Super Monkey Ball: Banana Blitz (Wii)

Super Monkey Ball: Banana Blitz (Wii)
alaScore 83

118 reviews

Aug 2018

We hebben 118 gebruiker reviews van internationale bronnen geanalyseerd. Gebruikers met 79/100. De gemiddelde review datum is 2009-06-24. We hebben deze reviews vergeleken met 145666 reviews van andere Game Consoles. De alaScore™ voor dit product is 83/100 = Zeer Goed. Laatste update: 2018-08-14.

Review analyse

(Gebaseerd op 118 reviews)

Gebruikers reviews  

Ontkenning:

Hieronder is een lijst van de beoordelingen voor deze of soortgelijke producten. Als u denkt dat deze groepering verkeerd is klik dan hier om dit te melden.
Lees meer op pagina onze FAQ's..
Toont 1 - 10 van 83 Toon Reviews: in Nederland | alle landen

Consumenten review (walmart.com)

Do not use if you have seizures

 

This game spins and has bright colors that flash and spin. There is a tiny disclaimer on the case itself, but no one hunts the box for a disclaimer. The game was way to hard for my nephew (12 years of age) so it sits and collects dust.

Jan 2015

Consumenten review (walmart.com)

So many games in one

 

What a great price for such a cool game. There are 50 games to play. I haven't even played half of them yet

Dec 2014

Consumenten review (walmart.com)

Too difficult to play, not for younger children

 

Even as an adult it's difficult to play:(

Okt 2014

Consumenten review (walmart.com)

Fun

 

Very entertaining!! Different games to occupy your time... Not boring.

Apr 2014

Consumenten review (walmart.com)

Great game

 

My 6 year old grandson loves this game

Mar 2014

Consumenten review (walmart.com)

Lots of games within the game

 

Loads of choices of games within this game. Some are harder than you think they will be. Good for all ages.

Mar 2012

Consumenten review (walmart.com)

Super Monkey Ball: Banana Blitz (Wii)

 

my 2 boys (10 and 15) enjoy playing this game together (with almost no arguing)

Nov 2011

Consumenten review (walmart.com)

Not What I Thought it Would Be

 

I purchased this game for my young daughter and I, but the games are beyond her ability level-- almost beyond my ability level! The objects in the games are very difficult to control, some games are almost impossible to play. I thought this looked like...

Jan 2011

Consumenten review (walmart.com)

Super Monkey Ball: Banana Blitz (Wii)

 

The kids loved both games very entertaining!

Jan 2011

Consumenten review (walmart.com)

good product for the price

 

This game actually has a lot of games in it; some are a little hard to under stand at first, but once you practice through it they're quite fun. my 6year old loves to play although i have to read the instructions to him, lol, but we've enjoyed it...

Jan 2011