Teknofun Digital Camcorder 12MP

alaTest heeft 581 reviews verzameld en geanalyseerd voor Teknofun Digital Camcorder 12MP. De gemiddelde beoordeling voor dit product is 4.1/5, vergeleken met een gemiddelde beoordeling van 4.0/5 voor andere Camcorders. Gebruikers waarderen het gebruiksgemak zeer maar velen zijn minder positief over het control panel. De draagbaarheid is ook indrukwekkend.

gebruiksvriendelijkheid, prijs, afmetingen, afwerking, draagbaarheid

bediening

We hebben de consumenten- en expertbeoordelingen, de leeftijd van het product en andere factoren geanalyseerd. Vergeleken met andere Camcorders krijgt de Teknofun Digital Camcorder 12MP een alaScore™ van 89/100 = Zeer goed.

Review analyse

(Gebaseerd op 581 reviews)

1 expert reviews

Gebruikers reviews  

Ontkenning:

Hieronder is een lijst van de beoordelingen voor deze of soortgelijke producten. Als u denkt dat deze groepering verkeerd is klik dan hier om dit te melden.
Lees meer op pagina onze FAQ's..
Toont 1 - 561 van 575 Toon Reviews: in Nederland | alle landen

Consumenten review door: (amazon.co.uk)

Amazon.co.uk review summary for Teknofun Digital Camcorder 12MP

 

alaTest has collected and analyzed 96 user reviews of Teknofun Digital Camcorder 12MP from Amazon.co.uk. The average user rating for this product is 4.1/5, compared to an average user rating of 4.0/5 for other Camcorders on Amazon.co.uk. Reviewers really like the battery and portability. The durability and price are also mentioned favorably. Reviews are divided on the memory. Many are less positive about the control panel and reliability.

usability, price, durability, portability, battery

reliability, control panel

83% of the reviews on Amazon.co.uk give this product a positive rating.

This summary is based on the products: IceFox Sport Camera-IceFox(TM) Outdoor Action Waterproof Camera,Full HD DVR,1080p Video, 12MP Car Recorder Diving Bicycle Action Camera 1.5 Inch LCD 1IceFox Sport Camera-IceFox(TM) Outdoor Action Waterproof Camera,Full HD DVR,1080p Video, 12MP Car Recorder Diving Bicycle Action Camera 1.5 Inch LCD 1

Dec 2016

Consumenten review door: (amazon.com)

Amazon.com review summary for Teknofun Digital Camcorder 12MP

 

alaTest has collected and analyzed 138 user reviews of Teknofun Digital Camcorder 12MP from Amazon.com. The average user rating for this product is 4.5/5, compared to an average user rating of 3.9/5 for other Camcorders on Amazon.com. People are impressed by the image quality and size. The portability and usability are also mentioned favorably. There are some negative reviews about the reliability.

price, usability, portability, size, image quality

reliability

91% of the reviews on Amazon.com give this product a positive rating.

This summary is based on the products: GooKit® WiFi 12MP Full HD 1080P 2.0inch 170 Degree Digital Waterproof Sports Action Camera WhiteGooKit® WiFi 12MP Full HD 1080P 2.0inch 170 Degree Digital Waterproof Sports Action Camera White

Dec 2016

Consumenten review door: (amazon.de)

Zusammenfassung der Amazon.de- Kundenbewertungen für Teknofun Digital Camcorder 12MP

 

alaTest hat 59 Kundenbewertungen für Teknofun Digital Camcorder 12MP von Amazon.de zusammengefasst und analysiert. Im Durchschnitt wurde das Produkt mit 3.8/5 bewertet, verglichen mit einer durchschnittlichen Bewertung von 3.9/5 für andere Produkte in der Kategorie Camcorder auf Amazon.de. Die Batterie und die Verarbeitungsqualität wird von vielen Testern gelobt, aber sie finden die Bildqualität nicht optimal. Über die Portabilität gibt es verschiedene Auffassungen.

Bedienbarkeit, Größe, Preisleistungsverhältnis, Verarbeitungsqualität, Batterie

Bildqualität

78% der Kundenmeinungen auf Amazon.de bewerten dieses Produkt positiv.

This summary is based on the products: SOOCOO® HD 1080P 12MP 4X Digitalzoom Sport Digital Kamera action kamera 170°Weitwinkel DV Camcorder 60m Unterwasser und eingebaute WIFI, unterstützt DSOOCOO® HD 1080P 12MP 4X Digitalzoom Sport Digital Kamera action kamera 170°Weitwinkel DV Camcorder 60m Unterwasser und eingebaute WIFI, unterstützt D

Dec 2016

Consumenten review door: (amazon.fr)

Résumé des avis d’ Amazon.fr sur Teknofun Digital Camcorder 12MP

 

alaTest a collecté et analysé 200 avis de consommateurs sur Amazon.fr pour le produit Teknofun Digital Camcorder 12MP. La note moyenne du produit est 3.9 sur 5, tandis que les autres Caméscopes ont une note moyenne de 4.0 sur 5 sur Amazon.fr.

