ISAW EDGE 4K Ultra HD Action Camcorder - Black

ISAW EDGE 4K Ultra HD Action Camcorder - Black
alaScore 89

11 reviews

Jul 2017

alaTest heeft 11 reviews verzameld en geanalyseerd voor ISAW EDGE 4K Ultra HD Action Camcorder - Black. De gemiddelde beoordeling voor dit product is 4.0/5, vergeleken met een gemiddelde beoordeling van 4.0/5 voor andere Camcorders.

We hebben de consumenten- en expertbeoordelingen, de leeftijd van het product en andere factoren geanalyseerd. Vergeleken met andere Camcorders krijgt de ISAW EDGE 4K Ultra HD Action Camcorder - Black een alaScore™ van 89/100 = Zeer goed.

Review analyse

(Gebaseerd op 11 reviews)

Gebruikers reviews  

Ontkenning:

Hieronder is een lijst van de beoordelingen voor deze of soortgelijke producten. Als u denkt dat deze groepering verkeerd is klik dan hier om dit te melden.
Lees meer op pagina onze FAQ's..
Toont 1 - 10 van 11 Toon Reviews: in Nederland | alle landen

Consumenten review door: Leslie (currys.co.uk)

ISAW EDGE 4K Ultra HD Action Camcorder - Black

 

There are none would not work without downloading software which you could not do.

Says it is WiFi on box but isn't without downloads

Jun 2017

Consumenten review door: Jason (currys.co.uk)

ISAW EDGE 4K Ultra HD Action Camcorder - Black

 

WiFi, 100fps in 720p, Waterproof Housing, Good Battery life, great mounting options.

Slightly awkward menu system.

Jun 2017

Consumenten review door: Rhian (currys.co.uk)

ISAW EDGE 4K Ultra HD Action Camcorder - Black

 

Excellent for the price. Really pleased with the photo and video quality. I took it on a two week holiday and only had to charge it once. Took it diving and was pleased with the results.

I got the red filter for diving, but it was more orange and made photos less clear in blue water

Jun 2017

Consumenten review door: Richard (currys.co.uk)

ISAW EDGE 4K Ultra HD Action Camcorder - Black

 

Value and spec and package contents.

Accessories (e.g. Headbands, etc) not as widespread as GoPro.

Dec 2016

Consumenten review door: Adrian (currys.co.uk)

ISAW EDGE 4K Ultra HD Action Camcorder - Black

 

Incredible video quality, comes with (almost) all the bits and pieces you will ever need

Poor quality pictures in low light conditions, red filter for underwater not included (and expensive)

Okt 2016

Consumenten review door: Jean (currys.co.uk)

ISAW EDGE 4K Ultra HD Action Camcorder - Black

 

Good value, accessories with camera make it ready to use straight away.

Instructions are not particularly clear.

Mei 2016

Consumenten review door: William (currys.co.uk)

ISAW EDGE 4K Ultra HD Action Camcorder - Black

 

Great product, firmware updates really frequent.

Feb 2016

Consumenten review door: Ed (currys.co.uk)

ISAW EDGE 4K Ultra HD Action Camcorder - Black

 

Everything about this camera should be wonderful and maybe I was just unlucky. Easy to navigate menus and a good collection of accessories as standard

Sadly the movie quality (that I experienced) was just poor. Jerky, juddery with poor colour. Even best quality memory cards I could get and checking the firmware was up to date.

Feb 2016

Consumenten review door: Anina (currys.co.uk)

ISAW EDGE 4K Ultra HD Action Camcorder - Black

 

What a fantastic little video camera. I got this for a Christmas present and haven't put it down since. So far I've used it in a recent fashion shoot, amazing stills and great footage. Read online the next firmware update will offer more camera...

Jan 2016

Consumenten review door: Sharon (currys.co.uk)

ISAW EDGE 4K Ultra HD Action Camcorder - Black

 

Great action cam, stunning video quality and so many accessories, i am impressed! Just make sure you do the firmware updates

Jan 2016
1
2