Kodak Pixpro FZ151

Kodak Pixpro FZ151
alaScore 88

102 reviews

Dec 2016

alaTest heeft 102 reviews verzameld en geanalyseerd voor Kodak Pixpro FZ151. De gemiddelde beoordeling voor dit product is 4.4/5, vergeleken met een gemiddelde beoordeling van 4.0/5 voor andere Camcorders.

We hebben de consumenten- en expertbeoordelingen, de leeftijd van het product en andere factoren geanalyseerd. Vergeleken met andere Camcorders krijgt de Kodak Pixpro FZ151 een alaScore™ van 88/100 = Zeer goed.

Review analyse

(Gebaseerd op 102 reviews)

Gebruikers reviews  

Ontkenning:

Hieronder is een lijst van de beoordelingen voor deze of soortgelijke producten. Als u denkt dat deze groepering verkeerd is klik dan hier om dit te melden.
Lees meer op pagina onze FAQ's..
Toont 1 - 10 van 102 Toon Reviews: in Nederland | alle landen

Consumenten review door: Chrislew2 (tesco.com)

Great camera with fantastic zoom

 

This is a great, easy to use camera at a very reasonable price. The optical zoom is fantastic. Have not used it a great deal yet but so far I am very impressed with it.

Okt 2015

Consumenten review door: Dotty1000 (tesco.com)

Good quality camera

 

My husband bought this camera for our holiday. It was just what he wanted and very good quality at a reasonable price. Assistant in the shop was very helpful.

Sep 2015

Consumenten review door: Dawson90 (tesco.com)

Amazing camera

 

I bought this for my fiancees birthday and she absolutely loves it, a fantastic camera at a great price!

Sep 2015

Consumenten review door: schek4rs (tesco.com)

Professional looking Camera,Easy to use.

 

My son is photography mad and I bought this to replace an older camera that had broken on holiday.Very easy to use and with higher megapixels on both the camera and digital zoom the pictures are crystal clear.Video is good too.

Sep 2015

Consumenten review door: anjelina (tesco.com)

big and heavy

 

Cute but very heavy. Bigger than I thought from picture. Sent it back.

Sep 2015

Consumenten review door: Gazza 22 (tesco.com)

Great camera excellent spec's

 

I have bee trying to get one of these cameras for ages. They must be very popular. Excellent quality very good features. I am totally satisfied that I purchased this camera. I am most impressed that it has got manual controls which for this price is...

Sep 2015

Consumenten review door: BLUEBELLMYCAR (tesco.com)

Great Value.

 

Bought this camera to replace one that i broke by getting sand in it, this one is far better, and for a low price it far exceeds my expectations. I used my points (5=10) and so it only cost me £30,00. Wow- delighted. Thank-you.

Sep 2015

Consumenten review door: modoki (tesco.com)

good festures

 

compact and very functional and very good value for money

Aug 2015

Consumenten review door: pollux (tesco.com)

great wee camera

 

Camera really fine to hold, easy reach and fast responding controls.picture quality is so clear and natural loo. Love it.

Aug 2015

Consumenten review door: Andy090815 (tesco.com)

Not sure about the quality

 

To be honest, I've not yet used it much and probably haven't yet given it a fair chance but, compared to the Panasonic Lumix TZ10 I have (was looking to replace as the LCD screen has developed dead pixels), it's autofocus doesn't seem as crisp. When...

Aug 2015