Nextbase 512 GW 1440p Quad HD Dash Cam Aluminium, Zwart

Nextbase 512 GW 1440p Quad HD Dash Cam Aluminium, Zwart
alaScore 89

41 reviews

Feb 2018

alaTest heeft 41 reviews verzameld en geanalyseerd voor Nextbase 512 GW 1440p Quad HD Dash Cam Aluminium, Zwart. De gemiddelde beoordeling voor dit product is 4.7/5, vergeleken met een gemiddelde beoordeling van 4.0/5 voor andere Camcorders.

We hebben de consumenten- en expertbeoordelingen, de leeftijd van het product en andere factoren geanalyseerd. Vergeleken met andere Camcorders krijgt de Nextbase 512 GW 1440p Quad HD Dash Cam Aluminium, Zwart een alaScore™ van 89/100 = Zeer goed.

Review analyse

(Gebaseerd op 41 reviews)

Gebruikers reviews  

Ontkenning:

Hieronder is een lijst van de beoordelingen voor deze of soortgelijke producten. Als u denkt dat deze groepering verkeerd is klik dan hier om dit te melden.
Lees meer op pagina onze FAQ's..
Toont 1 - 10 van 42 Toon Reviews: in Nederland | alle landen

Consumenten review door: Scotty25 (very.co.uk)

Great cam!

 

Brought this item two days ago, so far so good. Great picture quality, easy set up.

Feb 2018

Consumenten review door: Mart (very.co.uk)

Great bit of kit

 

Brought this a few a weeks ago, and still impressed with it, nice clear pic, even at night, great features too, even better now I've had it hard wired to the car

Feb 2018

Consumenten review door: Sean 369 (very.co.uk)

Excellent

 

Excellent piece of kit easy to use Wouldn't be without it now and the ease of downloading the videos straight to your phone or tablet is spot on wonder when car manufacturers will catch on and build them into car rear view mirrors

Dec 2017

Consumenten review door: Boots (very.co.uk)

Nextbase dash cam

 

Very happy with my purchase very good quality I would tell my friends

Dec 2017

Consumenten review door: cammy (very.co.uk)

great product

 

very happy present for my girlfriend loves it very much

Dec 2017

Consumenten review door: Scottie Cocker (very.co.uk)

It would be good if I got one that worked

 

This was on offer and when received, it was faulty. This is the 2nd Nextbase dash cam I've ordered. Even forgot to remove 32GB SD card from last return.

Dec 2017

Consumenten review door: Mike (argos.co.uk)

Great dash cam

 

I'm a truck driver and been through a few dash cams over the years. This one is by far the best, easy to use with the touch sensitive buttons and great picture clarity, even in low light

Nov 2017

Consumenten review door: silverfox (very.co.uk)

exellent product well worth paying extra for

 

bought this dash cam just over a week ago exellent product

Nov 2017

Consumenten review door: Dave (argos.co.uk)

Nextbase 512GW Dash Cam

 

Paid more than I wanted wish I'd done just that not for me

Nov 2017

Consumenten review door: David (argos.co.uk)

The best!

 

I've used and bought other dash cams - some more expensive than the 512GW in the past; but this one is simply the best. Great little screen to help set it up right and the 1440 video is second to none. If you want to take it with you, it simply unclips...

Nov 2017