Digital Concepts Digital Video Camcorder

alaTest heeft 25 reviews verzameld en geanalyseerd voor Digital Concepts Digital Video Camcorder. De gemiddelde beoordeling voor dit product is 2.6/5, vergeleken met een gemiddelde beoordeling van 4.0/5 voor andere Camcorders. Gebruikers waarderen het gebruiksgemak zeer maar velen zijn minder positief over de zoom. De vormgeving is ook indrukwekkend.

gebruiksvriendelijkheid, beeldkwaliteit, prijs, afwerking, vormgeving

batterij, zoom

We hebben de consumenten- en expertbeoordelingen, de leeftijd van het product en andere factoren geanalyseerd. Vergeleken met andere Camcorders krijgt de Digital Concepts Digital Video Camcorder een alaScore™ van 69/100 = Goed.

Review analyse

(Gebaseerd op 25 reviews)

Gebruikers reviews  

25 reviews getoond

Professionele Reviews Gebruikers reviews

Ontkenning:

Hieronder is een lijst van de beoordelingen voor deze of soortgelijke producten. Als u denkt dat deze groepering verkeerd is klik dan hier om dit te melden.
Lees meer op pagina onze FAQ's..
Toont 1 - 14 van 25 Toon Reviews: in Nederland | alle landen

Consumenten review door: (amazon.com)

Amazon.com review summary for Digital Concepts Digital Video Camcorder

 

alaTest has collected and analyzed 4 user reviews of Digital Concepts Digital Video Camcorder from Amazon.com. The average user rating for this product is 2.8/5, compared to an average user rating of 3.9/5 for other Camcorders on Amazon.com. People are impressed by the design.

design

50% of the reviews on Amazon.com give this product a positive rating.

This summary is based on the products: Digital Concepts Digital Video CamcorderDigital Concepts Digital Video Camcorder

Dec 2016

Consumenten review door: makenzi the photographer (cameraworld.com)

GOOD CAMERA

 

most useful for the most memoriable moments

"Simple Controls","Great Features","Great Picture Quality","Attractive","Comfortable to Operate","Durable","Great Sound","Versatile"

Sep 2008

Consumenten review door: Joe the Young (cameraworld.com)

Looks like a good camera!

 

I am going to europe in 8th grade and is looking for a camera. I only hoped far one with film or a digital, but one wit a laarg memory card with video will be amazing! I'll enjoy my vacation to rome and pompei, and if i can raise enough money, get this...

Aug 2008

Consumenten review door: dude161616 (cameraworld.com)

That's cool

 

this is AWESOME!

Aug 2008

Consumenten review door: Nidia (cameraworld.com)

Inexpensive but not very good

 

It was a waste of money. It doesn't take good pictures. There are extremely dark even after you use the flash. The video capability is a little bit better but I would pass on this product.

"Inadequate Features","Low-Quality Recordings"

Aug 2008

Consumenten review door: Josh (cameraworld.com)

i would recomend this for alot of people

 

I use it alot. The pictures are not bulery. The sound could be better.

"Simple Controls"

"Poor Sound"

Jul 2008

Consumenten review door: tanman1213 (cameraworld.com)

awsome

 

really should get it

"Great Picture Quality","Versatile","Great Features","Great Sound","Comfortable to Operate","Simple Controls"

Jul 2008

Consumenten review door: DanDaMan (cameraworld.com)

Perfect for the easy stuff

 

I love it for the price!!! If you are a casual user or beginner, it is worth it!

"Durable","Good software","Simple Controls","Comfortable to Operate","Great for beginners","Versatile"

"Poor Battery Life"

Jul 2008

Consumenten review door: Camera LOL (cameraworld.com)

Pretty easy camera.

 

I bought this for [$], and it is pretty cheap. Low quality sound, and bad quality recording. Also, I know a trick with it. When you're recording have your mouth about a millimeter away from the Mic hole and talk into it. It may hurt your ears.

"Comfortable to Operate","Simple Controls","Great Features"

"Poor Battery Life","Low-Quality Recordings","Poor Sound"

Jun 2008

Consumenten review door: wmcot (epinions.com)

Avoid it - Save your money

 

The Sakar Flash media camcorder was obviously designed for kids. The camcorder feels like a toy and the quality of video and still photos are very poor. The lens is a fixed, plastic lens with no optical zoom available, just a poor digital zoom. I've ...

It's cheap on close-out

Pretty much owning one is the biggest con. It sucks!

Mei 2008

Consumenten review door: wmcot (shopping.com)

Avoid it - Save your money

 

The Sakar Flash media camcorder was obviously designed for kids. The camcorder feels like a toy and the quality of video and still photos are very poor.

It's cheap on close-out

Pretty much owning one is the biggest con. It sucks

Mei 2008