BT BT2700 Single

BT BT2700 Single
alaScore 89

12 reviews

Nov 2017

alaTest heeft 12 reviews verzameld en geanalyseerd voor BT BT2700 Single. De gemiddelde beoordeling voor dit product is 5.0/5, vergeleken met een gemiddelde beoordeling van 4.0/5 voor andere Draadloze Telefoons.

We hebben de consumenten- en expertbeoordelingen, de leeftijd van het product en andere factoren geanalyseerd. Vergeleken met andere Draadloze Telefoons krijgt de BT BT2700 Single een alaScore™ van 89/100 = Zeer goed.

Review analyse

(Gebaseerd op 12 reviews)

Gebruikers reviews  

Ontkenning:

Hieronder is een lijst van de beoordelingen voor deze of soortgelijke producten. Als u denkt dat deze groepering verkeerd is klik dan hier om dit te melden.
Lees meer op pagina onze FAQ's..
Toont 1 - 10 van 12 Toon Reviews: in Nederland | alle landen

Consumenten review door: Oosie57 (very.co.uk)

Great hones

 

These were easy to set up and use. All you need really in a landline. Blocking feature very good. I'd certainly recommend them

Nov 2017

Consumenten review door: Stace (very.co.uk)

Great phone

 

Great phone, easy to use. Voicemail feature works great

Aug 2017

Consumenten review door: Quinn7 (very.co.uk)

Good phones

 

Bought this as needed new phone. Good phones. Fab price. Happy with my purchase

Aug 2017

Consumenten review door: Betty Boop (very.co.uk)

Great quality

 

Very pleased with both the quality and value easy to use and smart to look at

Jul 2017

Consumenten review door: tinkerbell (very.co.uk)

nice looking phone

 

Bought it last week, love it especially when you can block those unwanted calls, so easy to set up

Mar 2017

Consumenten review door: Frulie (very.co.uk)

Neat phones

 

Great looking phones. Clear sound. Very happy. Happy to recommend.

Jan 2017

Consumenten review door: Stan (very.co.uk)

easy to use.all details very clear

 

The product was exactly as described and fitted our requirements perfectly.The detail and display could not have been better.

Jan 2017

Consumenten review door: tottibabe (very.co.uk)

great little phone

 

I BOUGHT THIS LAST WEEK AND ITS JUST FINE IT IS JUST WHAT i NEEDED FOR MY WORK AT HOME

Jan 2017

Consumenten review door: BUDDY (very.co.uk)

great little phone

 

I BOUGHT THIS LAST WEEK AND ITS JUST FINE IT IS JUST WHAT i NEEDED FOR MY WORK AT HOME

Jan 2017

Consumenten review door: chloe (very.co.uk)

great item.

 

I would definitely recommend this item.. really happyou with it.

Dec 2016
1
2