PlayStation PS4 Slim 500GB Gran Turismo Sport Console Bundle

PlayStation PS4 Slim 500GB Gran Turismo Sport Console Bundle
alaScore 89

34 reviews

Aug 2018

We hebben 34 gebruiker reviews van internationale bronnen geanalyseerd. Gebruikers met 98/100. De gemiddelde review datum is 2017-11-12. We hebben deze reviews vergeleken met 145666 reviews van andere Game Consoles. De alaScore™ voor dit product is 89/100 = Zeer Goed. Laatste update: 2018-08-15.

Review analyse

(Gebaseerd op 34 reviews)

Gebruikers reviews  

Ontkenning:

Hieronder is een lijst van de beoordelingen voor deze of soortgelijke producten. Als u denkt dat deze groepering verkeerd is klik dan hier om dit te melden.
Lees meer op pagina onze FAQ's..
Toont 1 - 10 van 34 Toon Reviews: in Nederland | alle landen

Consumenten review (argos.co.uk)

Amazing well chuffed

 

Amazing great graphics really nice new design easy to set up

Nov 2017

Consumenten review (argos.co.uk)

Great game console , good graphics son loves it

 

Great game console , good graphics , son loves it and the game it came with .

Nov 2017

Consumenten review (argos.co.uk)

ps4 slim 500gb gran turismo sport consule bundle

 

I have been bought this for one of my xmas prezzies and couldn't wait until xmas .iam very pleased as the graphics are out of this world .

Nov 2017

Consumenten review (argos.co.uk)

I love my PS4 thanks

 

I would buy from Argos again the team was very friendly and helpful

Nov 2017

Consumenten review (argos.co.uk)

Exactly what I was after - amazing

 

Amazing deal for such an amazing product. I bought this as a gift and the receiver couldn't have been any happier with it. Ideal Christmas present! Graphics on the console are so life like and just great.

Nov 2017

Consumenten review (argos.co.uk)

My PS4 works perfectly fine

 

Would recommended anyone to get the PS4 Gran turismo bundle

Nov 2017

Consumenten review (argos.co.uk)

ps4 is great

 

Great graphics

Nov 2017

Consumenten review (argos.co.uk)

My PS4 was everything I expected and more.

 

The 1st store I visited didn't have my item, but was able to tell me where it was available.

Nov 2017

Consumenten review (argos.co.uk)

Great bundle at a great price

 

Bought this for a friend's special birthday and Christmas present. Good price for the console, game and one controller. Would certainly recommend.

Nov 2017

Consumenten review (argos.co.uk)

Whole new world of excitement starts........

 

It a worth every single penny

Nov 2017