GOPRO HERO5 4K Ultra HD Action Camcorder & Accessory Bundle

alaTest heeft 71 reviews verzameld en geanalyseerd voor GOPRO HERO5 4K Ultra HD Action Camcorder & Accessory Bundle. De gemiddelde beoordeling voor dit product is 4.4/5, vergeleken met een gemiddelde beoordeling van 4.0/5 voor andere Camcorders. Gebruikers waarderen het gebruiksgemak zeer maar hebben twijfels over de zoom. De afwerking is ook indrukwekkend.

gebruiksvriendelijkheid, draagbaarheid, beeldkwaliteit, afmetingen, afwerking

batterij, prijs, vormgeving, betrouwbaarheid, zoom

We hebben de consumenten- en expertbeoordelingen, de leeftijd van het product en andere factoren geanalyseerd. Vergeleken met andere Camcorders krijgt de GOPRO HERO5 4K Ultra HD Action Camcorder & Accessory Bundle een alaScore™ van 89/100 = Zeer goed.

Review analyse

(Gebaseerd op 71 reviews)

Gebruikers reviews  

70 reviews getoond

Professionele Reviews Gebruikers reviews

Ontkenning:

Hieronder is een lijst van de beoordelingen voor deze of soortgelijke producten. Als u denkt dat deze groepering verkeerd is klik dan hier om dit te melden.
Lees meer op pagina onze FAQ's..
Toont 1 - 10 van 70 Toon Reviews: in Nederland | alle landen

Consumenten review door: Kamil (currys.co.uk)

GOPRO HERO5 4K Ultra HD Action Camcorder - Black

 

The whole package is just amazing. 4k steady cam, gimble, drone all in one back pack for this price; its a great deal.

Not the best drone in the world, but the image quality from gopro wins.

Sep 2017

Consumenten review door: Darren (currys.co.uk)

GOPRO HERO5 4K Ultra HD Action Camcorder - Black

 

Simple to use, solid and versatile camera.

expensive accessories

Sep 2017

Consumenten review door: J (currys.co.uk)

GOPRO HERO5 4K Ultra HD Action Camcorder - Black

 

Extrodinary features

Battery drains faster will need a backup one always!

Sep 2017

Consumenten review door: Jim (currys.co.uk)

GOPRO HERO5 Session 4K Ultra HD Action Camcorder - Black

 

Stabilisation works pretty well Just incredibly convenient and pocket size - even when connected to a gorilla-pod tripod that I use Really like not needing an outer case for when it gets wet

The microphone wind protection system works on and off The app is terrible - I've only been able to connect it to the camera once after waiting 5-10 minutes Low light is rubbish

Sep 2017

Consumenten review door: James (currys.co.uk)

GOPRO HERO5 Session 4K Ultra HD Action Camcorder - Black

 

Really good camera, super easy to use, voice command very handy at times. Excellent video and photo quality.

Need to upgrade my PC so I can edit the high quality video (4k) looking at a really expensive laptop that will run the Go Pro video editing Software or others alike. REALLY ANNOYING

Aug 2017

Consumenten review door: John (currys.co.uk)

GOPRO HERO5 4K Ultra HD Action Camcorder - Black

 

Small and simple to carry and use.

Battery life is useless.

Aug 2017

Consumenten review door: Sally (currys.co.uk)

GOPRO HERO5 4K Ultra HD Action Camcorder - Black

 

More fun and much better quality pictures than we'd expected. Using it lots more than we thought and recommending it to anyone who asks about it (as they do!).

Nothing we don't like.

Aug 2017

Consumenten review door: Billy (currys.co.uk)

GOPRO HERO5 4K Ultra HD Action Camcorder - Black

 

Small, amazing quality for the price

Battery life not amazing

Aug 2017

Consumenten review door: Gyula (currys.co.uk)

GOPRO HERO5 4K Ultra HD Action Camcorder - Black

 

Easy to use, great image quality on video and photos.

Battery life. But no worse than others

Aug 2017

Consumenten review door: Kyle (currys.co.uk)

GOPRO HERO5 4K Ultra HD Action Camcorder - Black

 

So smal it's easy to lose! Like my friend did to mine on our first event out using it!

Aug 2017