RAC 05 Super HD Dash Cam

alaTest heeft 18 reviews verzameld en geanalyseerd voor RAC 05 Super HD Dash Cam. De gemiddelde beoordeling voor dit product is 4.2/5, vergeleken met een gemiddelde beoordeling van 4.0/5 voor andere Camcorders. Reviewers waarderen het gebruiksgemak zeer.

gebruiksvriendelijkheid, prijs, beeldkwaliteit, afmetingen

We hebben de consumenten- en expertbeoordelingen, de leeftijd van het product en andere factoren geanalyseerd. Vergeleken met andere Camcorders krijgt de RAC 05 Super HD Dash Cam een alaScore™ van 89/100 = Zeer goed.

Review analyse

(Gebaseerd op 18 reviews)

Gebruikers reviews  

18 reviews getoond

Professionele Reviews Gebruikers reviews

Ontkenning:

Hieronder is een lijst van de beoordelingen voor deze of soortgelijke producten. Als u denkt dat deze groepering verkeerd is klik dan hier om dit te melden.
Lees meer op pagina onze FAQ's..
Toont 1 - 10 van 18 Toon Reviews: in Nederland | alle landen

Consumenten review door: chuck06 (argos.co.uk)

dash cam

 

unfortunatly this dash cam developed a fault no probs getting a replacement excellent service

Apr 2017

Consumenten review door: Alan (argos.co.uk)

well featured dash cam

 

Good clear picture -very easy to set up-speed limit reminders are a potential licence saver-when set for 30 mph chiming warnings can be a little intrusive.

Jan 2017

Consumenten review door: stu (argos.co.uk)

RAC dash cam

 

excelllent product comes with good instructions and easy to use also has its own web site with good product information and down load programmes and help at hand given 5 stars as i think its very good

Nov 2016

Consumenten review door: Mickey (argos.co.uk)

Great dash cam

 

After wasting money on a cheap dash cam that never worked, I decided to buy a good one and after reading other reviews went for this one. Easy to set up and attach to the windscreen. Excellent viewing area from screen and also warns of speed cameras....

Sep 2016

Consumenten review door: Homer007 (argos.co.uk)

Good dash cam

 

The dash cam is good and films well the only pain is loading on the speed cam warning feature which you have to download and install yourself which I found a bit off a pain to do apart from that everything is fine and easy to use

Aug 2016

Consumenten review door: ttiger007 (argos.co.uk)

Best dash cam

 

Working fine easy to fix and use. Good value for the price.

Jul 2016

Consumenten review door: Bob C (argos.co.uk)

Excellent Dash Cam

 

I bought my 1st.Dash cam 4 years ago. This cam is a must have at the price.Covers most things simple to use and set up.

Jul 2016

Consumenten review door: Zak (argos.co.uk)

Great quality, widest angle going

 

I was looking for a wider angle cam than usual, and at 150 degrees this hits the mark. Its features such as Low Light Level Warnings, cars pulling away warnings and collision prevention warnings, including speed cameras, parking movement sensor and...

Jul 2016

Consumenten review door: Paffe (argos.co.uk)

Dash camera

 

Excellent product and easy to install. Good picture quality and videos.

Mei 2016

Consumenten review door: flinter13 (argos.co.uk)

great wee camera

 

Great camera but to be honest not worth the £126 selling price ,seen cheaper cams since that do same job

Mei 2016
1
2