Red5 Micro Drone V2

alaTest heeft 31 reviews verzameld en geanalyseerd voor Red5 Micro Drone V2. De gemiddelde beoordeling voor dit product is 3.3/5, vergeleken met een gemiddelde beoordeling van 4.0/5 voor andere Camcorders. Gebruikers waarderen het gebruiksgemak zeer maar velen zijn minder positief over de afwerking. De afmetingen is ook indrukwekkend.

gebruiksvriendelijkheid, batterij, betrouwbaarheid, vormgeving, afmetingen

afwerking

We hebben de consumenten- en expertbeoordelingen, de leeftijd van het product en andere factoren geanalyseerd. Vergeleken met andere Camcorders krijgt de Red5 Micro Drone V2 een alaScore™ van 89/100 = Zeer goed.

Review analyse

(Gebaseerd op 31 reviews)

Gebruikers reviews  

31 reviews getoond

Professionele Reviews Gebruikers reviews

Ontkenning:

Hieronder is een lijst van de beoordelingen voor deze of soortgelijke producten. Als u denkt dat deze groepering verkeerd is klik dan hier om dit te melden.
Lees meer op pagina onze FAQ's..
Toont 1 - 10 van 31 Toon Reviews: in Nederland | alle landen

Consumenten review door: Chandrakumar (argos.co.uk)

Red5 micro drone v2

 

Very good game

Sep 2017

Consumenten review door: Shurminator (argos.co.uk)

a mini bundle of fun

 

Bought as bit of stress relief. Took some time to learn how to control it but had lots of fun I doing so.

Sep 2017

Consumenten review door: Tom (argos.co.uk)

It was too fragile

 

It was too fragile and it broke within 2weeks.

Sep 2017

Consumenten review door: Summer (argos.co.uk)

Very small

 

Very small and dont use when windy wind can take it off got stuck on garage roof when ran out of charge once charge last 7 Mins so a lot of charging needed but boys enjoy it

Aug 2017

Consumenten review door: Jessica (argos.co.uk)

Fun and durable!

 

The quadcopter is extremply durable for it's small size. Even after flying it through trees and falling from a great height it came out unscathed. The controls can be a little confusing but with practice you get used to them. A great peice of kit!

Jul 2017

Consumenten review door: Tiff (argos.co.uk)

It flys ok.

 

Is very small but flys ok. Brought for 10 year old nephew and he loves it.

Jul 2017

Consumenten review door: Shabby (argos.co.uk)

Awesome , good performance , the best I seen

 

Fast and furious , brings great entertainment and joy for the boys in my family to operate the drone, great laughs brings family together remembering the good times and the kid in us , I would do it again and recommend to everyone!

Jun 2017

Consumenten review door: Lulu (argos.co.uk)

Perfect gift

 

I got a red 5 micro drone v2 for my brother for his birthday and he loves it as he is fascinated with drone. Although the battery life is not awesome, it serves just okay.

Jun 2017

Consumenten review door: franky (argos.co.uk)

Too fragile

 

a child of 14 will have to spend a fortune on batteries

Jun 2017

Consumenten review door: Customer (argos.co.uk)

Wrong product on the internet

 

The product I was given in-store was completely different to that advertised on-line. Although the make and product names matched the item was not the same.

Mei 2017