Sony Cyber-Shot WX500 Camera, HD 1080p, 18.2MP, 30x Optical Zoom, Wi-Fi, NFC, 3" Vari Angle LCD Screen with Jacket Camera Case

alaTest heeft 39 reviews verzameld en geanalyseerd voor Sony Cyber-Shot WX500 Camera, HD 1080p, 18.2MP, 30x Optical Zoom, Wi-Fi, NFC, 3" Vari Angle LCD Screen with Jacket Camera Case. De gemiddelde beoordeling voor dit product is 4.3/5, vergeleken met een gemiddelde beoordeling van 4.0/5 voor andere Camcorders. Reviewers waarderen het gebruiksgemak zeer maar hebben twijfels over de batterij. De afmetingen is ook indrukwekkend.

gebruiksvriendelijkheid, draagbaarheid, zoom, beeldkwaliteit, afmetingen

batterij

We hebben de consumenten- en expertbeoordelingen, de leeftijd van het product en andere factoren geanalyseerd. Vergeleken met andere Camcorders krijgt de Sony Cyber-Shot WX500 Camera, HD 1080p, 18.2MP, 30x Optical Zoom, Wi-Fi, NFC, 3" Vari Angle LCD Screen with Jacket Camera Case een alaScore™ van 89/100 = Zeer goed.

Review analyse

(Gebaseerd op 39 reviews)

Gebruikers reviews  

39 reviews getoond

Professionele Reviews Gebruikers reviews

Ontkenning:

Hieronder is een lijst van de beoordelingen voor deze of soortgelijke producten. Als u denkt dat deze groepering verkeerd is klik dan hier om dit te melden.
Lees meer op pagina onze FAQ's..
Toont 1 - 10 van 39 Toon Reviews: in Nederland | alle landen

Consumenten review door: JHowell (johnlewis.com)

Abundant features

 

Bought it early July 2017. Need a compact cam that has powerful zoom and with features for our traveling abroad.

Jul 2017

Consumenten review door: Wilma 76 (johnlewis.com)

Great camera

 

I bought this camera a couple of weeks ago. It is a great camera. It is nice and compact and the zoom on it is very good for the size of camera

Jun 2017

Consumenten review door: Lego Man (johnlewis.com)

Great Camera

 

Excellent features and easy to use. Good value for money

Jun 2017

Consumenten review door: MikeB2011 (johnlewis.com)

Easy to use compact camera

 

I bought this camera to use on a holiday in the US, as my old camera was almost 10 years old. In general the camera performed well and I especially liked the quality of the photos, the very good zoom, the easy battery recharge, and the wifi connection...

Jun 2017

Consumenten review door: JBLR (johnlewis.com)

A good product, but poor user guide

 

I'm enjoying using this camera; it's quick, with a great zoom, and the pictures are good quality. However the quick-start guide is poor, and the downloadable manual is over 180 pages so would be cumbersome to print out.

Jun 2017

Consumenten review door: del77 (johnlewis.com)

Love them all. especially the ISO Auto.

 

Best camera I have ever purchased. Suits my limited abilities. Easy to use.

Mei 2017

Consumenten review door: MBStig (johnlewis.com)

Brilliant Camera with Great Features

 

I bought this camera a couple of weeks ago and really pleased with the photo quality and the excellent zoom capabilities and camera pre-programmed features.

Mei 2017

Consumenten review door: Susie snapper (johnlewis.com)

Easy to use and clear simple instructions

 

I purchased this camera about 3 weeks ago to replace a camera that had developed an unrepairable fault. I have not used my Sony a lot yet but am pleased with the results so far and find it very easy to use.

Mei 2017

Consumenten review door: Simonaaaaaa (johnlewis.com)

Amazing camera!

 

Great camera, amazing zoom, really high quality. Definitely recommended.

Apr 2017

Consumenten review door: Spauly (johnlewis.com)

Fantastic camera - Very happy with the results

 

I wanted a point and shoot camera and this does it all. So simple to operate and really good results. Was looking to buy the next model up with the pop up viewfinder but decided that this was better especially as it was £80 cheaper. The flip screen is...

Apr 2017