Vivitar DVR 786HD

alaTest heeft 32 reviews verzameld en geanalyseerd voor Vivitar DVR 786HD. De gemiddelde beoordeling voor dit product is 3.8/5, vergeleken met een gemiddelde beoordeling van 4.0/5 voor andere Camcorders. Reviewers waarderen het gebruiksgemak zeer maar velen zijn minder positief over de afwerking. De betrouwbaarheid is ook indrukwekkend.

gebruiksvriendelijkheid, prijs, beeldkwaliteit, betrouwbaarheid

afwerking

We hebben de consumenten- en expertbeoordelingen, de leeftijd van het product en andere factoren geanalyseerd. Vergeleken met andere Camcorders krijgt de Vivitar DVR 786HD een alaScore™ van 89/100 = Zeer goed.

Review analyse

(Gebaseerd op 32 reviews)

Gebruikers reviews  

32 reviews getoond

Professionele Reviews Gebruikers reviews

Ontkenning:

Hieronder is een lijst van de beoordelingen voor deze of soortgelijke producten. Als u denkt dat deze groepering verkeerd is klik dan hier om dit te melden.
Lees meer op pagina onze FAQ's..
Toont 1 - 14 van 32 Toon Reviews: in Nederland | alle landen

Consumenten review door: (amazon.co.uk)

Amazon.co.uk review summary for Vivitar DVR 786HD

 

alaTest has collected and analyzed 3 user reviews of Vivitar DVR 786HD from Amazon.co.uk. The average user rating for this product is 2.7/5, compared to an average user rating of 4.0/5 for other Camcorders on Amazon.co.uk. People are impressed by the reliability.

reliability

67% of the reviews on Amazon.co.uk give this product a positive rating.

This summary is based on the products: Vivitar DVR 786HD Action Camera-720 pixelsVivitar DVR 786HD Action Camera-720 pixels

Dec 2016

Consumenten review door: (amazon.fr)

Résumé des avis d’ Amazon.fr sur Vivitar DVR 786HD

 

alaTest a collecté et analysé 1 avis de consommateurs sur Amazon.fr pour le produit Vivitar DVR 786HD. La note moyenne du produit est 4.0 sur 5, tandis que les autres Caméscopes ont une note moyenne de 4.0 sur 5 sur Amazon.fr.

100% des avis sur Amazon.fr donnent une note favorable à ce produit.

This summary is based on the products: Vivitar DVR 786HD Camescopes Caméra de Sport 720 pixels 12 MpixVivitar DVR 786HD Camescopes Caméra de Sport 720 pixels 12 Mpix

Dec 2016

Consumenten review door: Big doc (argos.co.uk)

Vivitar DVR786HD 1080 Action Camera with LCD Screen.

 

" Great we camera for the Muni "

Aug 2016

Consumenten review door: S (argos.co.uk)

No software or link to make it work with PC. Whirs

 

" I would not recommend this product. had to return it. "

Jul 2016

Consumenten review door: Malfs (argos.co.uk)

returned

 

" Battery in the remote was flat. Camera needed to be reset about about 6 times in the 3 days i had this product. Then it stopped working altogether. "

Jul 2016

Consumenten review door: Kram (argos.co.uk)

Not fit for purpose.

 

" This item as far as I was concerned was not a quality item in that it was not fit for purpose as the main point for my purchase this item was to record any possible incident that may occur whilst cycling and the video was not clear enough to make out...

Jun 2016

Consumenten review door: Kimbo (argos.co.uk)

Dad loves his father day gift

 

" It's was a good price for what I paid for and my dad loves it for his sport activities "

Jun 2016

Consumenten review door: Speedy (argos.co.uk)

Viviparous dvr786 HD 1080 action camera

 

" We purchased this for our son who loves it "

Jun 2016

Consumenten review door: nana h (argos.co.uk)

Camera

 

" Bought for my grandson who loved it and found it easy to use "

Jun 2016

Consumenten review door: Dan (argos.co.uk)

Action camera.

 

" Good value. Mounted it on kayak helmet- bit fiddly, I expected it to glue on, but it has straps. It wobbled about a bit. It is properly waterproof, I went upside down at speed and it still works. Hard to tell if it's on or off. Hard to tell where...

Jun 2016

Consumenten review door: Mick (argos.co.uk)

Vivitar DVR786HD 1080 Action Camera with LCD Screen.

 

" Brought it for my daughter and she loves it "

Jun 2016

Consumenten review door: Dee (argos.co.uk)

Wow!

 

" Bought this for my son who's a YouTube blogger. Crystal clear viewing, filming and encased in the outer plastic casing it's totally waterproof as my son's tested it plenty time in the sink. Check out proof at YouTube channel "Jrazy" "

Jun 2016

Product Specifications

Algemene kenmerken

3D:Nee
Resolutie:High Definition
Type camcorder:Action Camera
Videosysteem:Memory Card
Virtual Reality: No

Connectiviteit

HDMI:Ja
Near Field Communication:Nee
Type Secure Digital Card:MicroSD Card (Transflash)
USB:Ja
Wifi aansluiting:Nee

Uitrusting

3-Chip techniek:Nee
Afstandsbediening via smartphone:Nee
Beeldstabilisator:Nee
Soort chip:CMOS