Canon MV 940

alaTest heeft 13 reviews verzameld en geanalyseerd voor Canon MV 940. De gemiddelde beoordeling voor dit product is 3.2/5, vergeleken met een gemiddelde beoordeling van 4.0/5 voor andere Camcorders. Gebruikers waarderen het gebruiksgemak zeer maar velen zijn minder positief over de betrouwbaarheid. De afmetingen is ook indrukwekkend.

gebruiksvriendelijkheid, prijs, afwerking, draagbaarheid, afmetingen

zoom, beeldkwaliteit, betrouwbaarheid

We hebben de consumenten- en expertbeoordelingen, de leeftijd van het product en andere factoren geanalyseerd. Vergeleken met andere Camcorders krijgt de Canon MV 940 een alaScore™ van 79/100 = Goed.

Zie alle Canon Camcorders

Review analyse

(Gebaseerd op 13 reviews)

Professionele Reviews  

Gebruikers reviews  

Ontkenning:

Hieronder is een lijst van de beoordelingen voor deze of soortgelijke producten. Als u denkt dat deze groepering verkeerd is klik dan hier om dit te melden.
Lees meer op pagina onze FAQ's..
Toont 1 - 10 van 13 Toon Reviews: in Nederland | alle landen

Expert review door: James Dickinson (goodgearguide.com.au)

Canon MV940

 

We were initially very impressed by the MV940; it has a wide range of features, good quality video and is excellent value for money. However, there ar...

Easy to use, small and lightweight, fun extras

Included computer kit useless, still pictures awful

A good budget purchase for anyone who is new to digital video

Apr 2006

Expert review door: Rick Broida (cnet.com.au)

Canon MV940

 

Stick with well-lit environments and you're sure to like the Canon MV940, a low-priced, feature-rich camcorder.

Wide-screen LCD ; Easy-to-use controls ; Built-in lens cover ; Above-average colour reproduction ; 25x optical zoom ; Plenty of manual controls ; Accepts add-on lenses and filters ; Low price

No accessory shoe or microphone input ; Bottom-loading tape compartment ; Grainy, low-resolution still photos ; Not enough stabilisation at maximum zoom ; Poor low-light performance

Despite our gripes, the Canon MV940 should please the majority of users. Of course, if you have analog videos that you'd like to convert to digital or really think you need a built-in video light, then you'll want to step up to the MV960.

Mei 2006

Consumenten review door: Azzy (cnet.com.au)

Canon MV940

 

It's a good little camcorder, especially for it's price. it made for taking videos not photo's so you shouldn't expect good photo quality. it has a few good features on it, so you can do some interesting things with videoing and photos. it also has...

it's easy to use, has some good features, compact, good video

poor photo quality, doesn't come with the cables need to connect to PC for video

Jun 2010

Consumenten review door: Al (cnet.com.au)

Canon MV940

 

Just back from The Kimberleys with the MV940. Very disappointed with results. Just compared it to the results from a previous Canon (MV630i) which I took around Europe in 2004.

Cheap

Poor quality. Can't attach wide-angle lens

Aug 2007

Consumenten review door: aasm355 (cnet.com.au)

Canon MV940

 

I am using Vista and can not download Tapes recorded on my Camera Canono MV 940. Need an update to work with Vista

Jul 2007

Consumenten review door: ccassel (cnet.com.au)

Canon MV940

 

Purchased this camera because i was told i could use USB connection to upload video to my PC. NOT SO!

Apr 2007

Consumenten review door: GANESH (cnet.com.au)

"MANY MANUAL WORK SPACE THATS ALWAYS COMPARED AS A GOOD QUALITY TO ME."

 

MANY MANUAL WORK SPACE THATS ALWAYS COMPARED AS A GOOD QUALITY TO ME.

Sep 2006

Consumenten review door: GANESH (cnet.com.au)

"MANY MANUAL WORK SPACE THATS ALWAYS COMPARED AS A GOOD QUALITY TO ME."

