Just Dance Kids

Just Dance Kids
alaScore 87

31 reviews

Aug 2018

We hebben 31 gebruiker reviews van internationale bronnen geanalyseerd. Gebruikers met 88/100. De gemiddelde review datum is 2012-06-17. We hebben deze reviews vergeleken met 145666 reviews van andere Game Consoles. De alaScore™ voor dit product is 87/100 = Zeer Goed. Laatste update: 2018-08-15.

Review analyse

(Gebaseerd op 31 reviews)

Gebruikers reviews  

Ontkenning:

Hieronder is een lijst van de beoordelingen voor deze of soortgelijke producten. Als u denkt dat deze groepering verkeerd is klik dan hier om dit te melden.
Lees meer op pagina onze FAQ's..
Toont 1 - 7 van 7 Toon Reviews: in Nederland | alle landen

Consumenten review (mightyape.co.nz)

Dance central with kid friendly songs"

 

Catchy kid tunes and moves that they can copy. No practice session but themoves are not too hard. Keeps them up and active.

Mei 2012

Consumenten review (mightyape.co.nz)

Heaps of fun and Very Entertaining"

 

Keeps the children enthralled and provides others with entertainment watchingand trying to join in.

Apr 2012

Consumenten review (play.com)

Just Dance Kids

 

I bought this for my 5 year old son as he loved playing Just Dance 3, but it was too difficult for him, but he doesnt know many of the songs, and it is not as fun as we expected it to be. He got bored very quickly!

Feb 2012

Consumenten review (hsn.com)

Great for grandkids!!!...

 

My granddaughter who is 10 loves to sing and dance---wonderful encouragement for her!!!

Jan 2012

Consumenten review (shopnbc.com)

Great Purchase!

 

I bought this game for my grandson's....they absolutely love it!! And to watch them try to keep up with the game is absolute entertainment.

Mar 2011

Consumenten review (hsn.com)

Just Dance is AWESOME...

 

We have 5 and 9 year old girls. We have played the game and LOVE it! We happen to have 4 generation here for Christmas and we all love to play along. The kids are so cute and fun to watch. We all are laughing and not to mention moving. I was sore when...

Dec 2010

Consumenten review (looneo.fr)

Just dance : kids

 

Je trouve que just dance kids réunis toute les qualités graphiques d'un jeu pour enfants mais en ce qui concerne le contenu il y a beaucoup d'efforts à faire ! Les chorégraphies sont beaucoup trop compliqués pour les enfants...

Graphisme ; Chanson

Chorégraphie trop dur pour les enfants ; Peu de chanson

Nov 2012