iBuyPower - Desktop - 8GB Memory - 500GB Hard Drive

iBuyPower - Desktop - 8GB Memory - 500GB Hard Drive
alaScore 89

157 reviews

Jul 2015

alaTest heeft 157 reviews verzameld en geanalyseerd voor iBuyPower - Desktop - 8GB Memory - 500GB Hard Drive. De gemiddelde beoordeling voor dit product is 4.6/5, vergeleken met een gemiddelde beoordeling van 4.1/5 voor andere Desktop Computers. Gebruikers waarderen het gebruiksgemak zeer.

prijs, gebruiksvriendelijkheid, vormgeving, betrouwbaarheid, afmetingen

We hebben de consumenten- en expertbeoordelingen, de leeftijd van het product en andere factoren geanalyseerd. Vergeleken met andere Desktop Computers krijgt de iBuyPower - Desktop - 8GB Memory - 500GB Hard Drive een alaScore™ van 89/100 = Zeer goed.

Review analyse

(Gebaseerd op 157 reviews)

Gebruikers reviews  

157 reviews getoond

Professionele Reviews Gebruikers reviews
Toont 1 - 10 van 157 Toon Reviews: in Nederland | alle landen

Consumenten review door: ohashbrownie (bestbuy.com.feed)

Love it

 

this computer is great for the money I love it in every way and love that you can change out the parts when you feel. great computer would buy it again.

Jun 2015

Consumenten review door: JRenski (bestbuy.com.feed)

Good computer for the money!!

 

I am going to have to say that I am pretty please with this computer. I got it hooked up with the Netgear AC6210, internet runs incredibly fast. I wanted this thing to come here ready to plug in and get everything installed, and that's exactly what it...

Jun 2015

Consumenten review door: Gman (bestbuy.com.feed)

Good computer for anyone

 

Good computer for anyone. Better than I expected. Purchased as gaming computer. Grafix are good and fans keep the machine cool.

Jun 2015

Consumenten review door: Kate (bestbuy.com.feed)

Love it

 

It's much cheaper to buy it here and it is great for computer games it beats my old computer by a long shot

Jun 2015

Consumenten review door: lRinl (bestbuy.com.feed)

Great Pc

 

This Pc was my first gaming pc i ever had, its a great pc and all but the Graphics card should be changed out. For the price of $516 its a pretty stable gaming computer. I love this pc

Jun 2015

Consumenten review door: Jonathan (bestbuy.com.feed)

Great computer for a new pc gamer.

 

I got this computer about a month ago and I haven't had any problems with it.

Jun 2015

Consumenten review door: Robo1607 (bestbuy.com.feed)

Is an amazing budget beast

 

I bought this pc looking for a good PC to play my steam games and or other gaming in my price range. I also try to do some YouTube stuff just for the fun of it. This PC runs cs-go 70+ frames easy, minecraft 90+ garrys mod 90+ and black light...

Mei 2015

Consumenten review door: Buba (bestbuy.com.feed)

eggsellant�!

 

Feels, looks and runs like it was made with passion and

Mei 2015

Consumenten review door: TerryG (bestbuy.com.feed)

Great PC for a beginner

 

I am very happy with this pc. For it does everything I need it to do.

Mei 2015

Consumenten review door: Buba (bestbuy.com.feed)

wow

 

Unbelievably well-presented. Feels like it was put together with love. Will definitely buy again.

Mei 2015