BT BT2700 Single

BT BT2700 Single
alaScore 89

17 reviews

Apr 2018

alaTest heeft 17 reviews verzameld en geanalyseerd voor BT BT2700 Single. De gemiddelde beoordeling voor dit product is 4.8/5, vergeleken met een gemiddelde beoordeling van 4.0/5 voor andere Draadloze Telefoons.

We hebben de consumenten- en expertbeoordelingen, de leeftijd van het product en andere factoren geanalyseerd. Vergeleken met andere Draadloze Telefoons krijgt de BT BT2700 Single een alaScore™ van 89/100 = Zeer goed.

Review analyse

(Gebaseerd op 17 reviews)

Gebruikers reviews  

Ontkenning:

Hieronder is een lijst van de beoordelingen voor deze of soortgelijke producten. Als u denkt dat deze groepering verkeerd is klik dan hier om dit te melden.
Lees meer op pagina onze FAQ's..
Toont 1 - 10 van 17 Toon Reviews: in Nederland | alle landen

Consumenten review (very.co.uk)

impressive looking

 

Very pleased with the quad phone, not expensive but looks it. clear instructions, easy to use, loving the loud speaker. very clear sign messages have been received and very simple to playback messages.

Mar 2018

Consumenten review (very.co.uk)

Great looking phone's.

 

Bought this item to replace 10 year old phones. Couldn't be happier. This item was so easy to set up and works like a dream. Definitely recommend.

Mar 2018

Consumenten review (very.co.uk)

Nice looking phones

 

These phones have got a very poor hearing volume, it only goes to 5 which is not at all sufficient for the elderly with hearing problems. I bought them because it said that the clarity was good but I am very disappointed

Jan 2018

Consumenten review (very.co.uk)

great phones

 

glad i bought these phone very good only down fall is thay have lights on them and light all my bedroom up ive put some tape on the light now so excellent now lol

Jan 2018

Consumenten review (very.co.uk)

Quad phones

 

Easy instructions to follow. Simple to connect. Unusual ring tone. Clean lines

Dec 2017

Consumenten review (very.co.uk)

Great hones

 

These were easy to set up and use. All you need really in a landline. Blocking feature very good. I'd certainly recommend them

Nov 2017

Consumenten review (very.co.uk)

Great phone

 

Great phone, easy to use. Voicemail feature works great

Aug 2017

Consumenten review (very.co.uk)

Good phones

 

Bought this as needed new phone. Good phones. Fab price. Happy with my purchase

Aug 2017

Consumenten review (very.co.uk)

Great quality

 

Very pleased with both the quality and value easy to use and smart to look at

Jul 2017

Consumenten review (very.co.uk)

nice looking phone

 

Bought it last week, love it especially when you can block those unwanted calls, so easy to set up

Mar 2017
1
2