Canon VIXIA HF R600

Canon VIXIA HF R600
alaScore 89

719 reviews

Dec 2016

alaTest heeft 719 reviews verzameld en geanalyseerd voor Canon VIXIA HF R600. De gemiddelde beoordeling voor dit product is 4.4/5, vergeleken met een gemiddelde beoordeling van 4.0/5 voor andere Camcorders. Gebruikers waarderen het gebruiksgemak zeer.

gebruiksvriendelijkheid, prijs, draagbaarheid, beeldkwaliteit, afmetingen

We hebben de consumenten- en expertbeoordelingen, de leeftijd van het product en andere factoren geanalyseerd. Vergeleken met andere Camcorders krijgt de Canon VIXIA HF R600 een alaScore™ van 89/100 = Zeer goed.

Zie alle Canon Camcorders

Review analyse

(Gebaseerd op 719 reviews)

Gebruikers reviews  

719 reviews getoond

Professionele Reviews Gebruikers reviews

Ontkenning:

Hieronder is een lijst van de beoordelingen voor deze of soortgelijke producten. Als u denkt dat deze groepering verkeerd is klik dan hier om dit te melden.
Lees meer op pagina onze FAQ's..
Toont 1 - 343 van 719 Toon Reviews: in Nederland | alle landen

Consumenten review door: (amazon.com)

Amazon.com review summary for Canon VIXIA HF R600

 

alaTest has collected and analyzed 333 user reviews of Canon VIXIA HF R600 from Amazon.com. The average user rating for this product is 4.4/5, compared to an average user rating of 3.9/5 for other Camcorders on Amazon.com. Reviewers really like the size and image quality. The portability and price also get good feedback, but there are some mixed reviews about the memory and reliability.

usability, price, portability, image quality, size

92% of the reviews on Amazon.com give this product a positive rating.

This summary is based on the products: Canon VIXIA HF R600 (Black)Canon VIXIA HF R600 (Black)

Dec 2016

Consumenten review door: DonnaLynn86 (bestbuy.com)

Great quality

 

This camera is amazing! It's screentouch and you get to write and draw on the video! Beautiful quality. Definitely would recommend if you are a video person!

Mar 2016

Consumenten review door: dan4598 (bestbuy.com)

Good basic camera

 

We use this camera to take basic video of our newborn daugther. Nothing fancy but it does the trick and works well.

Mar 2016

Consumenten review door: Leonard (bestbuy.com)

Very nice camera

 

I was very satisfied with this camera. Worked very well to record my kid play basketball.

Mar 2016

Consumenten review door: Bgator1 (bestbuy.com)

Get the job done

 

I purchased this camera to record my daughters basketball games for her recruiting profile so far it has done the job the zoom feature could be better but if your not looking go somthing extra fantsy it will do the job for the price

Mar 2016

Consumenten review door: chixnu (bestbuy.com)

excellent

 

great item, works and handels super easy, great buy

Mar 2016

Consumenten review door: cdbs (bestbuy.com)

Great Camera for the small scale events

 

This is a great camera for recording small events for memories.

Mar 2016

Consumenten review door: Mike (bestbuy.com)

Work pretty good

 

Bought camera to record interviews. Work as described

Mar 2016

Consumenten review door: Julius (bestbuy.com)

serves it purpose

 

I have not put it to work yet but so far, it is easy to work with.

Mar 2016

Consumenten review door: LetoQuorme (bestbuy.com)

Great camcorder!

 

I purchased this camcorder for everyday filming of birthdays/holidays/etc. In that respect, it's meeting all of my needs. The picture quality is fantastic, and I purchased a 64 GB SD card separately to make sure I had plenty of storage space for the...

Mar 2016

Consumenten review door: ralph (bestbuy.com)

Great TV's

 

The employees were helpful in choosing the correct TV we needed and the accessories. The product was not in stock but was in the store within three days. Thanks for your service and a great product.

Feb 2016

Product Specifications

Audio

Audiosysteem:Dolby Digital
Microfoonaansluiting:3,5 mm
PCM digitaal geluid:16-bit/48 kHz

Beeldscherm

Beeldscherm:LCD
Beeldschermdiagonaal:76.2
Beeldschermresolutie (numeriek):230000
Ingebouwd display:Ja
Touchscreen:Ja

Beeldsensor

Omvang optische sensor:1/0.191
Totaal aantal megapixels:3.28
Type beeldsensor:CMOS
Werkelijk aantal megapixels (afbeelding):2.07
Werkelijk aantal megapixels (Film):2.07

Camera

Camcorder type:Handcamcorder
Minimale belichting:0.4

Design

Kleur van het product:Zwart

Eisen aan de omgeving

Relatieve luchtvochtigheid, in bedrijf:0 - 85
Temperatuur, in bedrijf:0 - 40

Flitser

Ingebouwd licht:Nee
Ingebouwde flitser:Nee

Gewicht en omvang

Breedte:53
Diepte:116
Gewicht:285
Hoogte:58

Inhoud van de verpakking

Batterijen meegeleverd:Ja

Lenssysteem

Afbeeldings stabilisator type:Hybride
Beeldstabilisator:Ja
Brandpuntbereik:2.8 - 89.6
Digitale zoom:1140
Maat filter:43
Optische zoom:32
Uitwisselbare lens:Nee

Opslagmedia

Camcorder media type:Geheugenkaart
Compatibele geheugenkaarten:SD, SDHC, SDXC
Flash memory:32
Geheugenslots:1
Optische drive type:Nee
Soort camcorder media:Nee

Poorten & interfaces

Aantal mini-USB 2.0 poorten:1
Aantal USB 2.0-poorten:1
Composiet video-uitgang:1
HDMI:Nee
Hoofdtelefoonuitgangen:1
Microfoon, line-in ingang:Ja
Mini HDMI ports kwantiteit:1
S-Video-uitgang:Nee
Type aansluitplug:3,5 mm

Scherpstellen

Scherpstellen:Automatisch/handmatig

Sluiter

Sluiter snelheid (foto):1/500
Sluiter snelheid (video):1/2000
Type camerasluiter:Elektronisch

Stilstaand beeld

Maximale beeldresolutie:1920 x 1080

Video

Formaat analoog signaal:NTSC
HD type:Full HD
Maximale videoresolutie:1920 x 1080
Ondersteunde video-modi:1080p, 720p
Ondersteunde videoformaten:AVCHD, MPEG4
Videoresoluties:1280 x 720, 1920 x 1080
Volledige HD:Ja

Witbalans

Witbalans:Auto, Daglicht, Handmatig, Tungsten

Zoeker

Beeldzoeker:Nee