Sakar S750-4034

Sakar S750-4034
alaScore 76

11 reviews

Okt 2016

alaTest heeft 11 reviews verzameld en geanalyseerd voor Sakar S750-4034. De gemiddelde beoordeling voor dit product is 2.7/5, vergeleken met een gemiddelde beoordeling van 4.0/5 voor andere Camcorders. Gebruikers waarderen het gebruiksgemak zeer.

prijs, draagbaarheid, gebruiksvriendelijkheid, afmetingen, beeldkwaliteit

We hebben de consumenten- en expertbeoordelingen, de leeftijd van het product en andere factoren geanalyseerd. Vergeleken met andere Camcorders krijgt de Sakar S750-4034 een alaScore™ van 76/100 = Goed.

Review analyse

(Gebaseerd op 11 reviews)

Gebruikers reviews  

11 reviews getoond

Professionele Reviews Gebruikers reviews


Hieronder is een lijst van de beoordelingen voor deze of soortgelijke producten. Als u denkt dat deze groepering verkeerd is klik dan hier om dit te melden.
Lees meer op pagina onze FAQ's..
Toont 1 - 10 van 11 Toon Reviews: in Nederland | alle landen

Consumenten review door: (



i an satisfied.

Feb 2013

Consumenten review door: Carefull (

how do they do it?


Just the cables that come with it probably are worth more than the 25$ it cost me. Picture quality is good. But more important is if you forget it in a taxi or restaurant, you won't cry so much.

Feb 2013

Consumenten review door: rick, (

Cheap and very poor quality


This was inexpensive but poor quality. Requesting a return.

Feb 2013

Consumenten review door: (



Calling this a Toy would be doing a disservice to toys.

Feb 2013

Consumenten review door: Danny, (

Waste of $32 don't buy this cheapo!


I have bought in expensive spy cameras before that put this so called video recorder to shame for less money. I was completely disappointed with this item and will be calling to see if I can return the item. Skip this pick another.

Feb 2013

Consumenten review door: JohnnyEspo, (

Great for the price!


Lightweight, handy and easy to use. It's not a high end camera but niether is the price.

Feb 2013

Consumenten review door: lsd1, (

It's a toy


Impressive that they can put together something that works at that price. However, you get what you pay for. It's a toy, suitable for a kid learning to use a cam.

Jan 2013

Consumenten review door: Pierrot, (

Good for the price I paid


Good little model for the price. Will permit me to test that technology at a resonable price.

Jan 2013

Consumenten review door: (

Good for $25


First unit ordered arrive DOA and wouldn't power up. In an attempt to request a replacement a screwup on my part caused me to order and pay for a second unit. This one worked as expected upon arrival. Image is good for a cheap and light weight recorder...

Jan 2013

Consumenten review door: G. Michael (

a nice compact video camcorder


I love the compactness of the camcorder. It's size makes it easy to carry in a coat pocket or purse to capture events, at a moment's notice, you thought you may miss. It's basically a fun camera to goof off with. There are more serious ones in the...

Jan 2013