Hello Kitty Pocket Camcorder

Hello Kitty Pocket Camcorder
alaScore 81

11 reviews

Dec 2016

  • Nog geen negatieve commentaren

alaTest heeft 11 reviews verzameld en geanalyseerd voor Hello Kitty Pocket Camcorder. De gemiddelde beoordeling voor dit product is 4.1/5, vergeleken met een gemiddelde beoordeling van 4.0/5 voor andere Camcorders. Reviewers waarderen het gebruiksgemak zeer.

gebruiksvriendelijkheid, afmetingen, batterij, prijs

We hebben de consumenten- en expertbeoordelingen, de leeftijd van het product en andere factoren geanalyseerd. Vergeleken met andere Camcorders krijgt de Hello Kitty Pocket Camcorder een alaScore™ van 81/100 = Zeer goed.

Review analyse

(Gebaseerd op 11 reviews)

Gebruikers reviews  

11 reviews getoond

Professionele Reviews Gebruikers reviews

Ontkenning:

Hieronder is een lijst van de beoordelingen voor deze of soortgelijke producten. Als u denkt dat deze groepering verkeerd is klik dan hier om dit te melden.
Lees meer op pagina onze FAQ's..
Toont 1 - 10 van 11 Toon Reviews: in Nederland | alle landen

Consumenten review door: eileen (argos.co.uk)

Hello Kitty Pocket Camcorder

 

Had two of these cameras and neither worked. My grandaughter was v ery disappointed as this was sujpposed to be a xmas present.

Jan 2012

Consumenten review door: Chloe (argos.co.uk)

Fab Camcorder

 

Great little camcorder for kids

Jan 2012

Consumenten review door: Anonymous (argos.co.uk)

Hello Kitty Pocket Camcorder

 

Great introduction to camcording, my granddaughter loved it, felt so grown-up

Jan 2012

Consumenten review door: colin (argos.co.uk)

thrilled

 

6 year old girl thrilled with it

Jan 2012

Consumenten review door: tom (argos.co.uk)

Hello Kitty Pocket Camcorder

 

good for a three year old

Jan 2012

Consumenten review door: Fluffy pink stuff (argos.co.uk)

Delighted!!!!!

 

Bought this for our Grandaughter for christmas and she is thrilled with it( not least as it has her favourits hello kitty on it), but as an Adult it is a lgood Quality item ,fit for purpose and at least £20.00 cheaper than other stores,all in all Happy...

Jan 2012

Consumenten review door: Maggie121 (argos.co.uk)

Fun for a 5yr old

 

My 5 year old enjoyed the camera as ir was hello kittie srcreen was a bit small

Dec 2011

Consumenten review door: Nicola (argos.co.uk)

Young Budding film makers

 

Good quality fun easy to use camcorder bought for my 4 yr old daughter she loves it and captures everything as kids do.

Dec 2011

Consumenten review door: Jaq60 (argos.co.uk)

A wonderful buy

 

This was a gift for my granddaughter and she adored it, it was great value for money.

Dec 2011

Consumenten review door: kj (argos.co.uk)

Hello Kitty Pocket Camcorder

 

I brought as a gift an my grand loved it.

Nov 2011
1
2