Sonic Rush - Nintendo DS

Sonic Rush - Nintendo DS
alaScore 85

69 reviews

Aug 2018

alaTest heeft 69 reviews verzameld en geanalyseerd voor Sonic Rush - Nintendo DS. De gemiddelde beoordeling voor dit product is 4.4/5, vergeleken met een gemiddelde beoordeling van 4.3/5 voor andere Game Consoles. Reviewers waarderen het gebruiksgemak zeer maar hebben twijfels over de betrouwbaarheid. De game selectie is ook indrukwekkend.

gebruiksvriendelijkheid, vormgeving, draagbaarheid, prijs, game selectie

betrouwbaarheid

We hebben de consumenten- en expertbeoordelingen, de leeftijd van het product en andere factoren geanalyseerd. Vergeleken met andere Game Consoles krijgt de Sonic Rush - Nintendo DS een alaScore™ van 85/100 = Zeer goed.

Review analyse

(Gebaseerd op 69 reviews)

Gebruikers reviews  

Ontkenning:

Hieronder is een lijst van de beoordelingen voor deze of soortgelijke producten. Als u denkt dat deze groepering verkeerd is klik dan hier om dit te melden.
Lees meer op pagina onze FAQ's..
Toont 1 - 10 van 24 Toon Reviews: in Nederland | alle landen

Consumenten review (argos.co.uk)

great game

 

bought for our daughter as part of here birthday present. she loves it

Mar 2011

Consumenten review (argos.co.uk)

good buy

 

Bought this for my 5 year old nephew for his birthday and he loves it. Really pleased with my purchase :)

Feb 2011

Consumenten review (argos.co.uk)

Fantastic

 

Bought this for my 4yr old son and he luvs it - he spends ages playing with this game would definitely reccommend.

Feb 2011

Consumenten review (argos.co.uk)

Excellent

 

4 year old son really enjoys this game - keeps him occupied in the car!

Jan 2011

Consumenten review (argos.co.uk)

Best Sonic Game!

 

My little boy loves this game, wants to play it all the time! He informs me, it;s the best Sonic game! Had a quick go myself, and must admit, it's definately come a fair way since my old Mega Drive all those years old! Certainly value for money and...

Sep 2010

Consumenten review (argos.co.uk)

great game for 4yr olds!!!

 

i got this game for my sons first bday aswell as the dsi and other games, as this is his first dsi, some of the games hes fount a little difficult but with the sonic game, 'sonic' moves so fast my son finds it ever so easy to play unlike the mariokart...

Jul 2010

Consumenten review (argos.co.uk)

sonic rush-ds

 

great game for 3yrs and over. my son is 5 and is never off this game.

Mei 2010

Consumenten review (argos.co.uk)

good

 

i enjoy the game but i did buy it for my son for xmas and i do find it difficult to do even on the easy setting but he enjoys so no complaints xx

Jan 2010

Consumenten review (argos.co.uk)

sonic rush

 

bought jt for my sons 6th birthday he thinks it is great, fast action like he likes but he did say that level 2 he is finding a bit hard at the moment but i am sure he will get through it.

Jun 2009

Consumenten review (argos.co.uk)

Good Buy!

 

Great game. Like the fact that you use the buttons rather than the stick. Its fast moving, but thats how the sonic game should be. Keeps you thinking and being quick.

Apr 2009