Samsung C19 Digital Mini Camcorder - Black

Samsung C19 Digital Mini Camcorder - Black
alaScore 80

22 reviews

Dec 2016

alaTest heeft 22 reviews verzameld en geanalyseerd voor Samsung C19 Digital Mini Camcorder - Black. De gemiddelde beoordeling voor dit product is 3.9/5, vergeleken met een gemiddelde beoordeling van 4.0/5 voor andere Camcorders. Gebruikers waarderen het gebruiksgemak zeer.

gebruiksvriendelijkheid, draagbaarheid, afmetingen, beeldkwaliteit, prijs

We hebben de consumenten- en expertbeoordelingen, de leeftijd van het product en andere factoren geanalyseerd. Vergeleken met andere Camcorders krijgt de Samsung C19 Digital Mini Camcorder - Black een alaScore™ van 80/100 = Zeer goed.

Zie alle Samsung Camcorders

Review analyse

(Gebaseerd op 22 reviews)

Gebruikers reviews  

22 reviews getoond

Professionele Reviews Gebruikers reviews

Ontkenning:

Hieronder is een lijst van de beoordelingen voor deze of soortgelijke producten. Als u denkt dat deze groepering verkeerd is klik dan hier om dit te melden.
Lees meer op pagina onze FAQ's..
Toont 1 - 10 van 22 Toon Reviews: in Nederland | alle landen

Consumenten review door: dutch (argos.co.uk)

samsung camcorder

 

light compact easy to use

Jan 2012

Consumenten review door: Jade (argos.co.uk)

Good but....

 

I found the camera very hard to use at first and you have to speak quite loud to be able to record sound :(

Jan 2012

Consumenten review door: Harry (argos.co.uk)

Samsung C19 Digital Mini Camcorder - Black

 

This bought for my 12 year old son for Christmas, it's really easy for him to use. It's light and small enough to carry around. It takes photo's as well as video's.

Jan 2012

Consumenten review door: kimmy (argos.co.uk)

Samsung C19 Digital Mini Camcorder - Black

 

i got this cam for my daughter for xmas, it was very easy to use and had great fun with it

Jan 2012

Consumenten review door: vicky (argos.co.uk)

value for money

 

great little camera for filming the kids

Jan 2012

Consumenten review door: SJ (argos.co.uk)

Good camcorder

 

Think this is good for what it is - a mini camcorder thats easy to use and good too

Jan 2012

Consumenten review door: jewel (argos.co.uk)

mini camcorder

 

easy to use pocket size so easy to take where evey you go

Jan 2012

Consumenten review door: neil (argos.co.uk)

good product

 

easy to use great battery life sound and picture quality ok for the price , i would recommend to a friend

Jan 2012

Consumenten review door: martin (argos.co.uk)

poor picture quality

 

Does not tell u what megapixel camera is in argos catologue, only problem with this camera is picture quality, but let's be honest the picture is main feature

Jan 2012

Consumenten review door: woody (argos.co.uk)

Disappointed

 

Easy to use,but could not get the software to download on to computer.Returned it the next day

Dec 2011