Xbox One S 500GB Shadow of War Bundle

Xbox One S 500GB Shadow of War Bundle
alaScore 89

16 reviews

Aug 2018

We hebben 16 gebruiker reviews van internationale bronnen geanalyseerd. Gebruikers met 99/100. De gemiddelde review datum is 2017-11-06. We hebben deze reviews vergeleken met 145666 reviews van andere Game Consoles. De alaScore™ voor dit product is 89/100 = Zeer Goed. Laatste update: 2018-08-14.

Review analyse

(Gebaseerd op 16 reviews)

Gebruikers reviews  

Ontkenning:

Hieronder is een lijst van de beoordelingen voor deze of soortgelijke producten. Als u denkt dat deze groepering verkeerd is klik dan hier om dit te melden.
Lees meer op pagina onze FAQ's..
Toont 1 - 10 van 16 Toon Reviews: in Nederland | alle landen

Consumenten review (argos.co.uk)

Good choice. I recommend

 

Great product ...

Nov 2017

Consumenten review (argos.co.uk)

Great made hubby happy!

 

GreT value for money cheapest we found when comparing My hubby a very happy boy

Nov 2017

Consumenten review (argos.co.uk)

A upgrade from my original Day One Xbox One

 

As my original Xbox One had started to get old and had a number of issues I decide to upgrade to the Xbox One S. I knew what I was getting from the console as there is not ahuge difference in specifications between the two, but the thing that struck me...

Nov 2017

Consumenten review (argos.co.uk)

I have a very happy husband

 

i have a very happy husband for Xmas this year

Nov 2017

Consumenten review (argos.co.uk)

No 4k then save some dosh.

 

If you haven't got a 4K Tv yet your best saving some money and going for the Xbox one s. Microsoft's x-flagship model is a steal at this price and will still be supported for many years to come.

Nov 2017

Consumenten review (argos.co.uk)

Xbox One S 500GB Shadow of War Bundle

 

Fabulous Christmas present. Definitely will meet up to my brothers expectations.

Nov 2017

Consumenten review (argos.co.uk)

Xbox One S 500GB Shadow of War Bundle

 

Everything excellent. 500gb storage more than previous generation consoles.

Nov 2017

Consumenten review (argos.co.uk)

Great console!

 

Great console especially in white and a cracking deal to boot!

Nov 2017

Consumenten review (argos.co.uk)

small and sleek

 

So much smaller and better designed that the original Xbox one with no more large power pack also has built in 4K blu Ray player which would cost a couple of hundred pound on its own, great purchase as a bundle

Nov 2017

Consumenten review (argos.co.uk)

Decent but not speedy

 

Great if you like your graphics but having bought games as a disc why does it take forever to load with massive updates required as well.

Nov 2017
1
2