Sharp VL-Z3S

Sharp VL-Z3S
alaScore 69

93 reviews

Dec 2016

alaTest heeft 93 reviews verzameld en geanalyseerd voor Sharp VL-Z3S. De gemiddelde beoordeling voor dit product is 3.3/5, vergeleken met een gemiddelde beoordeling van 4.0/5 voor andere Camcorders. Gebruikers waarderen het gebruiksgemak zeer.

gebruiksvriendelijkheid, prijs, beeldkwaliteit, draagbaarheid, vormgeving

We hebben de consumenten- en expertbeoordelingen, de leeftijd van het product en andere factoren geanalyseerd. Vergeleken met andere Camcorders krijgt de Sharp VL-Z3S een alaScore™ van 69/100 = Goed.

Review analyse

(Gebaseerd op 93 reviews)

1 expert reviews

Gebruikers reviews  

Ontkenning:

Hieronder is een lijst van de beoordelingen voor deze of soortgelijke producten. Als u denkt dat deze groepering verkeerd is klik dan hier om dit te melden.
Lees meer op pagina onze FAQ's..
Toont 1 - 86 van 93 Toon Reviews: in Nederland | alle landen

Consumenten review door: (amazon.com)

Amazon.com review summary for Sharp VL-Z3S

 

alaTest has collected and analyzed 75 user reviews of Sharp VL-Z3S from Amazon.com. The average user rating for this product is 3.3/5, compared to an average user rating of 3.9/5 for other Camcorders on Amazon.com. Reviewers really like the reliability and portability. The image quality and price are also mentioned favorably.

usability, price, image quality, portability, reliability

69% of the reviews on Amazon.com give this product a positive rating.

This summary is based on the products: Sharp VLZ3U MiniDV Camcorder with 2.5" LCD and Memory SlotSharp VLZ3U MiniDV Camcorder with 2.5" LCD and Memory Slot

Dec 2016

Consumenten review door: (amazon.de)

Zusammenfassung der Amazon.de- Kundenbewertungen für Sharp VL-Z3S

 

alaTest hat 1 Kundenbewertungen für Sharp VL-Z3S von Amazon.de zusammengefasst und analysiert. Im Durchschnitt wurde das Produkt mit 5.0/5 bewertet, verglichen mit einer durchschnittlichen Bewertung von 3.9/5 für andere Produkte in der Kategorie Camcorder auf Amazon.de. Das Design bewerten die Testern positiv.

Design

100% der Kundenmeinungen auf Amazon.de bewerten dieses Produkt positiv.

This summary is based on the products: Sharp VL-Z3S DVC digital CamcorderSharp VL-Z3S DVC digital Camcorder

Dec 2016

Expert review door: (go4it.ro)

Sharp VL-Z3 - specificatii, noutati

 

VL-Z3

Consumenten review door: Online Shopper (shopzilla.com)

It is nice, but

 
Dec 2004

Consumenten review door: direct (shopzilla.com)

Basic camera with some umph...

 

small, easy to use

stablizer not very good, features cause problems

Okt 2004

Consumenten review door: shirleyb123 (pricegrabber.com)

Sharp MiniDV Digital ViewCam

 

I LOVE my camera.

Size, fits hands nicely so it is easy to use, quality of film, size of screen, ability to rotate screen, & good sound capture except as noted below.

Wind noise is hard to eliminate. Batteries are pricy but that is true of all camera batteries. I bought extra batteries so I am always ready. I can carry it in a "ready to aim & shoot" mode. The sti

Dec 2006

Consumenten review door: jwang68 (pricegrabber.com)

VL-Z3U

 

This camera is very small and lightweight.

NA

NA

Jul 2006

Consumenten review door: ataplow (epinions.com)

Sharp VLZ3U - a fix for the DEW Indicator Problem

 

This is such a dandy little instrument when it's working properly. Be cautious though, the camera has a DEW Indicator which shuts the camera down completely if there is excess moisture present in the mechanism. Only one problem, there is a defect in...

A real neat camera for the money. Great features & versatile

Expect you may eventually have problems with DEW Indicator. Be handy with Soldering

Apr 2005

Consumenten review door: seronac (epinions.com)

A good camera. Not bad, but inform yourself.

 

I bought this DV camera over a year ago and it is still going strong. Check out the specs if you want all that information; make sure you are informed about what's out there and what you really want/need. As with any purchase, your best protection from...

Good video quality, easy to use, small

Still camera quality is poor. Batteries don't remain charged and ready

Mar 2005

Consumenten review door: zlmajors (epinions.com)

Actually a overall nice camcorder for this price range.

 

So your thinking about buying a mini-dv camcorder are you? Well I was there too, my daughter is comming up on one year of age and I wanted to have a camcorder small enough to pull it out and use a lot more than our clunky oversized 8mm. How it worked ...

Small size, Mini-DV, excellent design, swivel design, good picture quality in good lighting, price

Poor picture quality in bad lighting, hard to use light modes, horrible still photo function

Apr 2004

Consumenten review door: forrestc (pricegrabber.com)

Sharp VL-Z3U MiniDV Digital ViewCam Camcorder

 

I've only had my camera for a short time so I can't speak to any long-term durability or a lot of the features, but initially this seems to be a fairly decent camera for the money.

Small, Inexpensive, Seems to work well

Low light performance could be better.

Feb 2004

Consumenten review door: maarkkushere (pricegrabber.com)

Sharp VL-Z3U MiniDV Digital ViewCam Camcorder

 

No major complaints yet.

This camera is very small and lightweight. I have found it easy to use. It has analog input so you can transfer older video.

Low light recording in Auto mode is less than desireable.

Jan 2004
1
2

Product Specifications

Algemene kenmerken

3D:Nee
Handheld positie:Horizontaal
Producttype:Camcorder
Resolutie:Standard Definition
Type:Camcorder
Type camcorder:Camcorder
Video systeem:MiniDV
Videosysteem:MiniDV
Virtual Reality: No

Connectiviteit

Digitale ingang:Ja
Draadloos:Nee
Firewire IEEE-1394 aansluiting:Nee
HDMI:Nee
USB:Ja
USB aansluiting:Ja
USB-aansluiting:Ja
Wifi aansluiting:Nee

Opname

HD opname formaat:Niet van toepassing
Opname formaat:4:3
Opnameformaat:4:3

Uitrusting

3-Chip techniek:Nee
Beeldstabilisator:Digitaal
Soort chip:CCD