80% des avis sur Amazon.fr donnent une note favorable à ce produit.

This summary is based on the products: Linkpower ccbetter CS710 action Caméra étanche Casque de vélo Caméra avec 120 degrés grand angle 12MP HD DVR Enregistreur Voiture eau Sport caméscope Linkpower ccbetter CS710 action Caméra étanche Casque de vélo Caméra avec 120 degrés grand angle 12MP HD DVR Enregistreur Voiture eau Sport caméscope

Dec 2016

Consumenten review door: (amazon.it)

Risultato recensioni Amazon.it per Teknofun Digital Camcorder 12MP

 

alaTest ha raccolto ed analizzato 48 recensioni utente su Teknofun Digital Camcorder 12MP da Amazon.it. La media della valutazione utenti per questo prodotto è 4.0/5, confrontata con la media della valutazione di 4.3/5 per altri Videocamere su Amazon.it.

85% di recensioni su Amazon.it attribuiscono a questo prodotto una valutazione positiva.

This summary is based on the products: SUNLUXY® Videocamera Fotocamera da Caccia 12MP CMOS a Colori IR PIR Visione Notturna Grandangolare 140° Schermo LCD Hunting Camera Con Scheda SD 4GB -SUNLUXY® Videocamera Fotocamera da Caccia 12MP CMOS a Colori IR PIR Visione Notturna Grandangolare 140° Schermo LCD Hunting Camera Con Scheda SD 4GB -

Dec 2016

Consumenten review door: (amazon.es)

Resumen de comentarios en Amazon.es sobre Teknofun Digital Camcorder 12MP

 

alaTest ha recogido y analizado 10 comentarios de usuarios relacionados al producto Teknofun Digital Camcorder 12MP en Amazon.es. En promedio, la calificación de los usuarios para este producto es 4.9/5, al ser comparado con la calificación 4.2/5 de otros productos en la categoria Filmadoras en Amazon.es.

100% de los comentarios en Amazon.es otorgan a este producto una calificación positiva.

This summary is based on the products: Dazzne 12mp HD 1080P Cámara de Casco para Deportes a Prueba de Agua 12MP VideocámaraDazzne 12mp HD 1080P Cámara de Casco para Deportes a Prueba de Agua 12MP Videocámara

Dec 2016

Expert review door: Jaco van der Vyver (gearburn.com)

The Gobii 12MP camera turns you into an ‘almost pro’

 

A little while ago I sat with the Gobii 12MP camera box on my desk, about to open it and thinking to myself how cleverly named and packaged it was. On open

Feb 2012

Consumenten review door: meowlory (shopnbc.com)

Canon 5095B001 PowerShot ELPH 300

 

I was looking for a digital point and shoot camera with more pixels to replace an earlier Canon ELPH. Unfortunately, this camera is too small to feel comfortable in my hands. I had to send it back.

Dec 2011

Consumenten review door: ELECTRONICMAN (shopnbc.com)

Great Camera

 

I wanted a small camera with great quality and after months of reviews I purchased this camera and have no regrets. I have a huge SLR camera which takes wonderful pics but very big so it was hard to go on vacations with the kids and do things. This...

Dec 2011

Consumenten review door: TheBishop (shopnbc.com)

Digital Camera

 

I received an excellent camera, in a timely fashion. The camera is easy to use , compact and very attractive in appearance.

Nov 2010

Consumenten review door: JCMSRM (shopnbc.com)

Best Digital Ever Used

 

I got this camera today...Totally Love it. I have been running around work taking pictures of all of our "Celebrate The First Week Of Summer" week festivities. I ended up finding the drawing function...it is awesome. Takes great pictures and is really...

Jun 2010

Consumenten review door: DeniseAnn (shopnbc.com)

Best Value Purchase Made

 

My Fuji FinePix J38 I bought in the Fall. It is so easy to take photos, with the one touch zoom, and all the other features. I put it on Automatic and my photos looked absolutely Professional. The face detection will help you to center your photo even...

Jun 2010

Consumenten review door: FantasyBoy (shopnbc.com)

Now thats a camera

 

One of the best cameras i have ever used and would tell everyone to buy this camera for any skill level.

Mei 2010

Consumenten review door: Msbeautiful (shopnbc.com)

Almost perfect

 

The fe 5020 offers beautiful photos! One of the downsides to this model is the memory card is not your standard SD or SDHC . In order to download I had to plug the camera into the my laptop with the cord. When taking photos the battery seemed not to...

Mei 2010

Consumenten review door: mark1m (shopnbc.com)

Nice Buy

 

This is a great camera, the size was great and the lcd screen was a good size. The many modes and the zoom are great features that made this just perfect! I needed a camera for emails and listing items and it was exactly what I needed to do both. I...

Feb 2010

Consumenten review door: lshatto (shopnbc.com)

Great Value

 

I bought 2 of these cameras, one for my wife and the other for my son and they absolutely love them. I am a professional photographer and to be honest, i am impressed with the quality of images that can be taken with this camera. it also has a...

Dec 2009