JVC GR-D 370

alaTest heeft 74 reviews verzameld en geanalyseerd voor JVC GR-D 370. De gemiddelde beoordeling voor dit product is 3.5/5, vergeleken met een gemiddelde beoordeling van 4.0/5 voor andere Camcorders. Gebruikers waarderen het gebruiksgemak zeer maar hebben twijfels over de betrouwbaarheid. De afwerking is ook indrukwekkend.

gebruiksvriendelijkheid, prijs, zoom, beeldkwaliteit, afwerking

betrouwbaarheid

We hebben de consumenten- en expertbeoordelingen, de leeftijd van het product en andere factoren geanalyseerd. Vergeleken met andere Camcorders krijgt de JVC GR-D 370 een alaScore™ van 77/100 = Goed.

Zie alle JVC Camcorders

Review analyse

(Gebaseerd op 74 reviews)

Professionele Reviews  

Gebruikers reviews  

Ontkenning:

Hieronder is een lijst van de beoordelingen voor deze of soortgelijke producten. Als u denkt dat deze groepering verkeerd is klik dan hier om dit te melden.
Lees meer op pagina onze FAQ's..
Toont 1 - 58 van 73 Toon Reviews: in Nederland | alle landen

Consumenten review door: (amazon.com)

Amazon.com review summary for JVC GR-D 370

 

alaTest has collected and analyzed 48 user reviews of JVC GR-D 370 from Amazon.com. The average user rating for this product is 3.6/5, compared to an average user rating of 3.9/5 for other Camcorders on Amazon.com. Views about the image quality and durability are generally positive. The zoom and price are also mentioned favorably.

usability, price, zoom, durability, image quality

71% of the reviews on Amazon.com give this product a positive rating.

This summary is based on the products: JVC GR-D370 MiniDV Camcorder w/32x Optical ZoomJVC GR-D370 MiniDV Camcorder w/32x Optical Zoom

Dec 2016

Expert review door: Will Greenwald (cnet.com.au)

JVC GR-D370

 

Despite its relatively low price and big optical zoom range, the JVC GR-D370 does little else to distinguish itself in budget class.

Relatively inexpensive ; Powerful 32X zoom in a fairly compact package

Wide-screen video appears distorted on the display ; Viewfinder must be extended to be activated

The JVC GR-D370US faces a variety of competition from budget camcorders of the same price such as the Sony Handycam DCR-HC26. We'd like to say it that rises above the fray to make it the value proposition it's supposed to be, but unfortunately, there's...

Aug 2006

Expert review door: About.com (about.com)

JVC GR-D370 MiniDV Digital Camcorder Review

 

Zoom The GR-D370 has a 32x optical and 800x digital zoom. The optical zoom is much higher than many other camcorders in this price range.

Nov 2006

Expert review door: (smartson.se)

JVC GR-D370

 

Videokameran är så pass liten att den passar i fickan. Åsikterna om bildkvaliteten går isär, från relativt bra till att den uppvisar för många brister.

Okt 2006

Expert review door: Tecnozoom (tecnozoom.it)

Expert Review

 

La videocamera digitale Jvc Gr D370 è pratica e maneggevole e presenta numerose caratteristiche interessanti, come ad esempio la risoluzione fino a 0.8 megapixel con sensore CCD, zoom ottico da 32x e zoom digitale da 800x con stabilizzatore delle...

Okt 2006

Expert review door: (go4it.ro)

JVC GR-D370 - specificatii, noutati

 

GR-D370

Consumenten review door: 642-845 (cnet.com.au)

JVC GR-D370

 

Really amazing and i have no other choice to pick this on my last birthday. Really cool and have a great statndard. I love JVC.

Apr 2008

Consumenten review door: Godfrey (cnet.com.au)

JVC GR-D370

 

The cam. is really great for starters. Uploading the video from this camera to the computer is not even illustrated in the manual.

Aug 2007

Consumenten review door: bob dolwong (cnet.com.au)

JVC GR-D370

 

great product with simple to use featues...

Dec 2006

Consumenten review door: Mark (cameraworld.com)

Great for the Price

 

I have had it for about 3 years and I only had one problem with it. It just needed it's heads cleaned. I got it when it was [$]. So now it's even a better deal.

"Simple Controls","Comfortable to Operate","Durable"

"Needs Stronger Zippers"

Jun 2008

Consumenten review door: tony8669 (productreview.com.au)

Good

 

There are some problems that usually occures in another camcorder like noises, frame breaks, etc. But in this kind of unique camera, you won't found it! So, wit the price, i guess it's suitable with the benefits u get!

The powerfull optical zoom is 'REALLY-REALLY' powerful! Even in environment with darker condition, it still works so much well.

Maybe the price....In my country I bought it for Rp.3.500.000, and its..yeaah..., a quite expensive.

Jul 2007

Product Specifications

Algemene kenmerken

3D:Nee
Handheld positie:Horizontaal
Producttype:Camcorder
Resolutie:Standard Definition
Type:Camcorder
Type camcorder:Camcorder
Video systeem:MiniDV
Videosysteem:MiniDV
Virtual Reality: No

Connectiviteit

Digitale ingang:Ja
Draadloos:Nee
Firewire IEEE-1394 aansluiting:Ja
HDMI:Nee
Type Memory Stick:Geen
Type Secure Digital Card:SD Card
USB:Ja
USB aansluiting:Ja
USB-aansluiting:Ja
Wifi aansluiting:Nee

Opname

HD opname formaat:Niet van toepassing
Opname formaat:16:9 / 4:3
Opnameformaat:16:9 / 4:3

Uitrusting

3-Chip techniek:Nee
Beeldstabilisator:Digitaal
Soort chip:CCD