NVIDIA 930-12575-2500-000

NVIDIA 930-12575-2500-000
alaScore 89

38 reviews

Aug 2018

We hebben 38 gebruiker reviews van internationale bronnen geanalyseerd. Gebruikers met 91/100. De gemiddelde review datum is 2016-02-18. We hebben deze reviews vergeleken met 145666 reviews van andere Game Consoles. De alaScore™ voor dit product is 89/100 = Zeer Goed. Laatste update: 2018-08-14.

Review analyse

(Gebaseerd op 38 reviews)

Gebruikers reviews  

Ontkenning:

Hieronder is een lijst van de beoordelingen voor deze of soortgelijke producten. Als u denkt dat deze groepering verkeerd is klik dan hier om dit te melden.
Lees meer op pagina onze FAQ's..
Toont 1 - 10 van 38 Toon Reviews: in Nederland | alle landen

Consumenten review (reevoo.com)

NVIDIA 930-12575-2500-000

 

I'm not happy because e buyer not deliver my nvidia shield cust remote.. im buy remote + shield console . After waiting 5 day out of stock . What im to do this remote..

Dec 2016

Consumenten review (reevoo.com)

NVIDIA 930-12575-2500-000

 

Excellent build quality and voice command is brilliant. Well recommended.

Okt 2016

Consumenten review (reevoo.com)

NVIDIA 930-12575-2500-000

 

just a great item speaks for itself thank you

no

Sep 2016

Consumenten review (reevoo.com)

NVIDIA 930-12575-2500-000

 

When I saw the size of this little remote I thought I had made a big mistake because of having hand dexterity problems but because its well made and not loaded with lots of tiny buttons like most remotes this one works very well and the voice...

None that I have found.

Aug 2016

Consumenten review (reevoo.com)

NVIDIA 930-12575-2500-000

 

superb graphics and easy to use

Jul 2016

Consumenten review (reevoo.com)

NVIDIA 930-12575-2500-000

 

very expensive

Jul 2016

Consumenten review (reevoo.com)

NVIDIA 930-12575-2500-000

 

Easy to use

Shame it doesnt have air mouse capability

Jul 2016

Consumenten review (reevoo.com)

NVIDIA 930-12575-2500-000

 

does exactly as stated

Bit complicated to get going

Apr 2016

Consumenten review (reevoo.com)

NVIDIA 930-12575-2500-000

 

Easy To Use, Love The Microphone,

Not Really

Apr 2016

Consumenten review (reevoo.com)

NVIDIA 930-12575-2500-000

 

A must have, yes the control pad that comes with it works perfectly, bit the remote control is simply beautiful

Apr 2016