Flip UltraHD 3rd Generation Video Camera (U32120B-CA)

Flip UltraHD 3rd Generation Video Camera (U32120B-CA)
alaScore 81

14 reviews

Feb 2018

alaTest heeft 14 reviews verzameld en geanalyseerd voor Flip UltraHD 3rd Generation Video Camera (U32120B-CA). De gemiddelde beoordeling voor dit product is 4.3/5, vergeleken met een gemiddelde beoordeling van 4.0/5 voor andere Camcorders.

We hebben de consumenten- en expertbeoordelingen, de leeftijd van het product en andere factoren geanalyseerd. Vergeleken met andere Camcorders krijgt de Flip UltraHD 3rd Generation Video Camera (U32120B-CA) een alaScore™ van 81/100 = Zeer goed.

Review analyse

(Gebaseerd op 14 reviews)

Gebruikers reviews  

Ontkenning:

Hieronder is een lijst van de beoordelingen voor deze of soortgelijke producten. Als u denkt dat deze groepering verkeerd is klik dan hier om dit te melden.
Lees meer op pagina onze FAQ's..
Toont 1 - 10 van 14 Toon Reviews: in Nederland | alle landen

Consumenten review door: Confirmed purchaser (reevoo.com)

Flip Ultra HD (3rd Generation)

 

Very simple to use

Needs an external microphone

Okt 2011

Consumenten review door: Debra (bestbuy.ca)

Flip Camcorder

 

For an inexpensive video recorder this is ideal. It is small and lightweight. Very easy to carry and store. When you have videos to view, just can just insert the camcorder into the USB port of the HDTVs and instantly view your recordings. With the...

Sep 2011

Consumenten review door: Andrew (bestbuy.ca)

Very good go buy it!

 

Amazing camcorder great quality and so easy to use you can use they battery pack or comes with or 3 AAA batteries.720p just a really good camcorder i would highly recommend it

Sep 2011

Consumenten review door: "Kalpa (reevoo.com)

Flip Ultra HD (3rd Generation)

 

Needs more zoom

Aug 2011

Consumenten review door: David (reevoo.com)

Flip Ultra HD (3rd Generation)

 

Point and shoot, no fiddling about, works well in poor light as well.

Not much, really, just carry spare batteries for long shoots. Need a faster computer to deal with the recordings.

Aug 2011

Consumenten review door: Dave (reevoo.com)

Flip Ultra HD (3rd Generation)

 

Overall it is a great product. I just feel let down by all the bad points.

It is being discontinued by the manufacturers and nobody tells you this when you're buying one. There is no external mic option. Flip support is pretty useless.

Jul 2011

Consumenten review door: Confirmed purchaser (reevoo.com)

Flip Ultra HD (3rd Generation)

 

Simple, has a variety of uses particularly for research

a bit flimsy, short battery time, lack of a wide angle lens

Jul 2011

Consumenten review door: Confirmed purchaser (reevoo.com)

Flip Ultra HD (3rd Generation)

 

Point and shoot with ease, no difficult set up to download video ver simple and effective

Some minor issues with the software on some of the work computers that I have used it on but o. The whole all problems resolved

Jul 2011

Consumenten review door: Paul (reevoo.com)

Flip Ultra HD (3rd Generation)

 

The camcorder is light, easy to use and quickly mastered, Picture quality could be better but it achieves what it sets out to be - a light, simple video cam

The quality of the final video could be better.

Jul 2011

Consumenten review door: Helen (reevoo.com)

Flip Ultra HD (3rd Generation)

 

Easy to use - I take it everywhere because it so size I just put it in my handbag

have to buy accesseries separately

Jun 2011
1
2