Xbox One S 1TB Console with FIFA 17 Bundle

Xbox One S 1TB Console with FIFA 17 Bundle
alaScore 89

308 reviews

Aug 2018

alaTest heeft 308 reviews verzameld en geanalyseerd voor Xbox One S 1TB Console with FIFA 17 Bundle. De gemiddelde beoordeling voor dit product is 4.9/5, vergeleken met een gemiddelde beoordeling van 4.3/5 voor andere Game Consoles. Reviewers waarderen het gebruiksgemak zeer.

prijs, gebruiksvriendelijkheid, vormgeving, draagbaarheid, afmetingen

We hebben de consumenten- en expertbeoordelingen, de leeftijd van het product en andere factoren geanalyseerd. Vergeleken met andere Game Consoles krijgt de Xbox One S 1TB Console with FIFA 17 Bundle een alaScore™ van 89/100 = Zeer goed.

Review analyse

(Gebaseerd op 308 reviews)

Gebruikers reviews  

Ontkenning:

Hieronder is een lijst van de beoordelingen voor deze of soortgelijke producten. Als u denkt dat deze groepering verkeerd is klik dan hier om dit te melden.
Lees meer op pagina onze FAQ's..
Toont 1 - 10 van 308 Toon Reviews: in Nederland | alle landen

Consumenten review (argos.co.uk)

Fantastic

 

Great console easy set up fantastic game play very impressed thank you argos

Dec 2017

Consumenten review (argos.co.uk)

Great x box

 

Nice product

Dec 2017

Consumenten review (argos.co.uk)

Great product, but price fluctuation unnerving

 

Great product. Kids love it. It was a birthday present. As parents, what surprised us is that we were monitoring the product price for a period of 3 months, and were taken back by how much it fluctuates, between online, and the shops. With online...

Dec 2017

Consumenten review (argos.co.uk)

X box one s 1tb

 

fantastic offer and price.

Nov 2017

Consumenten review (argos.co.uk)

Xbox One S 1TB Console with Forza Horizon 3 Bundle

 

The gift is to my husband I'm going to love to see his face on Christmas when opening the present.

Nov 2017

Consumenten review (argos.co.uk)

Kids loved it

 

Was very happy with price and a year to pay it

Nov 2017

Consumenten review (argos.co.uk)

Great Xbox fast reliable everything you expect

 

Great price

Nov 2017

Consumenten review (argos.co.uk)

Xbox One S 1TB Console with Forza Horizon 3 Bundle

 

Bought for my 14 year old, he is very happy with it

Nov 2017

Consumenten review (argos.co.uk)

Brilliant for price

 

Although you order this one and get the hot wheels box so I panic as I thought I was getting this one bit got told it's the same so it should be stated. But really good

Nov 2017

Consumenten review (argos.co.uk)

The white one looks nice

 

I made the best choice with th 1 tb because almost all the games are over 50 gb

Nov 2017