Teac CD-P 1260

Teac CD-P 1260
alaAverage 3.8

77 reviews

Feb 2016

alaTest heeft 77 reviews verzameld en geanalyseerd voor Teac CD-P 1260. De gemiddelde beoordeling voor dit product is 3.8/5, vergeleken met een gemiddelde beoordeling van 4.0/5 voor andere CD Spelers.

Consumenten beoordelen dit product gemiddeld met 76/100.

Review analyse

(Gebaseerd op 77 reviews)

Gebruikers reviews  

Ontkenning:

Hieronder is een lijst van de beoordelingen voor deze of soortgelijke producten. Als u denkt dat deze groepering verkeerd is klik dan hier om dit te melden.
Lees meer op pagina onze FAQ's..
Toont 1 - 33 van 77 Toon Reviews: in Nederland | alle landen

Consumenten review door: (amazon.co.uk)

Amazon.co.uk review summary for Teac CD-P 1260

 

alaTest has collected and analyzed 6 user reviews of Teac CD-P 1260 from Amazon.co.uk. The average user rating for this product is 3.5/5, compared to an average user rating of 4.0/5 for other CD Players on Amazon.co.uk.

67% of the reviews on Amazon.co.uk give this product a positive rating.

This summary is based on the product: TEAC CDP1260 CD PLAYER

Feb 2016

Consumenten review door: (amazon.de)

Zusammenfassung der Amazon.de- Kundenbewertungen für Teac CD-P 1260

 

alaTest hat 15 Kundenbewertungen für Teac CD-P 1260 von Amazon.de zusammengefasst und analysiert. Im Durchschnitt wurde das Produkt mit 4.3/5 bewertet, verglichen mit einer durchschnittlichen Bewertung von 3.8/5 für andere Produkte in der Kategorie CD-Player auf Amazon.de.

93% der Kundenmeinungen auf Amazon.de bewerten dieses Produkt positiv.

This summary is based on the product: Teac CD-P1260 CD-Player mit Fernbedienung (CD-DA/R/RW, MP3)

Feb 2016

Consumenten review door: (amazon.fr)

Résumé des avis d’ Amazon.fr sur Teac CD-P 1260

 

alaTest a collecté et analysé 2 avis de consommateurs sur Amazon.fr pour le produit Teac CD-P 1260. La note moyenne du produit est 2.5 sur 5, tandis que les autres Lecteurs CD ont une note moyenne de 3.7 sur 5 sur Amazon.fr.

50% des avis sur Amazon.fr donnent une note favorable à ce produit.

This summary is based on the product: Teac CD-P1260 Lecteur CD/Mp3 Noir

Feb 2016

Consumenten review door: Chris H. (newegg.com)

The Few, The Proud, The MP3s

 

If i had another chance to do it all over again, i would. TEAC would really have a killer if they made these small improvements. But since it's so inexpensive, i find it pretty easy to disregard it's above-noted shortcommings.

The absolutely best thing about this unit is the sound it delivers on MP3s. The market has precious few stand-alone CD units that also play MP3s. Plenty of DVD players out there will, if they sound at all like my SONY player, then, you're really...

The controls allow you to navigate through folders just fine but the display only shows folder and track numbers - no "titles" display (excepting, of course, in the search mode). The lighted display is also a bit cheesy with it's large blocky type and...

Aug 2007

Consumenten review door: merv24 (tesco.com)

It dos what it is supposed to do

 

This cd player is as good as one I had at almost twice the price

Nov 2015

Consumenten review door: Rich (argos.co.uk)

This product is brilliant

 

This is a good product brilliant sound once you have plugged it into the seround sound brought it to fit in with all my other items In my unit.

Apr 2015

Consumenten review door: gpuguy (tesco.com)

Well made separate CD player

 

Does what a separate CD player is meant to do without too many frills. Good price as a result. Getting hard to find such kit without silly prices or pointless features.

Jan 2015

Consumenten review door: Les P (tesco.com)

Very good basic unit.

 

It does all I need, is simple to operate & quality of sound is good.

Jan 2015

Consumenten review door: FABRIZIO S. (amazon.it)

COSTA POCO E FA IL

 

Ho letto recensioni diverse su questo lettore CD. Personalmente io penso che per quello che costa fa il suo dovere. Certo l'immagine sonora non è stabile come altri cd player top di gamma che ho avuto in passato (che però ora non funzionano più). Però...

Okt 2014

Consumenten review door: Simone (amazon.it)

Fa la sua figura

 

Ottimo rapporto qualità/ prezzo. Il lettore fa la sua figura in saluto con un qualsiasi altro impianto wifi.legge tutto , anche dischi masterizzare in buono stato e mp3. Per le mie necessità va benissimo!

Sep 2014

Consumenten review door: Ferdinando (amazon.it)

Perfetto

 

Ottimo apparecchio funziona perfettamente, veramente soddisfatto, specialmente la zia a cui l'ho regalato, consiglio l'acquisto a tutti quelli che vogliono un lettore CD non esoterico

Sep 2014

Consumenten review door: Ivano Mignogna (amazon.it)

Ottimo prodotto

 

Ottimo rapporto qualità prezzo, prodotto solido e ben funzionante con ottima qualità del suono prodotto, davvero un ottimo acquisto. Bello anche il display.

Aug 2014

Consumenten review door: castellari elio (amazon.it)

Teac CD-P1260 lettore CD

 

Nel mercato della grande distribuzione non era recepibile, nei negozi specializzati..........vade retro, troppo "basic". Alla messa in oprea si è dimostrato un buon "normale" lettore di CD.

Apr 2014

Product Specifications

Accesoires

Afstandsbediening:Ja

Algemene kenmerken

CD-Speler/-Recorder:CD-Speler
Multi CD speler:Nee
Tafel / draagbaar:Tafelmodel
Uitvoeringsvorm:Tafelmodel

Uitrusting

Digital Audio Broadcast (DAB):Nee
Geïntegreerde radio:Nee
Schokbestendig:Nee
Shock-Proof:Nee

Weergave/Opname

MP3 weergave:Ja
SACD weergave:Nee
Super Audio CD weergave:Nee