X31 Explorers Camera Drone

X31 Explorers Camera Drone
alaScore 89

37 reviews

Jun 2017

alaTest heeft 37 reviews verzameld en geanalyseerd voor X31 Explorers Camera Drone. De gemiddelde beoordeling voor dit product is 4.3/5, vergeleken met een gemiddelde beoordeling van 4.0/5 voor andere Camcorders.

We hebben de consumenten- en expertbeoordelingen, de leeftijd van het product en andere factoren geanalyseerd. Vergeleken met andere Camcorders krijgt de X31 Explorers Camera Drone een alaScore™ van 89/100 = Zeer goed.

Review analyse

(Gebaseerd op 37 reviews)

Gebruikers reviews  

Ontkenning:

Hieronder is een lijst van de beoordelingen voor deze of soortgelijke producten. Als u denkt dat deze groepering verkeerd is klik dan hier om dit te melden.
Lees meer op pagina onze FAQ's..
Toont 1 - 10 van 37 Toon Reviews: in Nederland | alle landen

Consumenten review door: kaz (argos.co.uk)

Drone and kids

 

My son absolutely loved it but wasn't quite as good at controlling it as he thought he was. Unfortunately it is now lost.

Jun 2017

Consumenten review door: John (argos.co.uk)

fantastic drone

 

Its a very nice drone and easy to control.

Mei 2017

Consumenten review door: Swanny (argos.co.uk)

Great machine and good to use

 

Battery life is not very long on this but it's quiet an easy machine to use. Kids love using it around the farm

Apr 2017

Consumenten review door: bbygirl (argos.co.uk)

Drome

 

Was brought for a little bit of fun when out with my grandbabies but was took back due to being Very disappointed in this drome performance wouldn't fly, you couldn't level it out to even get off the ground, front heavy which caused it to nose dive...

Mar 2017

Consumenten review door: Dc (argos.co.uk)

Lots of fun

 

This is an excellent starter drone it's built well, good size and great price the camera is of moderate quality photography it really is a great buy.

Feb 2017

Consumenten review door: AngieK (argos.co.uk)

Good starter

 

Very light and can teach good skills.

Feb 2017

Consumenten review door: Curtainbuyer (argos.co.uk)

The ideal unknown present

 

I can't give this 5 star as I haven't used it as it's a gift for my father. But if you're looking for a quirky gift then I suggest this, it wasn't a bad price and everyone that has seen it has said what a good purchase, so I'm pretty pleased with it. I...

Feb 2017

Consumenten review door: droneflyer (argos.co.uk)

Good drone

 

We brought this for my son's 12th birthday. he's got the hang of flying it quite quickly and has used it loads, definitely a good buy.

Jan 2017

Consumenten review door: George (argos.co.uk)

X31 Explorers Camera Drone

 

A better battery would be idea

Jan 2017

Consumenten review door: Zo (argos.co.uk)

Drone

 

Great drone. Easy to fly. Definitely recommend,

Jan 2017