Nintendo Switch Console - Neon

Nintendo Switch Console - Neon
alaScore 89

304 reviews

Aug 2018

alaTest heeft 304 reviews verzameld en geanalyseerd voor Nintendo Switch Console - Neon. De gemiddelde beoordeling voor dit product is 4.9/5, vergeleken met een gemiddelde beoordeling van 4.3/5 voor andere Game Consoles. Gebruikers waarderen het gebruiksgemak zeer.

gebruiksvriendelijkheid, draagbaarheid, voor de familie, vormgeving, game selectie

We hebben de consumenten- en expertbeoordelingen, de leeftijd van het product en andere factoren geanalyseerd. Vergeleken met andere Game Consoles krijgt de Nintendo Switch Console - Neon een alaScore™ van 89/100 = Zeer goed.

Review analyse

(Gebaseerd op 304 reviews)

Gebruikers reviews  

Ontkenning:

Hieronder is een lijst van de beoordelingen voor deze of soortgelijke producten. Als u denkt dat deze groepering verkeerd is klik dan hier om dit te melden.
Lees meer op pagina onze FAQ's..
Toont 1 - 10 van 304 Toon Reviews: in Nederland | alle landen

Consumenten review (argos.co.uk)

As this is a Christmas present still unused.

 

I am hoping that they will be pleased on Christmas day when they open their (requested) present!

Dec 2017

Consumenten review (argos.co.uk)

Best buy ever!

 

My kids will live this console as their main Christmas present

Dec 2017

Consumenten review (argos.co.uk)

Playing games with Nintendo switch is more fun.

 

Argos is the best place to buy what you need.

Dec 2017

Consumenten review (argos.co.uk)

Great present

 

Very fast delivery, great service.

Dec 2017

Consumenten review (argos.co.uk)

looks good play’s well I am enjoying it a lot

 

Fantastic equipment and I am having a lot of fun with it definitely recommend for all age. It just brilliant.

Dec 2017

Consumenten review (argos.co.uk)

Nintendo Switch Console - Neon

 

Great console, brilliant graphics! No faults :-)

Nov 2017

Consumenten review (argos.co.uk)

Christmas gift

 

Bought as a Christmas gift to my step son I don't know much about computer games but I'm assuming it will be as good as it looks It does look rather impressive Nintendo goodmake Look forward to seeing my step son have fun on it

Nov 2017

Consumenten review (argos.co.uk)

Fantastic console

 

Can't wait to see the kids play their console

Nov 2017

Consumenten review (argos.co.uk)

Computer for grandchildren, hours of fun

 

Quick and easy to purchase, competitive price, no hassle, in out out really quickly, just right for a busy mum.

Nov 2017

Consumenten review (argos.co.uk)

So much fun!!

 

Great for my little boy, we've played a friends console and I've got this for him for Christmas can't wait!

Nov 2017