Samsung IA-BP210E

Samsung IA-BP210E
alaScore 82

33 reviews

Dec 2016

alaTest heeft 33 reviews verzameld en geanalyseerd voor Samsung IA-BP210E. De gemiddelde beoordeling voor dit product is 4.8/5, vergeleken met een gemiddelde beoordeling van 4.0/5 voor andere Camcorders. Gebruikers waarderen het gebruiksgemak zeer.

batterij, prijs, gebruiksvriendelijkheid, draagbaarheid, vormgeving

We hebben de consumenten- en expertbeoordelingen, de leeftijd van het product en andere factoren geanalyseerd. Vergeleken met andere Camcorders krijgt de Samsung IA-BP210E een alaScore™ van 82/100 = Zeer goed.

Zie alle Samsung Camcorders

Review analyse

(Gebaseerd op 33 reviews)

Gebruikers reviews  

33 reviews getoond

Professionele Reviews Gebruikers reviews

Ontkenning:

Hieronder is een lijst van de beoordelingen voor deze of soortgelijke producten. Als u denkt dat deze groepering verkeerd is klik dan hier om dit te melden.
Lees meer op pagina onze FAQ's..
Toont 1 - 11 van 33 Toon Reviews: in Nederland | alle landen

Consumenten review door: (amazon.fr)

Résumé des avis d’ Amazon.fr sur Samsung IA-BP210E

 

alaTest a collecté et analysé 1 avis de consommateurs sur Amazon.fr pour le produit Samsung IA-BP210E. La note moyenne du produit est 4.0 sur 5, tandis que les autres Caméscopes ont une note moyenne de 4.0 sur 5 sur Amazon.fr.

100% des avis sur Amazon.fr donnent une note favorable à ce produit.

This summary is based on the products: Invero batterie pour Samsung IA-BP210E Haute QualitéInvero batterie pour Samsung IA-BP210E Haute Qualité

Dec 2016

Consumenten review door: Hupe (tigerdirect.com)

Samsung Battery

 

This battery actually works in Samsung camcorders. I have purchased a number of after market batteries that were suppposed to work with my Samsung camcorder but none of them did.

Apr 2013

Consumenten review door: Hawk (bhphotovideo.com)

Smaller than factory battery, yet more p

 

When videoing a long subject Extra longevity comes sooner than expected. LION batteries have that extra punch. Good investment.

Aug 2013

Consumenten review door: Ken (bhphotovideo.com)

This battery work well for me.

 

I needed a second battery for my Samsung camcorder. The original one is a BP-105R with 1030 mha. The replacement battery number is bp210E with 2060 mha. the size of the batteries is the same. However, this battery lasted 5 hours while I recorded a...

Apr 2013

Consumenten review door: Carioca (bhphotovideo.com)

I would buy it again.

 

I've purchase the product as a back up. It works great, and I would recommend it to a friend. The response and delivery was quick, and accurate description on the product. Thanks.

Apr 2012

Consumenten review door: papa (bhphotovideo.com)

I will buy more of these.

 

This battry has 2100 mAh which will work great with the 8GB SDHC cards. I don't know if they make a charger that does not require the camera to be involved or not. So far that is the down side.

Jan 2012

Consumenten review door: Randall (bhphotovideo.com)

Works just like it should!

 

I needed a second battery for my Samsung S10 camcorder. I couldn't find one anywhere in a bricks and motar store in my area. BUT B&H had one and shipped to the location I was going to be shooting. I needed the extra battery for everything to succeed....

Nov 2011

Consumenten review door: Jackie (bhphotovideo.com)

Good charging, poor in removal ability.

 

I purchased this as a back up battery for my samsung video recorder. It charges up quickly, slides into the recorder well, but is more difficult to remove. I basically have to use a thin, strong edge to get the battery started out of it's seat. Then it...

Jul 2011

Consumenten review door: Robcha (bhphotovideo.com)

Super battery

 

+ Long lasting: 2 hours and more...

Jun 2011

Consumenten review door: chrisarmstrong (bhphotovideo.com)

Great battery

 

OEM battery that is an exact fit. Price was good[...]

Mei 2011

Consumenten review door: Toro (bhphotovideo.com)

Happy

 

I use my camcorder often, and I am very pleased with the performance I get from the battery I purchased from BH

Apr 2011

Product Specifications

Algemene kenmerken

Chemisch systeem:Lithium-Ion
Toepassing:Camcorder