GoPro Suction Cup Mount

alaTest heeft 206 reviews verzameld en geanalyseerd voor GoPro Suction Cup Mount. De gemiddelde beoordeling voor dit product is 4.7/5, vergeleken met een gemiddelde beoordeling van 4.0/5 voor andere Camcorders. Reviewers waarderen het gebruiksgemak zeer maar velen zijn minder positief over de beeld kwaliteit. De draagbaarheid is ook indrukwekkend.

afwerking, gebruiksvriendelijkheid, draagbaarheid

prijs, beeldkwaliteit

We hebben de consumenten- en expertbeoordelingen, de leeftijd van het product en andere factoren geanalyseerd. Vergeleken met andere Camcorders krijgt de GoPro Suction Cup Mount een alaScore™ van 85/100 = Zeer goed.

Review analyse

(Gebaseerd op 206 reviews)

Gebruikers reviews  

206 reviews getoond

Professionele Reviews Gebruikers reviews

Ontkenning:

Hieronder is een lijst van de beoordelingen voor deze of soortgelijke producten. Als u denkt dat deze groepering verkeerd is klik dan hier om dit te melden.
Lees meer op pagina onze FAQ's..
Toont 1 - 205 van 206 Toon Reviews: in Nederland | alle landen

Consumenten review (amazon.co.uk)

Amazon.co.uk review summary for GoPro Suction Cup Mount

 

alaTest has collected and analyzed 35 user reviews of GoPro Suction Cup Mount from Amazon.co.uk. The average user rating for this product is 4.7/5, compared to an average user rating of 4.0/5 for other Camcorders on Amazon.co.uk. Reviewers are impressed by the usability. The durability is also appreciated. Many are negative about the price, while there are some mixed reviews about the reliability.

durability, usability

price

100% of the reviews on Amazon.co.uk give this product a positive rating.

This summary is based on the products: GoPro HERO Suction Cup Mount 2GoPro HERO Suction Cup Mount 2

Sep 2018

Consumenten review (amazon.com)

Amazon.com review summary for GoPro Suction Cup Mount

 

alaTest has collected and analyzed 1 user review of GoPro Suction Cup Mount from Amazon.com. The average user rating for this product is 5.0/5, compared to an average user rating of 3.9/5 for other Camcorders on Amazon.com.

100% of the reviews on Amazon.com give this product a positive rating.

Sep 2018

Consumenten review (amazon.fr)

Résumé des avis d’ Amazon.fr sur GoPro Suction Cup Mount

 

alaTest a collecté et analysé 51 avis de consommateurs sur Amazon.fr pour le produit GoPro Suction Cup Mount. La note moyenne du produit est 4.5 sur 5, tandis que les autres Caméscopes ont une note moyenne de 4.0 sur 5 sur Amazon.fr.

92% des avis sur Amazon.fr donnent une note favorable à ce produit.

This summary is based on the products: GoPro SUCTN Fixation ventouse pour HD HeroGoPro SUCTN Fixation ventouse pour HD Hero

Sep 2018

Consumenten review (amazon.it)

Risultato recensioni Amazon.it per GoPro Suction Cup Mount

 

alaTest ha raccolto ed analizzato 81 recensioni utente su GoPro Suction Cup Mount da Amazon.it. La media della valutazione utenti per questo prodotto è 4.8/5, confrontata con la media della valutazione di 4.3/5 per altri Videocamere su Amazon.it.

100% di recensioni su Amazon.it attribuiscono a questo prodotto una valutazione positiva.

This summary is based on the products: GoPro AUCMT-301 Suction Cup Updated Version, Fissaggio Ventosa Industriale, NeraGoPro AUCMT-301 Suction Cup Updated Version, Fissaggio Ventosa Industriale, Nera

Sep 2018

Consumenten review (amazon.es)

Resumen de comentarios en Amazon.es sobre GoPro Suction Cup Mount

 

alaTest ha recogido y analizado 27 comentarios de usuarios relacionados al producto GoPro Suction Cup Mount en Amazon.es. En promedio, la calificación de los usuarios para este producto es 4.9/5, al ser comparado con la calificación 4.2/5 de otros productos en la categoria Filmadoras en Amazon.es.

100% de los comentarios en Amazon.es otorgan a este producto una calificación positiva.

This summary is based on the products: GoPro AUCMT-301 - Sistema de sujeción (coches, barcos, motocicletas) para cámaras digitalesGoPro AUCMT-301 - Sistema de sujeción (coches, barcos, motocicletas) para cámaras digitales

Sep 2018

Consumenten review (walmart.com)

Great Product

 

This suction cup mount is rock solid and compact too.

Dec 2015

Consumenten review (currys.co.uk)

GOPRO Suction Cup Mount

 

Very good product

None

Mei 2015

Consumenten review (currys.co.uk)

GOPRO Suction Cup Mount

 

Perfect fitment for my hero 3

None

Mar 2015

Consumenten review (currys.co.uk)

GOPRO Suction Cup Mount

 

Stuck to various surfaces like glue

Mar 2015

Consumenten review (walmart.com)

Does everything it should

 

I Bought the suction cup for my sport bike to get some alternate angles that the bar mounts can't hit. At first I was worried about it falling off and my new GoPro flying down the road with it, but after using it a few times I will say that this mount...

Aug 2014

Consumenten review (walmart.com)

Works great for sticking to our boat...

 

So far we have been pleased with this suction cup accessory for Gopro. We have used it on our boat to capture people skiing and tubing. It works very well.

Aug 2014

Consumenten review (walmart.com)

Wow this sucker holds!

 

Bought the suction cup to mount my GoPro camera on top of my car's sunroof for a day at the racetrack. This thing has robo suction! On the back straight at Mid-Ohio Sports Car course my 600hp Camaro topped out over 120mph with this thing hangin on...

Jul 2014

Consumenten review (walmart.com)

Must have mount for automotive use.

 

This is a well designed sturdy mount. It is a must have if you plan doing anything automotive wise with a Gopro. Have used it many time with no issues. Haven't noticed it doing anything to the sheet metal or painted surfaces.

Jul 2014

Consumenten review (walmart.com)

It works.

 

Okay, so I stuck my Hero 3+ Black Edition on the outside of my car for a 6 hour trip. I was entirely skeptical of the suction ability and knew that it was going to fall off so I tied a laniard to the mount and my mirror just to be safe. After moving it...

Feb 2014

Consumenten review (walmart.com)

VERY GOOD!

 

Seeing a low review i wondered if it would be any good but i bought the product anyways. I use it when i drive sometimes to get some use out of the GoPro and the cups but i mainly use it for flying as i am a Pilot. The ONLY bad thing i have come across...

Jan 2014
1
2