Kodak PlaySport G2 Waterproof 1080p HD Pocket Camcorder

alaTest heeft 21 reviews verzameld en geanalyseerd voor Kodak PlaySport G2 Waterproof 1080p HD Pocket Camcorder. De gemiddelde beoordeling voor dit product is 3.3/5, vergeleken met een gemiddelde beoordeling van 4.0/5 voor andere Camcorders. Reviewers waarderen het gebruiksgemak zeer maar velen zijn minder positief over de betrouwbaarheid. De beeld kwaliteit is ook indrukwekkend.

gebruiksvriendelijkheid, draagbaarheid, afmetingen, prijs, beeldkwaliteit

vormgeving, betrouwbaarheid

We hebben de consumenten- en expertbeoordelingen, de leeftijd van het product en andere factoren geanalyseerd. Vergeleken met andere Camcorders krijgt de Kodak PlaySport G2 Waterproof 1080p HD Pocket Camcorder een alaScore™ van 78/100 = Goed.

Review analyse

(Gebaseerd op 21 reviews)

Gebruikers reviews  

21 reviews getoond

Professionele Reviews Gebruikers reviews

Ontkenning:

Hieronder is een lijst van de beoordelingen voor deze of soortgelijke producten. Als u denkt dat deze groepering verkeerd is klik dan hier om dit te melden.
Lees meer op pagina onze FAQ's..
Toont 1 - 10 van 21 Toon Reviews: in Nederland | alle landen

Consumenten review door: amaradad (qvc.com)

my playsport

 

Very fast service video takes excellent pic ,

Jun 2012

Consumenten review door: nonna8 (qvc.com)

Worst purchase I have made from Kodak and QVC

 

I received this camcorder yesterday and am returning today. Have tried and tried to turn this camera on even with reset button and have failed. Very disappointed with Kodak as I have had Kodak cameras before and was pleased.Would not recommend to anyone.

Jun 2012

Consumenten review door: cads (qvc.com)

disapponted

 

For the first time, I received an electronics product from QVC which did not work properly.

Jun 2012

Consumenten review door: BernieC (qvc.com)

Great.

 

I have more cameras than I can count. This little camera is great for boating/camping/ATVing, anything you need a quick inexpensive rugged camera for. I was pleasantly surprised. I read the bad reviews and bought it anyway. I'm glad.

Jun 2012

Consumenten review door: southstreet (qvc.com)

not good to me

 

I MUST HAVE GOT THE ONE MISSING A PART. EVERY TIME I PLUG A CABLE IN FOR THE TV, THE CAMERA FREEZES UP. FORGET A DEMO FROM KODAK, THAT DOESN'T EXIST.

Jun 2012

Consumenten review door: Thoma_girl (qvc.com)

Not made well for salt water

 

After my inital use in saltwater, the sides were ionized (metal parts are used to close the sides) and I could not open the latches to either charge the camera or remove the memory card. Poor design. I had to break open the latches to finally get out...

Mei 2012

Consumenten review door: Shel MD (qvc.com)

New to camcorder...

 

Excited about my purchase. It would have been better if the camera came with a memory card. I even ordered the accessory set. It would be a great idea to have the memory card included with the camera so you can use it right away.

Apr 2012

Consumenten review door: worldwide1 (qvc.com)

Night time to purchase

 

Excellent value All the features are fantastic Not time consuming too far To make it work The actual video quality Yes supreme Very surprised About the price

Apr 2012

Consumenten review door: Miss_Tamara (qvc.com)

kodak playsport g2 (zx5)

 

a great point and shoot camcorder ... and yes, takes great stills too. the only thing you need to order is a SD card and a camera case (you can get both off online) - and i put my camcorder into its case although it is durable enough to just toss into...

Apr 2012

Consumenten review door: mr maiden (qvc.com)

EASY TO HANDLE

 

THIS LITTLE CAMCORDER IS VERY EASY TO WORK WITH IT GOES FROM RECORDING TO TAKING PICTURES WITH THE TOUCH OF A BOTON THE ONLY REASON I GAVE IT ONLY 4 STARS IS BECAUSE ITS NOT SCRATCH PROOF

Mar 2012