 
Sep 2006

Consumenten review door: GANESH (cnet.com.au)

"MANY MANUAL WORK SPACE THATS ALWAYS COMPARED AS A GOOD QUALITY TO ME."

 

Purchased this camera because i was told i could use USB connection to upload video to my PC. NOT SO!

Sep 2006

Consumenten review door: Sydney Australia (cnet.com.au)

Canon MV940

 

Picture Quality Questionable

Easy to Use

Video in bright sunlight was grainy on the TV and the PC even using DVI (highest quality) on MS XP Movie Maker. Quite disappointing realy ; Need FireWire cable for Easy PC Connection ($20)

Aug 2006
1
2

Product Specifications

Designed for ease of use, the compact MV940 is a Real Widescreen camcorder featuring photo capture. Its 25x optical zoom lens, DiG!C DV signal processor and 800K pixels CCD deliver high quality video, perfect for viewing on a widescreen TV.

Afmetingen & gewicht

Breedte:4.9cm
Diepte:11.5cm
Gewicht:380g
Hoogte:9.2cm

Algemene kenmerken

3D:Nee
Handheld positie:Horizontaal
Producttype:Camcorder
Resolutie:Standard Definition
Type:Camcorder
Type camcorder:Camcorder
Video systeem:MiniDV
Videosysteem:MiniDV
Virtual Reality: No

Audio Input

Type:Microfoon

Batterij

Naam fabrikant van de batterij:Canon BP-2L5
Vormfactor batterij:Fabrikantspecifiek

Belichtingsparameters

Opnamewijzen:Nachtmodus / Portretmodus / Sneeuw / Sportmodus / Spot / Strand / Vuurwerk / Zonsondergang

Connectiviteit

Digitale ingang:Ja
Draadloos:Nee
Firewire IEEE-1394 aansluiting:Nee
HDMI:Nee
Type Memory Stick:Geen
Type Secure Digital Card:SD Card
USB:Ja
USB aansluiting:Ja
USB-aansluiting:Ja
Wifi aansluiting:Nee

Display (projector)

Diagonale afmeting:2.7inch
Diagonale Afmetingen (metrisch):6.9cm
Formfactor display:Roterend
Technologie:TFT actieve matrix
Type:LCD-scherm

Functies Camcorder

Modus weinig licht/nacht:Ja
Video-opname breedbeeld:Breedbeeld videovastlegging

Kop

Aantal in pakket:1
Assortiment producten:Canon MV
Fabrikant:Canon
Model:940

Lenssysteem

Lensopening:F/1.8
Max. focuslengte:65mm
Min. focuslengte:2.6mm
Optisch in-/uitzoomen:25
Type:Zoomlens

Opname

HD opname formaat:Niet van toepassing
Opname formaat:16:9 / 4:3
Opnameformaat:16:9 / 4:3

Optisch systeem

Beeldstabilisator:Elektronisch

Optische sensor

Aantal sensoren:1CCD
Effectieve stilstaand beeld resolutie camcorder:0.8Megapixel
Effectieve videoresolutie camcorder:530Kpix
Optische-sensorgrootte:1/6"
Optischel Sensor Afmetingen (metrisch):4.2 mm ( 1/6" )
Sensorresolutie camcorder:800Kpix
Type optische sensor:CCD

Storage Floppy Drive

Type:Geen

Uitrusting

3-Chip techniek:Nee
Beeldstabilisator:Digitaal
Soort chip:CCD

Video Input

Analoge video-indeling:PAL
Digitaal in-/uitzoomen:800
Digitale video-indeling:MJPEG
Faders:Bundel / Flip / Hoek vegen / Puzzel / Springen / Venster vegen / Vloed / Zigzag
Indeling stilstaande beelden:JPEG
Mediatype:Mini DV
Opnamemodi:Digitale fotomodus / Frame film modus
Speciale effecten:Bal / Cube / Golf / Kleurenmasker / Kunst / Mozaïek / Sepia / Spiegel / Zwart/wit
Type:Camcorder

Viewfinder

Kleurondersteuning van Viewfinder:Kleur
Type Viewfinder:LCD-monitor