Sony Cybershot DSCRX100 III Digital Camera with Free Accessory Kit

Sony Cybershot DSCRX100 III Digital Camera with Free Accessory Kit
alaScore 89

287 reviews

Feb 2018

alaTest heeft 287 reviews verzameld en geanalyseerd voor Sony Cybershot DSCRX100 III Digital Camera with Free Accessory Kit. De gemiddelde beoordeling voor dit product is 4.6/5, vergeleken met een gemiddelde beoordeling van 4.0/5 voor andere Camcorders.

We hebben de consumenten- en expertbeoordelingen, de leeftijd van het product en andere factoren geanalyseerd. Vergeleken met andere Camcorders krijgt de Sony Cybershot DSCRX100 III Digital Camera with Free Accessory Kit een alaScore™ van 89/100 = Zeer goed.

Review analyse

(Gebaseerd op 287 reviews)

Gebruikers reviews  

Ontkenning:

Hieronder is een lijst van de beoordelingen voor deze of soortgelijke producten. Als u denkt dat deze groepering verkeerd is klik dan hier om dit te melden.
Lees meer op pagina onze FAQ's..
Toont 1 - 10 van 298 Toon Reviews: in Nederland | alle landen

Consumenten review door: LizH3843 (johnlewis.com)

A great compact camera

 

I love his camera. It is so compact and lightweight. the main reason I chose it is because it has a viewfinder. (Other compact cameras do not have a viewfinder and I cannot see the screen in sunlight.) it takes escellent photos.

Jan 2018

Consumenten review door: Gillo1234 (johnlewis.com)

A versatile little demon!!

 

I really enjoy using the RX100. Its an easy to use camera for someone like me who is not overly technical. The features are good and i find the wide angle, zoom and viewfinder particularly good features

Jan 2018

Consumenten review door: Michael07 (johnlewis.com)

Very high quality camera in a compact body

 

I had a Mark one which was very good but the Mark three is even better.

Jan 2018

Consumenten review door: Marly53 (johnlewis.com)

Really impressed at the quality of images

 

I bought this to ensure that I always had a camera with as an addition to my DSLRS. I was concerned that I wouldn't be able to improve on the quality of images provided by the IPhone X. However I have been pleasantly surprised. Maybe I expected too...

Jan 2018

Consumenten review door: ham1 (johnlewis.com)

Very compact

 

The best camera is the one you have on you. This camera is one you can always have on you so you can get *near* SLR quality shots.

Jan 2018

Consumenten review door: victorlaurence (johnlewis.com)

General comment

 

This review is a bit early as I have had it only for just over a month and haven't had much chance to use it. It would be handy if there was a proper manual so I can read what all the features are for

Jan 2018

Consumenten review door: jblackie1 (johnlewis.com)

Fantastic camera

 

A few years since I had a camera, using my phone. Very impressed by the quality of the pictures, particularly in low light. Also very good at videos, panning shots useful for landscapes. Looking forward to getting to know the camera.

Jan 2018

Consumenten review door: Sonymac2018 (johnlewis.com)

Great camera

 

I bought a two months ago and until now works perfectly. I recommend!

Jan 2018

Consumenten review door: TrailingTim (johnlewis.com)

Good camera - shame about the software

 

The camera is as good as the reviews so I won't be returning it. But the online Sony software is a nightmare. The camera claims to be WiFi enabled but cannot link to my computer wirelessly - and I don't want to edit images on a phone screen. The manual...

Jan 2018

Consumenten review door: JGS1 (johnlewis.com)

Compact with all the features of a larger camera

 

Used the camera over Christmas and was impressed with the overall picture quality and ease of use. Simple point and press if that is what you want or you can use the many additional features for the more specific images -and it will fit in my pocket!

Jan 2018