Beko CSG1582B 50/50 Fridge Freezer - Black - A+ Rated

Beko CSG1582B 50/50 Fridge Freezer - Black - A+ Rated
alaAverage 5

6 reviews

Aug 2018

We hebben 6 gebruiker reviews van internationale bronnen geanalyseerd. Gebruikers met 100/100. De gemiddelde review datum is 2018-03-03. We hebben deze reviews vergeleken met 532539 reviews van andere Ijskasten & Diepvriezers. Laatste update: 2018-08-14.

Review analyse

(Gebaseerd op 6 reviews)

Gebruikers reviews  

Ontkenning:

Hieronder is een lijst van de beoordelingen voor deze of soortgelijke producten. Als u denkt dat deze groepering verkeerd is klik dan hier om dit te melden.
Lees meer op pagina onze FAQ's..
Toont 1 - 6 van 6 Toon Reviews: in Nederland | alle landen

Consumenten review (ao.com)

Great value and service from ao.com

 

"Does what is supposed to admirably. Nice looking fridge freezer. We've got two next to each other...bigger and cheaper than an American fridge/freezer. You can get a similar type (looks identical) that has a drinks dispenser for the full American...

Ease to use; Value for money; Looks good

Jun 2018

Consumenten review (ao.com)

Excellent fridge

 

"Very pleased with my new Beko fridge freezer. Very quiet and holds a lot of stuff. Looks very good in the kitchen. Overall, well satisfied with my purchase."

Quiet; Ease to use; Good build quality; Value for money; Looks good

Mar 2018

Consumenten review (ao.com)

Excellent value for money

 

"Fantastic product Highly recommendable for the price "

Quiet; Ease to use; Good build quality; Value for money; Looks good

Mar 2018

Consumenten review (ao.com)

Brilliant!

 

"Ordered for mine and partners new home, there is just the two of us but can fit so much more In if we wanted, hardly even use half the space! Really quiet, food stays fresh as the temperature of the fridge stays perfect! Plenty of drawers in the...

Plenty of space inside; Quiet; Ease to use; Good build quality; Value for money; Looks good

Jan 2018

Consumenten review (ao.com)

Value

 

"Excellent value for money with good plain looking detail, just what we were looking for "

Quiet; Ease to use; Value for money; Looks good

Jan 2018

Consumenten review (ao.com)

Fridgefreezer

 

"Fab colour large fridge freezer.large compartments to store everything "

Quiet; Looks good

Jan 2018