Flip Mino 2 HD 2HR Camcorder - Silver

Flip Mino 2 HD 2HR Camcorder - Silver
alaScore 81

21 reviews

Dec 2016

alaTest heeft 21 reviews verzameld en geanalyseerd voor Flip Mino 2 HD 2HR Camcorder - Silver. De gemiddelde beoordeling voor dit product is 4.3/5, vergeleken met een gemiddelde beoordeling van 4.0/5 voor andere Camcorders. Reviewers waarderen het gebruiksgemak zeer.

gebruiksvriendelijkheid, beeldkwaliteit, draagbaarheid, afmetingen

We hebben de consumenten- en expertbeoordelingen, de leeftijd van het product en andere factoren geanalyseerd. Vergeleken met andere Camcorders krijgt de Flip Mino 2 HD 2HR Camcorder - Silver een alaScore™ van 81/100 = Zeer goed.

Review analyse

(Gebaseerd op 21 reviews)

Gebruikers reviews  

21 reviews getoond

Professionele Reviews Gebruikers reviews

Ontkenning:

Hieronder is een lijst van de beoordelingen voor deze of soortgelijke producten. Als u denkt dat deze groepering verkeerd is klik dan hier om dit te melden.
Lees meer op pagina onze FAQ's..
Toont 1 - 10 van 21 Toon Reviews: in Nederland | alle landen

Consumenten review door: Bradders (argos.co.uk)

real bargain, great camcorder.

 

Was after one of these after using my brother in laws on a skiing holiday. Knowing how much he paid i was made up with the price.

Feb 2012

Consumenten review door: jeff (argos.co.uk)

Flip Mino 2 HD 2HR Camcorder - Silver

 

Quick to turn on and easy to use. Half price so even better. Only down side is zoom, Wish it was double +

Jan 2012

Consumenten review door: brian (argos.co.uk)

my son loves it

 

This little camera fits in your pocket and is so easy to use. my son is 9 and has used it a lot since christmas. The only thing i would change is a plug in charger. It only comes with usb charger and that can be a pain if u out and want to charge it.

Jan 2012

Consumenten review door: Neil (argos.co.uk)

What a great find

 

As someone who has a large camcorder, but never has it with him, I found this a brilliant buy. Carry it in your pocket, a quick draw, and shoot what you like. Grab those moments, no need to set up shots, just do it.

Jan 2012

Consumenten review door: Beckie (argos.co.uk)

Great Present

 

Great wee camcorder. Incredibly easy to use and carry about. Easily charged with no need for extra wires. Only thing that someone may be disappointed by is the small screen but it does not affect the HD resolution on a larger screen.

Jan 2012

Consumenten review door: car (argos.co.uk)

best camera ever

 

i love this camera you can put it in your pocket or bag anywhere

Jan 2012

Consumenten review door: janet (argos.co.uk)

second best purchase ever

 

The camcorder is so handy i can just slip it into my

Jan 2012

Consumenten review door: sarah (argos.co.uk)

Great item really pleased with this

 

Brought this for my 11 yr old daughter, it's a great little camera easy to use. Good sound quality great picture, being used all the while easy to charge. A brillIant Purchase would highly reccommend it to anyone.

Jan 2012

Consumenten review door: ELCOSY (argos.co.uk)

camera

 

great little gadget got this for my dad for his christmas very easy to use and slim enough he can keep in his shirt pocket hes well happy with it would recommend to a friend

Jan 2012

Consumenten review door: Jeni (argos.co.uk)

Great pictures... BUT!

 

This is a great product, I bought it for my daugther who is an avid blogger.

Jan 2012