Corsair CMPSU-1050HXUK

Corsair CMPSU-1050HXUK
alaScore 89

15 reviews

Aug 2018

alaTest heeft 15 reviews verzameld en geanalyseerd voor Corsair CMPSU-1050HXUK. De gemiddelde beoordeling voor dit product is 4.9/5, vergeleken met een gemiddelde beoordeling van 4.3/5 voor andere Game Consoles. Reviewers waarderen het gebruiksgemak zeer maar hebben twijfels over de draagbaarheid. De gebruiksvriendelijkheid is ook indrukwekkend.

betrouwbaarheid, gebruiksvriendelijkheid

afmetingen, draagbaarheid

We hebben de consumenten- en expertbeoordelingen, de leeftijd van het product en andere factoren geanalyseerd. Vergeleken met andere Game Consoles krijgt de Corsair CMPSU-1050HXUK een alaScore™ van 89/100 = Zeer goed.

Review analyse

(Gebaseerd op 15 reviews)

Gebruikers reviews  

Ontkenning:

Hieronder is een lijst van de beoordelingen voor deze of soortgelijke producten. Als u denkt dat deze groepering verkeerd is klik dan hier om dit te melden.
Lees meer op pagina onze FAQ's..
Toont 1 - 10 van 15 Toon Reviews: in Nederland | alle landen

Consumenten review (reevoo.com)

Corsair CMPSU-1050HXUK

 

Very good PSU

No Bad Points

Dec 2013

Consumenten review (reevoo.com)

Corsair CMPSU-1050HXUK

 

Modular ability makes cable management easy Barely using 2 of the daisy chains for the peripherals

Make sure you read that the fan is THERMALLY ACTIVATED, as I thought mine was broken at first, when actually it was working perfectly.

Jul 2013

Consumenten review (reevoo.com)

Corsair CMPSU-1050HXUK

 

Seems well built. I've been running it in a 4U chassis running an AMD FX8530, 32GB RAM, high-end ATI GPU and 8 SATA disks. Sometimes the fan spins up but it's not bad. This is saying something since I dislike noise from my machines.

Mei 2013

Consumenten review (reevoo.com)

Corsair CMPSU-1050HXUK

 

Excellent PSU and very quiet, runs a high specification PC with ease.

Mar 2013

Consumenten review (reevoo.com)

Corsair CMPSU-1050HXUK

 

Modular connections make it very easy to keep your PC tidy Quiet

Bit pricey

Jan 2013

Consumenten review (reevoo.com)

Corsair CMPSU-1050HXUK

 

Delicious packaging, lets you know that you've bought premium kit. Fits well in my NZXT Hades case.

None really, I have no issues with it, it's great

Jan 2013

Consumenten review (reevoo.com)

Corsair CMPSU-1050HXUK

 

Very stable power supply, fix all the problems I was having with my pc

Nov 2012

Consumenten review (reevoo.com)

Corsair CMPSU-1050HXUK

 

Very well presented. Everything is included. Perfect for crossfire. Top quality and the 7 year warranty makes it a bargain.

Not a bad point but should be mentioned it is a bit heavy so I would recommend to put in the bottom of the case.

Nov 2012

Consumenten review (reevoo.com)

Corsair CMPSU-1050HXUK

 

Does exactly what it says on the tin It just DOES it

none found

Nov 2012

Consumenten review (reevoo.com)

Corsair CMPSU-1050HXUK

 

Solid stable Hi power

Nov 2012
1
2