Xbox One S 500GB Console

Xbox One S 500GB Console
alaScore 89

1067 reviews

Aug 2018

We hebben 1067 gebruiker reviews van internationale bronnen geanalyseerd. Gebruikers met 97/100. De gemiddelde review datum is 2017-03-10. We hebben deze reviews vergeleken met 145666 reviews van andere Game Consoles. De alaScore™ voor dit product is 89/100 = Zeer Goed. Laatste update: 2018-08-14.

Review analyse

(Gebaseerd op 1067 reviews)

Gebruikers reviews  

Ontkenning:

Hieronder is een lijst van de beoordelingen voor deze of soortgelijke producten. Als u denkt dat deze groepering verkeerd is klik dan hier om dit te melden.
Lees meer op pagina onze FAQ's..
Toont 1 - 10 van 1067 Toon Reviews: in Nederland | alle landen

Consumenten review (argos.co.uk)

faster processing than 360

 

Good. But the game takes forever to download!

Dec 2017

Consumenten review (argos.co.uk)

Xbox One S 500GB Console with Forza Horizon 3 Bundle

 

Perfect Christmas present

Dec 2017

Consumenten review (argos.co.uk)

X box one

 

X box one is a brilliant up grade from a 360 excellent graphics and sound

Dec 2017

Consumenten review (argos.co.uk)

Great fun

 

Previously we had the PS3 but opted for the Xbox and it really is a step up in quality. Great graphics and gameplay

Dec 2017

Consumenten review (argos.co.uk)

X-Box 1 and games are a great birthday present and

 

On Black Friday, with all the deals going on, Argos was the best for this product & service was quick

Nov 2017

Consumenten review (argos.co.uk)

I is a brilliant upgrade from my Xbox 360

 

I'm happy with the Xbox one s. I upgraded from an Xbox 360 and it really is a lot better

Nov 2017

Consumenten review (argos.co.uk)

Brilliant console

 

Fantastic console

Nov 2017

Consumenten review (argos.co.uk)

Xbox One S

 

I didn't realise when I purchased this how many games from the 360 are not backwards compatible. Also I didn't anticipate how long its needs to download from online to get the game included in the bundle - had it for a week and the Forza game still...

Nov 2017

Consumenten review (argos.co.uk)

great product

 

excellent value for money

Nov 2017

Consumenten review (argos.co.uk)

Great Console - Great game for Petrol-heads!

 

Having always been a Sony/PlayStation fan - I would never have imagined I'd get an Xbox. However this bundle came along at a great price and Forza Horizon 3 is one of the best driving games I've played since the Gran Turismo series. I don't regret...

Nov 2017