NEXTBASE 112 Lite Dash Cam - Black & Grey

NEXTBASE 112 Lite Dash Cam - Black & Grey
alaScore 89

13 reviews

Jul 2017

alaTest heeft 13 reviews verzameld en geanalyseerd voor NEXTBASE 112 Lite Dash Cam - Black & Grey. De gemiddelde beoordeling voor dit product is 3.9/5, vergeleken met een gemiddelde beoordeling van 4.0/5 voor andere Camcorders.

We hebben de consumenten- en expertbeoordelingen, de leeftijd van het product en andere factoren geanalyseerd. Vergeleken met andere Camcorders krijgt de NEXTBASE 112 Lite Dash Cam - Black & Grey een alaScore™ van 89/100 = Zeer goed.

Review analyse

(Gebaseerd op 13 reviews)

Gebruikers reviews  

Ontkenning:

Hieronder is een lijst van de beoordelingen voor deze of soortgelijke producten. Als u denkt dat deze groepering verkeerd is klik dan hier om dit te melden.
Lees meer op pagina onze FAQ's..
Toont 1 - 10 van 13 Toon Reviews: in Nederland | alle landen

Consumenten review door: Brian (currys.co.uk)

NEXTBASE 112 Lite Dash Cam - Black & Grey

 

Could do with being wireless

Jul 2017

Consumenten review door: Phyllis (currys.co.uk)

NEXTBASE 112 Lite Dash Cam - Black & Grey

 

Seems very reasonable

No bad points

Jul 2017

Consumenten review door: Confirmed purchaser (currys.co.uk)

NEXTBASE 112 Lite Dash Cam - Black & Grey

 

Image quality ok. Easy to assemble

Power socket too loose. SD card kept popping out. Didn't turn on automatically when engine started.

Jun 2017

Consumenten review door: Colin (currys.co.uk)

NEXTBASE 112 Lite Dash Cam - Black & Grey

 

To early to provide a full review, but so far so good.

Nothing yet.

Mar 2017

Consumenten review door: Alex (currys.co.uk)

NEXTBASE 112 Lite Dash Cam - Black & Grey

 

Replaces a faulty competitor product returned under warranty. This camera was the same price, however feels much better, the menus far easier to use, and despite a lower resolution, a better image quality. Fitted with the nextbase hardwire kit, once I...

In comparison, IR lights "night mode" was present on competitor model at same price, I am also disappointed to lose 1080p, and feel this is now basically a minimum standard with most phones being at least 1080p, or more often 4K.

Feb 2017

Consumenten review door: Eric (currys.co.uk)

NEXTBASE 112 Lite Dash Cam - Black & Grey

 

Its small so hard to see by people looking into your car but thats it.

Keeps turning it's self off so I will get a refund Do not waste your time or money on this item. The 112 is better than sone hong kong cameras but over all not worth the money

Feb 2017

Consumenten review door: Lesley (currys.co.uk)

NEXTBASE 112 Lite Dash Cam - Black & Grey

 

Now we have evidence of bullying drivers on the road and the police can act on the footage taken. Also nice to get small discount on car insurance for having dash cam in car.

Feb 2017

Consumenten review door: Zoe (currys.co.uk)

NEXTBASE 112 Lite Dash Cam - Black & Grey

 

Small light unobtrusive

Battery life not great

Jan 2017

Consumenten review door: Matthew (currys.co.uk)

NEXTBASE 112 Lite Dash Cam - Black & Grey

 

It seems to be of good quality constuction. I can't grumble at the picture quality, even at night. The powered windscreen attachment is a nice touch for the price.

If it starts recording by itself eg when removing camera from glovebox to connect to its mount, it automatically protects the file. These "inadvertant" recordings fill up the memory card quickly. I now delete these every couple of days but I'm...

Jan 2017

Consumenten review door: YK (currys.co.uk)

NEXTBASE 112 Lite Dash Cam - Black & Grey

 

Small, sits behind the rear view comfortably, really easy to set up and use. Great entry-level cam, and excellent for basic use.

Picture quality isn't the best in dim light or at night, but this isn't a problem if you drive in the city as it's ok under street lights: country will be a problem though.

Jan 2017
1
2