Vivitar DVR 786HD

We hebben 61 gebruiker reviews van internationale bronnen geanalyseerd. Gebruikers met 73/100. De gemiddelde review datum is 2016-08-17. We hebben deze reviews vergeleken met 357969 reviews van andere Camcorders. De alaScore™ voor dit product is 89/100 = Zeer Goed. Laatste update: 2017-05-30.

Review analyse

(Gebaseerd op 61 reviews)

Gebruikers reviews  

61 reviews getoond

Professionele Reviews Gebruikers reviews

Ontkenning:

Hieronder is een lijst van de beoordelingen voor deze of soortgelijke producten. Als u denkt dat deze groepering verkeerd is klik dan hier om dit te melden.
Lees meer op pagina onze FAQ's..
Toont 1 - 14 van 61 Toon Reviews: in Nederland | alle landen

Consumenten review door: (amazon.co.uk)

Amazon.co.uk review summary for Vivitar DVR 786HD

 

alaTest has collected and analyzed 3 user reviews of Vivitar DVR 786HD from Amazon.co.uk. The average user rating for this product is 2.7/5, compared to an average user rating of 4.0/5 for other Camcorders on Amazon.co.uk. People really like the reliability.

reliability

67% of the reviews on Amazon.co.uk give this product a positive rating.

This summary is based on the products: Vivitar DVR 786HD Action Camera-720 pixelsVivitar DVR 786HD Action Camera-720 pixels

Mei 2017

Consumenten review door: (amazon.fr)

Résumé des avis d’ Amazon.fr sur Vivitar DVR 786HD

 

alaTest a collecté et analysé 1 avis de consommateurs sur Amazon.fr pour le produit Vivitar DVR 786HD. La note moyenne du produit est 4.0 sur 5, tandis que les autres Caméscopes ont une note moyenne de 4.0 sur 5 sur Amazon.fr.

100% des avis sur Amazon.fr donnent une note favorable à ce produit.

This summary is based on the products: Vivitar DVR 786HD Camescopes Caméra de Sport 720 pixels 12 MpixVivitar DVR 786HD Camescopes Caméra de Sport 720 pixels 12 Mpix

Mei 2017

Consumenten review door: Winners (argos.co.uk)

Cheap and cheerful

 

I wanted to start recording my cycle commute, keep a record of the weird and wonderful things I see from the saddle every day (and have a bit of evidence next time a motorist decides to be a moron). Picture quality's nothing special and sound is pretty...

Mar 2017

Consumenten review door: Tamsarian (argos.co.uk)

Avoid it

 

Battery life useless

Feb 2017

Consumenten review door: Cassis (argos.co.uk)

Action Camera great

 

This action camera was for my granddaughter and she loves it bought it for her as she is going to Tenerife for her 13th birthday and is going to use it whilst there next week she has been using it now and it is versatile for her needs

Feb 2017

Consumenten review door: N (argos.co.uk)

Shockingly Rubbish

 

Camera size okay. Contents inside was good too. Picture and video quality TERRIBLE. My mobile is a 13mp camera so thought that as this is 12mp camera and in HD too, It would be abit less clear than my phone. Omg was i WRONG! infact my son's 0.3mp old...

Feb 2017

Consumenten review door: Annemarie (argos.co.uk)

An awesome product with good features!

 

Bought it and was used when I was abroad. Picture qualitt is awesome and given that it's such a small camera, it has qualities of a normal camera.

Jan 2017

Consumenten review door: Dave (argos.co.uk)

Not good

 

The sound on this camera is absolutely terrible, if you want sound on your video then don't buy it . The camera goes into some sort of sleep mode and you have no idea whether you are recording or not. I know it's cheap but it wouldn't be worth the...

Jan 2017

Consumenten review door: Mike (argos.co.uk)

Vivitar DVR786HD 1080 Action Camera with LCD Screen.

 

Works really well, such good value for money

Jan 2017

Consumenten review door: Bridges (argos.co.uk)

Excellent head cam

 

Really pleased with the headc. Good quality and reasonable price. Tricky fixing to hat, but once done easy to transfer to other helmets.

Jan 2017

Consumenten review door: Jackie (argos.co.uk)

Great first action camera

 

Bought this for my grandson as an alternative to the GoPro, he loves it, great alternative and a good way of gaining experience with camera work.

Jan 2017

Consumenten review door: Moll (argos.co.uk)

Wish I'd listened to other reviews!

 

Comes with lots of decent attachments but keeps freezing so can't comment on anything about picture or sound quality- haven't got that far! Will be returning if no improvement !

Jan 2017