Panasonic PV-D209 Palmcorder Camcorder

alaTest heeft 37 reviews verzameld en geanalyseerd voor Panasonic PV-D209 Palmcorder Camcorder. De gemiddelde beoordeling voor dit product is 4.5/5, vergeleken met een gemiddelde beoordeling van 4.0/5 voor andere Camcorders. Gebruikers waarderen het gebruiksgemak zeer maar hebben twijfels over de batterij. De afwerking is ook indrukwekkend.

prijs, gebruiksvriendelijkheid, beeldkwaliteit, draagbaarheid, afwerking

batterij

We hebben de consumenten- en expertbeoordelingen, de leeftijd van het product en andere factoren geanalyseerd. Vergeleken met andere Camcorders krijgt de Panasonic PV-D209 Palmcorder Camcorder een alaScore™ van 76/100 = Goed.

Zie alle Panasonic Camcorders

Review analyse

(Gebaseerd op 37 reviews)

Gebruikers reviews  

37 reviews getoond

Professionele Reviews Gebruikers reviews

Ontkenning:

Hieronder is een lijst van de beoordelingen voor deze of soortgelijke producten. Als u denkt dat deze groepering verkeerd is klik dan hier om dit te melden.
Lees meer op pagina onze FAQ's..
Toont 1 - 24 van 37 Toon Reviews: in Nederland | alle landen

Consumenten review door: (amazon.com)

Amazon.com review summary for Panasonic PV-D209 Palmcorder Camcorder

 

alaTest has collected and analyzed 14 user reviews of Panasonic PV-D209 Palmcorder Camcorder from Amazon.com. The average user rating for this product is 4.5/5, compared to an average user rating of 3.9/5 for other Camcorders on Amazon.com. Reviewers really like the price and battery. The durability and usability also get good feedback.

usability, durability, battery, price

100% of the reviews on Amazon.com give this product a positive rating.

This summary is based on the products: Panasonic PV-D209 Palmcorder CamcorderPanasonic PV-D209 Palmcorder Camcorder

Dec 2016

Consumenten review door: teedee911 (shopping.com)

Panasonic Palmcorder PV-D209 VHS-C Analog Camcorder

 

I bought my PV-D209 new back in 1998. Still, some 9

Affordable, Reliable, Easy to operate, Panasonic Quality

None considering price

Mar 2007

Consumenten review door: teedee911 (epinions.com)

Panasonic Palmcorder PV-D209 VHS-C Analog Camcorder

 

Affordable, Reliable, Easy to operate, Panasonic Quality!

None considering price.

Mar 2007

Consumenten review door: rachelgeorge (shopping.com)

A older Video Camera!

 

Panasonic PV-D209 is a great camcorder. WE bought this over a year ago. We had a house fire, and we wanted to buy the camera to record the progress of our house being redone.

Good quality picture, easy to operate

Only takes VHSC tapes

Mar 2001

Consumenten review door: rachelgeorge (epinions.com)

A older Video Camera!

 

Panasonic PV-D209 is a great camcorder. WE bought this over a year ago. We had a house fire, and we wanted to buy the camera to record the progress of our house being redone.

Good quality picture, easy to operate

Only takes VHSC tapes.

Mar 2001

Consumenten review door: Ahab1973 (epinions.com)

The Panasonic VHS-C Palmcorder: Still a good value?

 

With the advent of digital camcorders, the typical consumer may be wondering if an analog camcorder is still a worthwhile purchase. If you're talking about a lower end Panasonic VHS-C, I'd have to say absolutely.

Good quality video, relatively inexpensive

Low quality audio

Mar 2001

Consumenten review door: Ahab1973 (shopping.com)

The Panasonic VHS-C Palmcorder: Still a good value?

 

With the advent of digital camcorders, the typical consumer may be wondering if an analog camcorder is still a worthwhile purchase. If you're talking about a lower end Panasonic VHS-C, I'd have to say absolutely.

Good quality video, relatively inexpensive

Low quality audio

Mar 2001

Consumenten review door: pearl3147 (shopping.com)

A Lifetime Of Memories for Only $450!

 

The Panasonic PV-D209 is a quality videocamera for the price range it is offered in. My wife and I received this camera as a gift when our first child was born and it has performed admirably ever since.

good picture, good price

lights burns battery quickly

Mar 2001

Consumenten review door: pearl3147 (epinions.com)

A Lifetime Of Memories for Only $450!

 

The Panasonic PV-D209 is a quality videocamera for the price range it is offered in. My wife and I received this camera as a gift when our first child was born and it has performed admirably ever since.

good picture, good price

lights burns battery quickly

Mar 2001

Consumenten review door: todd9 (epinions.com)

Best camcorder for the buck

 

I bought the Panasonic PV-D209 because we wanted a camcorder to film our children growing up. This the best camcorder for the money. Especially if you are on a budget. It is simple to use, and compatible with your current VCR.

East to use ; great picture

battery needs charging every 2 hours

Nov 2000

Consumenten review door: todd9 (shopping.com)

Best camcorder for the buck

 

I bought the Panasonic PV-D209 because we wanted a camcorder to film our children growing up. This the best camcorder for the money. Especially if you are on a budget. It is simple to use, and compatible with your current VCR.

East to use; great picture

battery needs charging every 2 hours

Nov 2000