Sony HDR-CX455

Sony HDR-CX455
alaScore 89

14 reviews

Dec 2016

alaTest heeft 14 reviews verzameld en geanalyseerd voor Sony HDR-CX455. De gemiddelde beoordeling voor dit product is 4.5/5, vergeleken met een gemiddelde beoordeling van 4.0/5 voor andere Camcorders. Gebruikers waarderen het gebruiksgemak zeer.

gebruiksvriendelijkheid, draagbaarheid, vormgeving, afmetingen, prijs

We hebben de consumenten- en expertbeoordelingen, de leeftijd van het product en andere factoren geanalyseerd. Vergeleken met andere Camcorders krijgt de Sony HDR-CX455 een alaScore™ van 89/100 = Zeer goed.

Zie alle Sony Camcorders

Review analyse

(Gebaseerd op 14 reviews)

Gebruikers reviews  

14 reviews getoond

Professionele Reviews Gebruikers reviews

Ontkenning:

Hieronder is een lijst van de beoordelingen voor deze of soortgelijke producten. Als u denkt dat deze groepering verkeerd is klik dan hier om dit te melden.
Lees meer op pagina onze FAQ's..
Toont 1 - 13 van 14 Toon Reviews: in Nederland | alle landen

Consumenten review door: (amazon.com)

Amazon.com review summary for Sony HDR-CX455

 

alaTest has collected and analyzed 3 user reviews of Sony HDR-CX455 from Amazon.com. The average user rating for this product is 5.0/5, compared to an average user rating of 3.9/5 for other Camcorders on Amazon.com. People are impressed by the usability.

usability

100% of the reviews on Amazon.com give this product a positive rating.

This summary is based on the products: Sony HDR-CX455 Handycam Full HD 1080p Camcorder w/ 32GB Micro SD Card & Accessory BundleSony HDR-CX455 Handycam Full HD 1080p Camcorder w/ 32GB Micro SD Card & Accessory Bundle

Dec 2016

Consumenten review door: Stephen99999999 (sony.com)

Wish I'd bought a diferent camera

 

To have a product that does not work with Microsoft Windows is ridiculous

Jun 2016

Consumenten review door: Brilane (sony.com)

Top Marks...

 

After reading the printed user manual, and consulting the online e-manual, I found that the trial results were excellent in all respects. The camcorder is very light and fits snugly into the palm of the hand. I am using a micro SDHC class 10 card.

Mei 2016

Consumenten review door: Expat_Scouse (sony.com)

Just what we wanted & value for money

 

Just what we wanted & value for money would defiantly recommend this model

Mei 2016

Consumenten review door: NMC68 (sony.com)

Good all round camcorder

 

Great video quality. Easy to use straight out of the box. Not easy to view the monitor in sunlight and miss not having a viewfinder. Very pleased with the camcorder overall though.

Apr 2016

Consumenten review door: daisy1 (sony.com)

First cam corder

 

Bought this to take on holiday and was very pleased by the compactness of it and the ease of use.

Apr 2016

Consumenten review door: Popsbenji (sony.com)

Small but powerful

 

There is product on the market which states " it does exactly what it says on the tin". This product does more than it says on the description. Small but a powerful camera to have. Love it - love it

Mar 2016

Consumenten review door: Soxer (sony.com)

Packed with useful features at a bargain price

 

i've been using a Sony HX400V bridge camera to shoot video for my work, but wanted to try out a dedicated video camera. Chose this model on price and that fact it had wi fi feature, though so far I can't play material through my Sony Bravia smart telly...

Mar 2016

Consumenten review door: Ceebee338 (sony.com)

Simples

 

Good range of features. Like the wireless sharing option for sharing videos of my Grandson.

Feb 2016

Consumenten review door: tough (sony.com)

Sony - CX450 Handycam®

 

bought recently and have just used for the first time very impressed

Feb 2016

Consumenten review door: Barry D (sony.com)

Fantastic Camcorder

 

This "Sony HDR-CX450" is really First Class in every way.The video is HD.and I can,t say a bad thing about this camcorder at all."Well Done SONY" You have a winner inthis"SonyHDR-CX450"

Feb 2016
1
2