JVC GZ-MG620SEK 60GB HDD Digital Camcorder - Silver

JVC GZ-MG620SEK 60GB HDD Digital Camcorder - Silver
alaScore 79

14 reviews

Okt 2016

alaTest heeft 14 reviews verzameld en geanalyseerd voor JVC GZ-MG620SEK 60GB HDD Digital Camcorder - Silver. De gemiddelde beoordeling voor dit product is 4.3/5, vergeleken met een gemiddelde beoordeling van 4.0/5 voor andere Camcorders. Reviewers waarderen het gebruiksgemak zeer.

gebruiksvriendelijkheid, draagbaarheid, beeldkwaliteit, prijs, afmetingen

We hebben de consumenten- en expertbeoordelingen, de leeftijd van het product en andere factoren geanalyseerd. Vergeleken met andere Camcorders krijgt de JVC GZ-MG620SEK 60GB HDD Digital Camcorder - Silver een alaScore™ van 79/100 = Goed.

Zie alle JVC Camcorders

Review analyse

(Gebaseerd op 14 reviews)

Gebruikers reviews  

14 reviews getoond

Professionele Reviews Gebruikers reviews


Hieronder is een lijst van de beoordelingen voor deze of soortgelijke producten. Als u denkt dat deze groepering verkeerd is klik dan hier om dit te melden.
Lees meer op pagina onze FAQ's..
Toont 1 - 10 van 14 Toon Reviews: in Nederland | alle landen

Consumenten review door: abid (argos.co.uk)

JVC GZ-MG620SEK 60GB HDD Digital Camcorder - Silve


We have bought this Camcorder in a great hurry as we were flying out later on that day to asia. It was a gift to our teenage daughter. She is pleased with this camcorder.

Feb 2011

Consumenten review door: Nat (argos.co.uk)

Good value


We havent used it properly yet, but are happy with product.

Sep 2010

Consumenten review door: JN (argos.co.uk)

Good buy


Only used a couple of times so far but seems fairly easy to use.

Sep 2010

Consumenten review door: Foglocker (argos.co.uk)



Excelent product,got used to camera creating new chapters each time you turn it off,but besides that would recomend this camera to a friend,Quick and easy set up and usage.

Aug 2010

Consumenten review door: dinnerlady (argos.co.uk)

Great little camcorder!


I treated myself to this after years of filming on my bulky tape camcorder. Was not keen on getting a hard drive camera as I am not a gadget person and the thought of having to load it onto my pc and burn on to disc (which I didn't know how to do)...

Aug 2010

Consumenten review door: azmi (argos.co.uk)

best purchase ever


my first hdd camcorder.easy to use,it has 60 gb memory in the camcorder.did not need to buy a memory card.easy to connect to tv and pc.love it,worth the money.

Jul 2010

Consumenten review door: Radoslaw (argos.co.uk)

Great Purchase for whole family


Good quality, good price for camera with hard drive. Easy to use.

Jun 2010

Consumenten review door: Dayo (argos.co.uk)

Stunning camcorder


I purchased this camcorder to replace my older one, so far I cannot fault it but I have only taken still shots with at present but they are fab.

Jun 2010

Consumenten review door: david (argos.co.uk)

horrible camera


this camera has tiny fiddly controls,is poorly constructed,cannot take pictures in poor light,has poor picture quality worse than my old 8mm camcorder and is basically awful & I wish I had not bought it.

Mei 2010

Consumenten review door: sal (argos.co.uk)

very impressive


very pleased with this handy camcorder, very light weight and compact and very easy to use, my husband can even use it and he isn't into all the latest gadgets and technology, and also has a built in digital stills camera,and for the price this little...

Mei 2010