Sony FDR-X3000R

Sony FDR-X3000R
alaScore 89

58 reviews

Feb 2018

  • Positief

alaTest heeft 58 reviews verzameld en geanalyseerd voor Sony FDR-X3000R. De gemiddelde beoordeling voor dit product is 4.6/5, vergeleken met een gemiddelde beoordeling van 4.0/5 voor andere Camcorders. Gebruikers waarderen de beeld kwaliteit niet

beeldkwaliteit

We hebben de consumenten- en expertbeoordelingen, de leeftijd van het product en andere factoren geanalyseerd. Vergeleken met andere Camcorders krijgt de Sony FDR-X3000R een alaScore™ van 89/100 = Zeer goed.

Zie alle Sony Camcorders

Review analyse

(Gebaseerd op 58 reviews)

Gebruikers reviews  

58 reviews getoond

Professionele Reviews Gebruikers reviews

Ontkenning:

Hieronder is een lijst van de beoordelingen voor deze of soortgelijke producten. Als u denkt dat deze groepering verkeerd is klik dan hier om dit te melden.
Lees meer op pagina onze FAQ's..
Toont 1 - 10 van 58 Toon Reviews: in Nederland | alle landen

Consumenten review door: T2 biker (very.co.uk)

Outstanding video quality

 

Outstanding video quality, Excellent depth of field, a little disappointed in the still picture quality ,but early days yet !!

Dec 2017

Consumenten review door: Danny B (very.co.uk)

Exceptional action camera

 

Beautiful vibrant mode colors, excellent image stabilization and a very easy to use interface. It is a bit hard to find accessories for it being given the shape, but otherwise it's maybe the best action cam on the market. Thank you Sony.

Dec 2017

Consumenten review door: Alexotronic (very.co.uk)

The best action cam on the market.

 

I had Gopro 5 and 6 after selling my fdr x3000 to my friend - they didn't even get close to quality of Sony so I have bought another fdr x3000 but this time I am keeping it. Optical stabilization does its job magnificently for extreme sports. No need...

Dec 2017

Consumenten review door: Sam17 (very.co.uk)

Build quality above competitors. Lens very clear

 

Build quality is fantastic, feels solid, case is brilliantly designed. Audio quality (without case) is very very good. Video quality is crisp as long as you are in well lit conditions. You will need a fast memory card for this camera.

Okt 2017

Consumenten review door: ricky brown pants (very.co.uk)

brilliant cam

 

ive had all the gopro cams and this beats all of them

Okt 2017

Consumenten review door: Andrew90 (very.co.uk)

Best Action Camera

 

I use this camera every day and it is great. Best video and audio quality on action camera.

Sep 2017

Consumenten review door: (very.co.uk)

Wow!

 

This is an unbelieveble camera. I am very satisfied.

Aug 2017

Consumenten review door: Blobby55 (very.co.uk)

Neat little action cam

 

It's worth every penny and weight in gold it's lovely to handle

Jun 2017

Consumenten review door: gajos (very.co.uk)

sony akcion cam

 

Hi. I recommend this camera Sony Action Cam FDR-X3000R everyone who likes to record in different conditions. Even underwater. Great recording in 4K and Full HD. Good stabilization. I use it mainly in the field I am very satisfied.

Jun 2017

Consumenten review door: Rick P (very.co.uk)

Fantastic camera - terrible accessories

 

There's no doubt in my mind that the camera itself is fabulous. The image stabilisation is the main reason I bought it and I haven't been disappointed. However, everything else about Sony and their action camera ecosystem is less than helpful with the...

Mei 2017

Product Specifications

Accu/Batterij

Accu/Batterij voltage:3,6
Type accu/batterij:NP-BX1

Audio

Ingebouwde luidsprekers:Ja
Ingebouwde microfoon:Ja

Beeldscherm

Ingebouwd display:Ja

Beeldsensor

Omvang optische sensor:25,4 / 2,5
Totaal aantal megapixels:8,2
Type beeldsensor:CMOS
Werkelijk aantal megapixels (Film):8,2

Gewicht en omvang

Breedte:29,4
Diepte:83
Gewicht (inclusief batterij):114
Hoogte:47

GPS-prestaties

GPS:Nee

Indicatie

LED-indicatoren:Ja

Inhoud van de verpakking

Actiecamera-adapter:Ja
Garantiekaart:Ja
Gebruiksaanwijzing:Ja
Inclusief polsband:Ja
Meegeleverde kabels:Micro-USB
Montage gereedschap:Ja
Snelstartgids:Ja

Kenmerken

Hoofd-camera sensor:CMOS
Kleur van het product:Wit
Snelste camera sluiter snelheid:1/10000
Snelste camera sluiter snelheid (min):1/10000

Lenssysteem

Beeldstabilisator:Ja

Netwerk

Wi-Fi:Ja

Opslagmedia

Compatibele geheugenkaarten:SD,SDHC,SDXC
Opslagmedia:Geheugenkaart

Poorten & interfaces

Aantal Micro HDMI poorten:1
Hoofdtelefoon uit:Ja
USB-connectortype:Micro-USB

Stilstaand beeld

Foto-modi:Ja
Maximale beeldresolutie:4608 x 2592

Video

3D:Nee
Beeldverhouding:16:9
HD type:Full HD
Maximale beeldsnelheid:60
Maximale videoresolutie:3840 x 2160
Ondersteunde videoformaten:MP4
Videoresoluties:800 x 480,1280 x 720,1920 x 1080,3840 x 2160

Witbalans

Witbalans:Auto, Gepersonaliseerde modi