Kaiser Baas Alpha Drone

Kaiser Baas Alpha Drone
alaScore 89

21 reviews

Jun 2017

alaTest heeft 21 reviews verzameld en geanalyseerd voor Kaiser Baas Alpha Drone. De gemiddelde beoordeling voor dit product is 3.9/5, vergeleken met een gemiddelde beoordeling van 4.0/5 voor andere Camcorders.

We hebben de consumenten- en expertbeoordelingen, de leeftijd van het product en andere factoren geanalyseerd. Vergeleken met andere Camcorders krijgt de Kaiser Baas Alpha Drone een alaScore™ van 89/100 = Zeer goed.

Review analyse

(Gebaseerd op 21 reviews)

Gebruikers reviews  

Ontkenning:

Hieronder is een lijst van de beoordelingen voor deze of soortgelijke producten. Als u denkt dat deze groepering verkeerd is klik dan hier om dit te melden.
Lees meer op pagina onze FAQ's..
Toont 1 - 10 van 21 Toon Reviews: in Nederland | alle landen

Consumenten review door: Sue (argos.co.uk)

A present for my grandson

 

A good price paid for a drone for my grandson

Jun 2017

Consumenten review door: rvr dom (argos.co.uk)

great fun good quality camera

 

baught to see if a drone could be any use for promotional videos/ photos for a cycling club. after a few hours getting to grips with flying, i was efficient enough to try filming. after editing the footage i was realy inpressed with the quality! pros-...

Apr 2017

Consumenten review door: AMIR (argos.co.uk)

very happy

 

very happy with this drone i want refereance this to all my family and friends.

Mar 2017

Consumenten review door: Sam (argos.co.uk)

My son loves this drone

 

I bought this for my son for christmas and he absolutely loved it

Jan 2017

Consumenten review door: rotbox (argos.co.uk)

Purchased 3 - all of them were faulty

 

I purchased three of these in total but they were all faulty. The camera did not work on any of them! Just in case it was a memory card issue I purchased a new class 6 micro sd & a class 10 but the camera would not take photos of video. Fly's...

Jan 2017

Consumenten review door: Carla (argos.co.uk)

Drone

 

Great starter Drone for children and adults takes a little getting use to but very good

Jan 2017

Consumenten review door: Dondon (argos.co.uk)

Kaiser Baas Alpha Drone

 

Great drone excellent pice

Jan 2017

Consumenten review door: Darren (argos.co.uk)

Great entry level drone

 

Pleasantly surprised by this drone. Great fun, responsive, has survived a few crashes - pretty durable. Tricky to master but the same can be said of any drone.

Jan 2017

Consumenten review door: Steve (argos.co.uk)

This drone flies well and camera good

 

This drone flies well and has good camera for Price. Good starter drone!

Jan 2017

Consumenten review door: Hazel (argos.co.uk)

The drone works brilliant my son is very happy

 

My 12 year old loves his drone but he hasn't tried yet due to wind

Dec 2016