Sony HDRCX190EB

alaTest heeft 157 reviews verzameld en geanalyseerd voor Sony HDRCX190EB. De gemiddelde beoordeling voor dit product is 4.3/5, vergeleken met een gemiddelde beoordeling van 4.0/5 voor andere Camcorders. Gebruikers waarderen het gebruiksgemak zeer maar hebben twijfels over de betrouwbaarheid. De zoom is ook indrukwekkend.

gebruiksvriendelijkheid, draagbaarheid, afmetingen, beeldkwaliteit, zoom

batterij, afwerking, zoeker, geheugen, betrouwbaarheid

We hebben de consumenten- en expertbeoordelingen, de leeftijd van het product en andere factoren geanalyseerd. Vergeleken met andere Camcorders krijgt de Sony HDRCX190EB een alaScore™ van 82/100 = Zeer goed.

Zie alle Sony Camcorders

Review analyse

(Gebaseerd op 157 reviews)

Gebruikers reviews  

157 reviews getoond

Professionele Reviews Gebruikers reviews

Ontkenning:

Hieronder is een lijst van de beoordelingen voor deze of soortgelijke producten. Als u denkt dat deze groepering verkeerd is klik dan hier om dit te melden.
Lees meer op pagina onze FAQ's..
Toont 1 - 21 van 157 Toon Reviews: in Nederland | alle landen

Consumenten review (amazon.es)

Resumen de comentarios en Amazon.es sobre Sony HDRCX190EB

 

alaTest ha recogido y analizado 11 comentarios de usuarios relacionados al producto Sony HDRCX190EB en Amazon.es. En promedio, la calificación de los usuarios para este producto es 4.7/5, al ser comparado con la calificación 4.2/5 de otros productos en la categoria Filmadoras en Amazon.es.

100% de los comentarios en Amazon.es otorgan a este producto una calificación positiva.

This summary is based on the products: Sony HDRCX190EB - Videocámara HD Flash (pantalla de 2.7 pulgadas) (importado)Sony HDRCX190EB - Videocámara HD Flash (pantalla de 2.7 pulgadas) (importado)

Jun 2018

Consumenten review (reevoo.com)

Sony HDR-CX190E

 

Size, weight, quality

Bit fiddly sometimes

Sep 2013

Consumenten review (reevoo.com)

Sony HDR-CX190E

 

light and small good image quality

menu navigation a bit complex

Sep 2013

Consumenten review (reevoo.com)

Sony HDR-CX190E

 

The camcorder is so easy to use, lightweight and the resulting film is of great quality. The battery life indicator is also very, very useful.

The photos I took with is were not that great, but there were a number of contributing factors that didn't help - poor lighting, subject in motion etc.

Aug 2013

Consumenten review (reevoo.com)

Sony HDR-CX190E

 

Cannot do much editing without advanced features which I have not been able to download. Screen shows a reflection of me in bright sunlight not the scene!

Aug 2013

Consumenten review (reevoo.com)

Sony HDR-CX190E

 

Good focusing

Bad at night

Jul 2013

Consumenten review (reevoo.com)

Sony HDR-CX190E

 

Light Easy to use after practising

Software not easy to understand Did not find how to work on my movies

Jun 2013

Consumenten review (reevoo.com)

Sony HDR-CX190E

 

Light weight. Compact design.

Sound especially annoying feature of record button on and off sound being heard on sound track of images taken. Think perhaps internet software from Sony could be a little more "advanced" to enable a higher quality production of a video from images...

Jun 2013

Consumenten review (reevoo.com)

Sony HDR-CX190E

 

Nice and light weight....

Most dissapointed - my "cassette" Sony hand-cam was so easy to use that I thought it would be a good idea to upgrade to get HD quality and increased storage on a mem.card. Sadly - the new HD cam-corder will not download to edit on the same editting...

Mei 2013

Consumenten review (reevoo.com)

Sony HDR-CX190E

 

Light weight and easy to use with pretty good sound as well.

I am having real problems trying to get the hardware to connect to my pc I have to reload the software every time I want to download. Have looked online but it seems that this camera is not easily compatible with a windows pc

Mei 2013

Consumenten review (reevoo.com)

Sony HDR-CX190E

 

compact and easy to use after some practice

pointing angle makes your arm acke.either the strap needs some kind of adjustment or have a variable angled lens

Mei 2013