Pioneer SeaLife ReefMaster DC310

alaTest heeft 49 reviews verzameld en geanalyseerd voor Pioneer SeaLife ReefMaster DC310. De gemiddelde beoordeling voor dit product is 3.2/5, vergeleken met een gemiddelde beoordeling van 4.0/5 voor andere Camcorders. Reviewers waarderen het gebruiksgemak zeer maar velen zijn minder positief over de afwerking. De betrouwbaarheid is ook indrukwekkend.

gebruiksvriendelijkheid, beeldkwaliteit, prijs, afwerking, betrouwbaarheid

afwerking

We hebben de consumenten- en expertbeoordelingen, de leeftijd van het product en andere factoren geanalyseerd. Vergeleken met andere Camcorders krijgt de Pioneer SeaLife ReefMaster DC310 een alaScore™ van 65/100 = Goed.

Review analyse

(Gebaseerd op 49 reviews)

Professionele Reviews  

Gebruikers reviews  

Ontkenning:

Hieronder is een lijst van de beoordelingen voor deze of soortgelijke producten. Als u denkt dat deze groepering verkeerd is klik dan hier om dit te melden.
Lees meer op pagina onze FAQ's..
Toont 1 - 49 van 49 Toon Reviews: in Nederland | alle landen

Consumenten review door: (amazon.com)

Amazon.com review summary for Pioneer SeaLife ReefMaster DC310

 

alaTest has collected and analyzed 39 user reviews of Pioneer SeaLife ReefMaster DC310 from Amazon.com. The average user rating for this product is 3.2/5, compared to an average user rating of 3.9/5 for other Camcorders on Amazon.com. Views about the viewfinder and reliability are generally positive. The durability and image quality also get good feedback, whereas views are divided on the zoom.

usability, image quality, durability, reliability, viewfinder

62% of the reviews on Amazon.com give this product a positive rating.

This summary is based on the products: SeaLife SL 320 Reef Master Mini Digital CameraSeaLife SL 320 Reef Master Mini Digital Camera

Dec 2016

Expert review door: (steves-digicams.com)

SeaLife ReefMaster DC310

 

The SeaLife ReefMaster DC310 is a high quality 3-megapixel digital camera for use on land or under the water. It's rated waterproof to 200 feet when mounted in the included housing and can be set to one of three different automatic exposure modes: Land, S

Jan 2003

Expert review door: CRN Staff (crn)

Sealife Reefmaster DC310

 
Jun 2005

Expert review door: (dcmag.co.uk)

Sealife ReefMaster DC310 Digital

 

The DC310 makes for a fun, if frustrating introduction to underwater photography. With few frills and a restrictive shutter lag, it takes practise to get the shot you want. Battery life could be better, and the LCD display needs to be a lot brighter and c

Consumenten review door: mike_sutton (etronics.com)

SeaLife Reefmaster DC310 Digital MAXX Underwater Camera

 

Great overall dive waterproof cameraGreat camera - Sealife ReefmasterPros:Easy to use, good purchase price, great picture quality.Cons:none.

Sep 2003

Consumenten review door: mike_sutton (shopping.com)

Great camera - Sealife Reefmaster

 

This camera has been one of the Best items I've bought for SCUBA diving. Having pictures to show the items you see on the dive floor are a great part of your vacation.

Easy to use, good purchase price, great picture quality

none

Sep 2003

Consumenten review door: photobear (etronics.com)

SeaLife Reefmaster DC310 Digital MAXX Underwater Camera

 

Don't bother.Looks aren't everythingPros:looks attractive, housing is rugged and strong.Cons:poor photo quality, overpriced, macro lens did not stay on

Apr 2002

Consumenten review door: photobear (shopping.com)

Looks aren't everything

 

I bought this after reading a few good reviews on this camera. Sure $200 is a lot, but I wanted something to stick around for awhile and get away from the poor quality of disposable underwater cameras. It was very attractive, rugged housing, and came...

looks attractive, housing is rugged and strong

poor photo quality, overpriced, macro lens did not stay on

Apr 2002

Consumenten review door: gliner (shopping.com)

I do love this camera.

 

I bought one of these cameras through the military exchange service just before I retired from the USAF. I like it's ease of operation. Changing film is easy, the seal works extremely well and the pictures I have taken have turned out to be very clear....

Great pictures at an affordable price

Clips at seal points can rust, sand can get under the rubber coating

Feb 2002

Consumenten review door: gliner (etronics.com)

SeaLife Reefmaster DC310 Digital MAXX Underwater Camera

 

Great camera for those like me who dive when they can, which is never enough.I do love this camera.Pros:Great pictures at an affordable price.Cons:Clips at seal points can rust, sand can get under the rubber coating.

Feb 2002

Consumenten review door: Suzi (shopping.com)

Sea Life Reefmaster UW Camera: Product Review

 

The Sea Life Reefmaster camera is an inexpensive, easy to use UW camera, that I have been using for about three years. I purchased the first one for just under $200, and got the camera, UW housing and pelican case. About 18 months ago, I picked up the...

Easy to use; takes great pictures

Faulty o-ring in original design that has been corrected by Mfg

Nov 2000

Overeenkomende Camcorders

  • Zelfde
    brand
  • Overeenkomende
    features