Panasonic DVD e.cam VDR-D50E-S

alaTest heeft 64 reviews verzameld en geanalyseerd voor Panasonic DVD e.cam VDR-D50E-S. De gemiddelde beoordeling voor dit product is 3.8/5, vergeleken met een gemiddelde beoordeling van 4.0/5 voor andere Camcorders. Reviewers waarderen het gebruiksgemak zeer maar hebben twijfels over de batterij. De beeld kwaliteit is ook indrukwekkend.

gebruiksvriendelijkheid, prijs, draagbaarheid, zoom, beeldkwaliteit

batterij

We hebben de consumenten- en expertbeoordelingen, de leeftijd van het product en andere factoren geanalyseerd. Vergeleken met andere Camcorders krijgt de Panasonic DVD e.cam VDR-D50E-S een alaScore™ van 76/100 = Goed.

Zie alle Panasonic Camcorders

Review analyse

(Gebaseerd op 64 reviews)

Professionele Reviews  

Gebruikers reviews  

Ontkenning:

Hieronder is een lijst van de beoordelingen voor deze of soortgelijke producten. Als u denkt dat deze groepering verkeerd is klik dan hier om dit te melden.
Lees meer op pagina onze FAQ's..
Toont 1 - 56 van 64 Toon Reviews: in Nederland | alle landen

Consumenten review door: (amazon.co.uk)

Amazon.co.uk review summary for Panasonic DVD e.cam VDR-D50E-S

 

alaTest has collected and analyzed 2 user reviews of Panasonic DVD e.cam VDR-D50E-S from Amazon.co.uk. The average user rating for this product is 4.0/5, compared to an average user rating of 4.0/5 for other Camcorders on Amazon.co.uk.

100% of the reviews on Amazon.co.uk give this product a positive rating.

This summary is based on the products: Panasonic VDR-D50EG TRAD. CAMCORDERPanasonic VDR-D50EG TRAD. CAMCORDER

Dec 2016

Consumenten review door: (amazon.com)

Amazon.com review summary for Panasonic DVD e.cam VDR-D50E-S

 

alaTest has collected and analyzed 44 user reviews of Panasonic DVD e.cam VDR-D50E-S from Amazon.com. The average user rating for this product is 4.0/5, compared to an average user rating of 3.9/5 for other Camcorders on Amazon.com. Reviewers are impressed by the image quality and zoom. The portability and price are also mentioned favorably.

usability, price, portability, zoom, image quality

82% of the reviews on Amazon.com give this product a positive rating.

This summary is based on the products: Panasonic VDR-D50 DVD Camcorder with 42x Optical Image Stabilized ZoomPanasonic VDR-D50 DVD Camcorder with 42x Optical Image Stabilized Zoom

Dec 2016

Expert review door: STIFTUNG WARENTEST (test.de)

Panasonic VDR-D50EG-S

 

AUSREICHEND

Jun 2008

Expert review door: STIFTUNG WARENTEST (test.de)

Panasonic VDR-D50EG-S

 

Panasonic VDR-D50EG-S

Jun 2008

Expert review door: Råd & Rön (radron.se)

Panasonic VDR-D50

 

Sugen på en ny videokamera? Läs då vår testtabell noggrant och välj en kamera som uppfyller just dina behov. Annars är risken stor att du blir besviken.

Mei 2008

Expert review door: (parentesis.com)

Panasonic VDR-D50

 

Por el momento no hemos reseñado este producto, pero te recomendamos visitar su guía de compra

Por el momento no hemos reseñado este producto, pero te recomendamos visitar su guía de compra antes de comprarlo.

Feb 2009

Consumenten review door: symster (newegg.com)

Good but Not what I wanted

 

I returned it an got something I could use to record to SD

Great zoom. Records to DVD-R so you can watch it on a DVD player

I bought this because I thought I could record to the SD card as well which I found out I could not. This meant I had to constantly record to the little DVDs. You can only take pictures on the SD card which is something that was not mentioned in the specs

Jun 2008

Consumenten review door: Echo5kilo (cameraworld.com)

Works very well, some room for improveme

 

works very well. would like to view video on a PC though. controls are small for big hands person.

"Multifuction works great","Simple Controls","Versatile","Great Features"

"Poor Battery Life"

Okt 2008

Consumenten review door: tisa2008 (pricegrabber.com)

Panasonic VDR-D50 DVD Camcorder

 

I'm frustrated looking for an extra battery pack in stores and on websites. So I'm not recommending this to my friends or even to my enemies.

Inexpensive, very easy to use. I liked it.The quality is good

hard to find battery pack for extra use

Jan 2005

Consumenten review door: ÐЀинР(zoom.cnews.ru)

Panasonic VDR-D50

 

Камера - не профи, но на ЛЮБИТЕЛЯ ОЧЕНЬ даже тянет,уже 4 - й год, а качество - хорошее))))

Aug 2012

Consumenten review door: kuzzma (zoom.cnews.ru)

Panasonic VDR-D50

 

гавно гавно

Apr 2011

Consumenten review door: ANASU100 (ciao.es)

ES UNA EXCELENTE CAMARA PANASONIC VDR-D50EG

 

EN MI OPINION ES UNA MAGNIFICA CAMARA DE VIDEO, EXCELENTE RESOLUCION Y ALCANCE ES FACIL MANEJO, UNA PERSONA QUE NO TIENE EXPERIENCIA EN CAMARAS PUEDE ENTENDER DE MANERA RAPIDA SU MANEJO, PRECIO ACCESIBLE A CUALQUIER BOLSILLO, DESDE MI MUY...

FACIL MANEJO

NINGUNO

Aug 2009
1
2

Product Specifications

Algemene kenmerken

3D:Nee
Handheld positie:Horizontaal
Producttype:Camcorder
Resolutie:Standard Definition
Type:Camcorder
Type camcorder:Camcorder
Video systeem:DVD
Videosysteem:DVD
Virtual Reality: No

Connectiviteit

Digitale ingang:Nee
Draadloos:Nee
Firewire IEEE-1394 aansluiting:Nee
HDMI:Nee
Type Memory Stick:Geen
Type Secure Digital Card:SD Card
USB:Ja
USB aansluiting:Ja
USB-aansluiting:Ja
Wifi aansluiting:Nee

Energievoorziening

Compatibel met:Panasonic VW-VBG070A

Lens

Kortste sluitertijd:1/8000
Langste sluitertijd:1/2

Opname

HD opname formaat:Niet van toepassing
Opname formaat:16:9 / 4:3
Opnameformaat:16:9 / 4:3

Uitrusting

3-Chip techniek:Nee
Beeldstabilisator:Optisch
Sensor grootte:1/6''
Sensorgrootte:1/6'
Soort chip:CCD