Nextbase Go Pack Plus Dash Cam Starter Kit

Nextbase Go Pack Plus Dash Cam Starter Kit
alaScore 89

26 reviews

Sep 2017

alaTest heeft 26 reviews verzameld en geanalyseerd voor Nextbase Go Pack Plus Dash Cam Starter Kit. De gemiddelde beoordeling voor dit product is 4.8/5, vergeleken met een gemiddelde beoordeling van 4.0/5 voor andere Camcorders. Gebruikers zijn minder positief over de draagbaarheid

vormgeving, draagbaarheid

We hebben de consumenten- en expertbeoordelingen, de leeftijd van het product en andere factoren geanalyseerd. Vergeleken met andere Camcorders krijgt de Nextbase Go Pack Plus Dash Cam Starter Kit een alaScore™ van 89/100 = Zeer goed.

Review analyse

(Gebaseerd op 26 reviews)

Gebruikers reviews  

Review Beoordelingen

  (81% van de reviews)
Toon alle 5 sterren reviews
  (19% van de reviews)
Toon alle 4 sterren reviews
  (geen reviews)
 
  (geen reviews)
 
  (geen reviews)
 

Features

26 reviews getoond

Professionele Reviews Gebruikers reviews

Ontkenning:

Hieronder is een lijst van de beoordelingen voor deze of soortgelijke producten. Als u denkt dat deze groepering verkeerd is klik dan hier om dit te melden.
Lees meer op pagina onze FAQ's..
Toont 1 - 10 van 26 Toon Reviews: in Nederland | alle landen

Consumenten review door: Ace7 (argos.co.uk)

works well and handy carry case

 

Works well and handy carry case

Sep 2017

Consumenten review door: deano80 (argos.co.uk)

Brilliant

 

Just what I needed plus a carry case

Sep 2017

Consumenten review door: Phil (argos.co.uk)

Neat little kit

 

Purchased for my new dashcam. Memory card comes with a card adapter which enables you to view or transfer information on your computer. also comes with a neat little case so you can store your dash cam safely whilst parked. I would recommend.

Sep 2017

Consumenten review door: sweep (argos.co.uk)

Great price

 

Bought these to go with cam good price very useful nicely made .

Sep 2017

Consumenten review door: rurallife (argos.co.uk)

Dashcam

 

Great picture for size of device, fits on windscreen nicely.

Sep 2017

Consumenten review door: Steve (argos.co.uk)

Nice bag to keep dash cam in

 

Don't use bag much but micro sd cheap enough

Sep 2017

Consumenten review door: Rovert (argos.co.uk)

Everything is working well

 

It was straightforward to set up. The control buttons double up various functions but generally their use becomes clear. I did not like the fact that it was NOT made clear that I had to buy a memory card to use with the dash cam before it would work. A...

Sep 2017

Consumenten review door: chick (argos.co.uk)

brought as a gift

 

brought as a gift

Sep 2017

Consumenten review door: Loopy (argos.co.uk)

A necessary accessory

 

I purchased this case (which includes a micro SD card) with a dash cam. The case is ok and serves a purpose in protecting the camera when not in use.

Sep 2017

Consumenten review door: dickymint1 (argos.co.uk)

Very useful.

 

Good value and practical.

Sep 2017