Sony AS20 12MP Full HD Action Camcorder - Black

Sony AS20 12MP Full HD Action Camcorder - Black
alaScore 89

20 reviews

Dec 2016

alaTest heeft 20 reviews verzameld en geanalyseerd voor Sony AS20 12MP Full HD Action Camcorder - Black. De gemiddelde beoordeling voor dit product is 4.5/5, vergeleken met een gemiddelde beoordeling van 4.0/5 voor andere Camcorders. Reviewers waarderen het gebruiksgemak zeer.

draagbaarheid, gebruiksvriendelijkheid, beeldkwaliteit, prijs, batterij

We hebben de consumenten- en expertbeoordelingen, de leeftijd van het product en andere factoren geanalyseerd. Vergeleken met andere Camcorders krijgt de Sony AS20 12MP Full HD Action Camcorder - Black een alaScore™ van 89/100 = Zeer goed.

Zie alle Sony Camcorders

Review analyse

(Gebaseerd op 20 reviews)

Gebruikers reviews  

20 reviews getoond

Professionele Reviews Gebruikers reviews

Ontkenning:

Hieronder is een lijst van de beoordelingen voor deze of soortgelijke producten. Als u denkt dat deze groepering verkeerd is klik dan hier om dit te melden.
Lees meer op pagina onze FAQ's..
Toont 1 - 10 van 20 Toon Reviews: in Nederland | alle landen

Consumenten review door: joolz (argos.co.uk)

love this

 

" So compact, excellent picture quality, will be taking on our jollies'. Well worth the money. "

Feb 2016

Consumenten review door: jaffacakefueled (argos.co.uk)

sony cam

 

" I've purchased various mounts for it and have a bar mount on the mountain bike and helmet mounts been caving and biking and it performs great superb clear pics the camera is also great and linked up to my phone with ease well worth purchasing "

Feb 2016

Consumenten review door: Emmajayne (argos.co.uk)

All round gr8 item value for money

 

" Highly recommended for the fun ancicts and activities families get up to. Holidays, pool fun bike rides watching them grow, this bargain will catch it all at a really good quality too. Very happy with my purchase. "

Nov 2015

Consumenten review door: Spear fisherman (argos.co.uk)

Sony action cam

 

" Excellent camera !!! Using it for surfing !!! Definitely recommend it !! Clear crisp images , ease of use , compact and a great price "

Nov 2015

Consumenten review door: Davman12 (argos.co.uk)

Product Serves It's Purpose

 

" Good Product that serves it's purpose "

Aug 2015

Consumenten review door: Davman12 (argos.co.uk)

Product Serves It's Purpose

 

Good Product that serves it's purpose

Aug 2015

Consumenten review door: Stargazer (argos.co.uk)

Great fo close up and Panoramic video

 

" Far better than I expected from such a small camera. I regularly incorporate HD video from this into footage from other cameras because it is so easy to take astounding close ups of flowers and insects. The plastic case has to be used if you use a...

Jul 2015

Consumenten review door: Stargazer (argos.co.uk)

Great fo close up and Panoramic video

 

Far better than I expected from such a small camera. I regularly incorporate HD video from this into footage from other cameras because it is so easy to take astounding close ups of flowers and insects. The plastic case has to be used if you use a...

Jul 2015

Consumenten review door: Rick (argos.co.uk)

Sony AS20 Review

 

Not tested camera yet as just purchased it as a bundle deal with cheaper Scandisk SDHC card shame Argos is supplying the wrong size card for the camera on the bundle deal not happy! Disc item number matched their deal offer.

Jul 2015

Consumenten review door: Rick (argos.co.uk)

Sony AS20 Review

 

" Not tested camera yet as just purchased it as a bundle deal with cheaper Scandisk SDHC card shame Argos is supplying the wrong size card for the camera on the bundle deal not happy! Disc item number matched their deal offer. "

Jul 2015
1
2