Flip Video Neoprene Pouch for Select Camcorders (two pack)

Flip Video Neoprene Pouch for Select Camcorders (two pack)
alaScore 81

22 reviews

Dec 2016

  • Nog geen negatieve commentaren

alaTest heeft 22 reviews verzameld en geanalyseerd voor Flip Video Neoprene Pouch for Select Camcorders (two pack). De gemiddelde beoordeling voor dit product is 4.1/5, vergeleken met een gemiddelde beoordeling van 4.0/5 voor andere Camcorders. Gebruikers waarderen de draagbaarheid zeer.

vormgeving, afwerking, draagbaarheid

We hebben de consumenten- en expertbeoordelingen, de leeftijd van het product en andere factoren geanalyseerd. Vergeleken met andere Camcorders krijgt de Flip Video Neoprene Pouch for Select Camcorders (two pack) een alaScore™ van 81/100 = Zeer goed.

Zie alle Flip Video Camcorders

Review analyse

(Gebaseerd op 22 reviews)

Gebruikers reviews  

22 reviews getoond

Professionele Reviews Gebruikers reviews

Ontkenning:

Hieronder is een lijst van de beoordelingen voor deze of soortgelijke producten. Als u denkt dat deze groepering verkeerd is klik dan hier om dit te melden.
Lees meer op pagina onze FAQ's..
Toont 1 - 10 van 22 Toon Reviews: in Nederland | alle landen

Consumenten review door: NonsenseDad (buydig.com)

A very functional product.

 

Absolutely useful product. 1 was for my flip, the other for a SD 550 Canon camera. This was a great purchase.

Excellent product

None

Jun 2012

Consumenten review door: NonsenseDad (beachcamera.com)

A very functional product.

 

Absolutely useful product. 1 was for my flip, the other for a SD 550 Canon camera. This was a great purchase.

Excellent product

None

Jun 2012

Consumenten review door: Mo (beachcamera.com)

Great buy.

 

I use the bag to hold my Canon Powershot and it fits nice and snug. It's made out of strong material and stretchy enough to fit my sister's Sony Cybershot as well. I wish it was waterproof, then it'd be awesome.

Strong Construction ; Stylish ; Well Padded

Jun 2012

Consumenten review door: Mo (buydig.com)

Great buy.

 

I use the bag to hold my Canon Powershot and it fits nice and snug. It's made out of strong material and stretchy enough to fit my sister's Sony Cybershot as well. I wish it was waterproof, then it'd be awesome.

Strong Construction ; Stylish ; Well Padded

Jun 2012

Consumenten review door: Karen (buydig.com)

Just what I needed!

 

I was looking for a thin, yet protective case for my camera. I wanted to carry it in my purse, so I didn't want to add any bulk. This pouch was perfect!

Strong Construction ; Stylish ; Well Padded

Jun 2012

Consumenten review door: FooFtr (beachcamera.com)

Fits Other Devices Too!!!

 

I don't own a Flip camcorder, but this fit my son's iPod Touch, my iPhone, and our Samsung waterproof camcorder. A great product that is well-constructed.

Strong Construction ; Stylish ; Well Padded

Jun 2012

Consumenten review door: Karen (beachcamera.com)

Just what I needed!

 

I was looking for a thin, yet protective case for my camera. I wanted to carry it in my purse, so I didn't want to add any bulk. This pouch was perfect!

Strong Construction ; Stylish ; Well Padded

Jun 2012

Consumenten review door: FooFtr (buydig.com)

Fits Other Devices Too!!!

 

I don't own a Flip camcorder, but this fit my son's iPod Touch, my iPhone, and our Samsung waterproof camcorder. A great product that is well-constructed.

Strong Construction ; Stylish ; Well Padded

Jun 2012

Consumenten review door: slinkykat81 (buydig.com)

well made

 

It will protect from scratching, which is what I was looking for.

Stylish ; Well made

Not Well Padded

Jun 2012

Consumenten review door: slinkykat81 (beachcamera.com)

well made

 

It will protect from scratching, which is what I was looking for.

Stylish ; Well made

Not Well Padded

Jun 2012